126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Single Club V133, Special Edisyun: Hari hari mau

dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 09:28 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 27 2008, 09:27 PM)
That's the time that you really need a lesson on efficiency  smile.gif
efficiency...hehe i am lack of it... lulz
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 09:29 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:28 PM)
efficiency...hehe i am lack of it... lulz
Kasihan.....try to attempt to complete part of tutorials even before your lecturer teaches!
dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 09:31 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 27 2008, 09:29 PM)
Kasihan.....try to attempt to complete part of tutorials even before your lecturer teaches!
part of tutorial? hmm....
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 09:34 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:31 PM)
part of tutorial? hmm....
Yeah................if you dare biggrin.gif
dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 09:40 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 27 2008, 09:34 PM)
Yeah................if you dare  biggrin.gif
but but...tutorial everytime...giv 1 week b4... hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 09:42 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:40 PM)
but but...tutorial everytime...giv 1 week b4... hmm.gif
Then just do it....provided if they give the teaching schedule for the whole semester, beforehand biggrin.gif
dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 09:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 27 2008, 09:42 PM)
Then just do it....provided if they give the teaching schedule for the whole semester, beforehand  biggrin.gif
but im lazy...wakakaka
Fatimus
post Dec 27 2008, 09:47 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

i hate teacher, i hate school
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 09:48 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:46 PM)
but im lazy...wakakaka
Ish....this budak, gone case liao...

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 27 2008, 09:47 PM)
i hate teacher, i hate school
But you like female students, and thus you like school! tongue.gif
dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 09:49 PM

79 posts

i memang gone case 1 u dunno ar
Fatimus
post Dec 27 2008, 09:50 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 27 2008, 09:48 PM)
Ish....this budak, gone case liao...
But you like female students, and thus you like school!  tongue.gif
nnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 09:52 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:49 PM)
i memang gone case 1 u dunno ar
Don't know oh.......your avatar suggests that you are functional...

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 27 2008, 09:50 PM)
nnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Nah, you got fantasy...
dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 09:55 PM

79 posts

functional? hmm.gif
Fatimus
post Dec 27 2008, 09:55 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 27 2008, 09:52 PM)
Don't know oh.......your avatar suggests that you are functional...
Nah, you got fantasy...
standing by...

*spanna*
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 09:56 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:55 PM)
functional? hmm.gif
Socially functional

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 27 2008, 09:55 PM)
standing by...

*spanna*
Who do you want? biggrin.gif
dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 09:59 PM

79 posts

am i? hmm.gif
Fatimus
post Dec 27 2008, 09:59 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 27 2008, 09:56 PM)
Socially functional
Who do you want?  biggrin.gif
unsure, chatting with my kai mui in msn

and liustening to this

I hate a lot of things
I hate a lot of people that are lame
I like to hate stuff
Cause then I dont havae to try and make
A change
I hate teachers
I hate school
I hate the cheerleaders
And anyone whos cool
I hate the office
I hate the quad
Dont wanna learn nothing
I want to be a slob

Its cool to hate
I dont like nothing and I like that fine
(liking somethings just a waste of time)
Its cool to hate
I dont like nothing and I like that fine
I dont like nothing and like that fine
Yeah I hate everything
I even hate you too
So f*** you

Im always thinking bad
I never have nothing good to say
Id rather tear things down
Than build them up
Its easier that way
I hate the jocks
And I hate the geeks
I hate the trendies
But I also hate the freaks
I hate dr. martens
And muscle ts
Im only happy when Im in my misery
Ill cut you down and give you lip
Being positives so unhip
Ill cut you down cause Im a fool
Being positives so uncool

I hate the jocks
Annd I hate the geeks
I hate the trendies
But I also hate the freaks
I hate your band
And I hate tv
Im only happy when Im in my misery
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 10:01 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 09:59 PM)
am i? hmm.gif
The number of utensils tells you that
dupicalz
post Dec 27 2008, 10:02 PM

79 posts

heh....
Kampung2005
post Dec 27 2008, 10:03 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 27 2008, 10:02 PM)
heh....
So you are functional...

"Heh" means understood of what i am "toking" about...

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:58 AM