126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Single Club V133, Special Edisyun: Hari hari mau

Shenay
post Dec 27 2008, 12:04 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 27 2008, 12:03 PM)
ohhh,where u live?
i live in one utama =x

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 27 2008, 12:03 PM)
yea.....so u decided to study at there already?  biggrin.gif
morning
do you like the place ?
i cant make up my mind neh
like abit the far,
plus plus,
everyone's gonna be so chinese sad.gif
and i got no friends going there
haik
Cheesenium
post Dec 27 2008, 12:07 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 27 2008, 12:04 PM)
i live in one utama =x
You live in 1 Utama? sweat.gif

kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 27 2008, 11:51 AM)
dats bcoz leng chai not up to ur standard , leng lui below ur standards biggrin.gif
eh no la.. dont say like tat.. i very cincai wan sweat.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 11:54 AM)
Thanks for the song~

tsk tsk tsk
Eh eh...don't drool here....
kakakak perasan! who tells u that song is for u ? rclxs0.gif

i drool cos of u drool.gif

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 27 2008, 11:54 AM)
hi everyone hi to my special fren wing kor and kikipi wub.gif wub.gif

and penguin too tongue.gif
hello...~~ special fren ? lolx

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 27 2008, 11:55 AM)
i also not at there
of cos u cant see lor  laugh.gif 

muahhaha i think so ? tongue.gif
peinsama
post Dec 27 2008, 12:10 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 27 2008, 12:07 PM)
I live in pavilion...

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 27 2008, 12:07 PM)

i drool cos of u  drool.gif
You drool cos of me, but that song not for me....

You like rick rolled me jek sad.gif
Cheesenium
post Dec 27 2008, 12:11 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 12:10 PM)
I live in pavilion...
Then,i should live in Low Yat Plaza then.

I want to be surrounded by uber com parts.
Shenay
post Dec 27 2008, 12:12 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 27 2008, 12:07 PM)
=x what to do !
too rich already LOL ><

I live in pavilion...

owh pein higher class than me sad.gif
outsider
post Dec 27 2008, 12:13 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 27 2008, 12:04 PM)
i live in one utama =x
do you like the place ?
i cant make up my mind neh
like abit the far,
plus plus,
everyone's gonna be so chinese sad.gif
and i got no friends going there
haik
honestly, it depend on how u think only
i got 2 indian friends at there also
but they still joining us
where u live? unsure.gif
for me, i go there because it the cheaper than other college
so that the main reason for me to go there
the environment at there is ok lor
cos if u mixed up with everyone, i think u still got a lot of activities at there
plus now many lowyat member study in tarc also
if u study A-level, then i think there also got other race study A-level at there too.
but if u think u really cant mixed up with chinese ppl
then i suggest u study other college lo
cos there really 98% is chinese

Added on December 27, 2008, 12:14 pmgtg la....bye

pc conquered by kid for playing maple sweat.gif

This post has been edited by outsider: Dec 27 2008, 12:14 PM
KVReninem
post Dec 27 2008, 12:15 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 01:10 PM)
I live in pavilion...

wow..so rich blush.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 27 2008, 01:11 PM)
Then,i should live in Low Yat Plaza then.

I want to be surrounded by uber com parts.
ooo cool; got pc parts nt cheesy?

Ok; i live the Australia Outback! wub.gif

Added on December 27, 2008, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 27 2008, 01:13 PM)
where u live?  unsure.gif
cos if u mixed up with everyone, i think u still got a lot of activities at there
if u study A-level, then i think there also got other race study A-level at there too.

pc conquered by kid for playing maple  sweat.gif
hahaha...How Chinese it is? wink.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Dec 27 2008, 12:16 PM
Cheesenium
post Dec 27 2008, 12:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 27 2008, 12:15 PM)
wow..so rich blush.gif
ooo cool; got pc parts nt cheesy?
Ok; i live the Australia Outback! wub.gif
Wah,not bad.Not bad.

Got kangaroos accompany you.
Shenay
post Dec 27 2008, 12:18 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 27 2008, 12:13 PM)
where u live?  unsure.gif

pc conquered by kid for playing maple  sweat.gif
i live in one utama =/
alright, maybe i'll go there too since its quite cheap smile.gif
thanks outsider biggrin.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 27 2008, 12:19 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 27 2008, 01:17 PM)
Wah,not bad.Not bad.

Got kangaroos accompany you.
got koala`s too wub.gif wub.gif cute bear sleep on treees laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Dec 27 2008, 12:21 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 27 2008, 12:19 PM)
got koala`s too wub.gif  wub.gif  cute bear sleep on treees laugh.gif
Just hope no poisonous snakes or spider near you. wink.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 27 2008, 12:22 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 27 2008, 01:21 PM)
Just hope no poisonous snakes or spider near you. wink.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif haha no way!
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Dec 27 2008, 12:30 PM

1,762 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 27 2008, 02:07 PM)
eh no la.. dont say like tat.. i very cincai wan sweat.gif

i drool cos of u  drool.gif
hello...~~ special fren ? lolx
muahhaha i think so ? tongue.gif
boring ah.... later call sin sin first tongue.gif
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 12:42 PM

I live in pavilion...

yes bcos of u, i drool drool.gif cos that song not sweet enough..
lemme look for a sweeter song for u kay ? XD
peinsama
post Dec 27 2008, 12:46 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 27 2008, 12:42 PM)
yes bcos of u, i drool  drool.gif  cos that song not sweet enough..
lemme look for a sweeter song for u kay ? XD
Hmmm......i don't want wingless bird...
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 27 2008, 12:30 PM)
boring ah.... later call sin sin first tongue.gif
wow lucky guy.. hehe get to talk to sinsin biggrin.gif

Added on December 27, 2008, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 12:46 PM)
Hmmm......i don't want wingless bird...
blush.gif blush.gif for u honey blush.gif

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
Be everything that you need.
I love you more with every breath
Truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful
'Cos I'm counting on a new beginning.
A reason for living.
A deeper meaning.
Chorus

I want to stand with you on a mountain.
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever.
Until the sky falls down on me...
Verse 2

And when the stars are shining brightly
In the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish
Send it to heaven
Then make you want to cry..
The tears of joy
For all the pleasure and the certainty.
That we're surrounded
By the comfort and protection of..
The highest power.
In lonely hours.
The tears devour you..
I want to stand with you on a mountain,
I want to lay like this forever,
Bridge

Oh can't you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'Cos it's standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come...

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly madly deeply do.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by kikipi: Dec 27 2008, 12:53 PM
peinsama
post Dec 27 2008, 01:08 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 27 2008, 12:48 PM)
blush.gif  blush.gif  for u honey  blush.gif

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
I love you more with every breath
Truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful
'Cos I'm counting on a new beginning.
A reason for living.
A deeper meaning.
Chorus

I want to stand with you on a mountain.
I want to lay like this forever.
Verse 2

And when the stars are shining brightly
In the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish
Send it to heaven
Then make you want to cry..
The tears of joy
For all the pleasure and the certainty.
That we're surrounded
By the comfort and protection of..
The highest power.
In lonely hours.
The tears devour you..
I want to stand with you on a mountain,
I want to lay like this forever,
Bridge

Oh can't you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'Cos it's standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come...

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly madly deeply do....  blush.gif
When I see your smile
Tears roll down my face I can't replace
And now that I'm strong I have figured out
How this world turns cold and it breaks through my soul
And I know I'll find deep inside me I can be the one

I will never let you fall (let you fall)
I'll stand up with you forever
I'll be there for you through it all (through it all)
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

It's okay. It's okay. It's okay.
Seasons are changing
And waves are crashing
And stars are falling all for us
Days grow longer and nights grow shorter
I can show you I'll be the one

I will never let you fall (let you fall)
I'll be there for you through it all (through it all)
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

Cuz you're my, you're my, my, my true love, my whole heart
Please don't throw that away
Cuz I'm here for you
Please don't walk away and
Please tell me you'll stay woah, stay woah

Use me as you will
Pull my strings just for a thrill
And I know I'll be okay
Though my skies are turning gray

I will never let you fall