Facial Skin Care, discussions, recommendations and reviews

mattersofmen
post Jul 28 2015, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Jul 24 2015, 05:51 PM)
Finding a mid level men's toner...
Budget about rm50 for around 150ml to 200ml volume...
Ani recommendation?
My face seldom have pimple now,jz a lot of scars left from young,i mean those volcano holes..
And a bit oily...
Using naruko green now,feels ok,but a bit too harsh as i feel too mint for my face...
Perhaps you may want to consider VitaMan's Toner with organic spearmint and lavender? You can click here to find out more about the product. thumbup.gif

mattersofmen
post Jul 28 2015, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 30 2015, 03:00 AM)
aqualabel slightly stronger...very slightly.

freshel one claims that it can be used as a quick 1 minute clay mask....i dun use it this way tho as its wasteful

freshel one is thicker out of the tube n produces more foam. the aqualabel one kinda irritating when the tube is gonna finish...when u squeeze d air inside produces a fart like effect, so sometimes more than wat u want comes out LOL

You can check out our range of award-winning men's skincare and grooming products here!

Let us know if you need further information on the product range. thumbup.gif

0.0458sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:29 PM