Facial Skin Care, discussions, recommendations and reviews

kaspersky-fan
post Feb 21 2010, 03:18 PM

1,602 posts

What I advice you guys is don't spend immediately on high range skin care product. Go to any drugstore and get some cheap range skin care first (range from rm5-20++ perhaps). Heck if it works well, continue using it and spend the remaining cash on electronic gadgets =P

Don't get the whole set, try one by one, esp the cleanser... its one of the main things to judge the product. However, if you are in luck to stumble upon travel packs in mini sizes, those are very good trial sets because its in small amount and cheap to try. Get them to test. But of course try it one product at a time. Eg try the cleanser first... if everything goes well for 1-2 weeks, add in toner...then repeat again for moisturizer.

Special note for moisturizers:
Usually in pharmacies you will see them having testers... those are good chance to test them... not on your face, but on ure hands. Put a bit on your hands and rub to see if you are allergic to it, eg any signs of itchiness, redness or burning sensation...if they do occur, throw it aside... its not compatible with your skin! Ive tried those so called good brands of loreal, nivea, and garnier... but they are usually either greasy, leaving some crystal residue(which is very bad) or worst...causes itchiness on my skin(nivea!). If after one week using your newly bought moisturiser causes you to get more small white spots, stop using it immediately, those are most likely comedones, clogged pores that would eventually turn to pimples.

Choosing the right product for your skin condition:
If you are very sure of your skin type being oily, use those oily range products. If you are unsure, choose the basic skin care range, or combination skin type. If you have no idea at all, I advice you guys trying the mildest range first, that is the sensitive range. Why? Its better to treat your skin with much gentle than to punish it directly with harsh chemicals. You guys would be surprise with what shit they add in your cleansers toners and moisturisers lol.

TIPS: Choosing product is often annoying, as you are unsure with what to go for, but one rule of thumb is choose products with much less ingredients. Reason is, the more ingredients, the more probability that ingredient might be incompatible with your skin. Give the brand SIMPLE or CETAPHIL a try. Their list of ingredients are much less than what you find in loreal crap for men, nivea nonsense for men etc. You'll be surprised that such less ingredient products would work much better than the latter.

It doesnt matter if you are using mens or womens range. They are all the same: skin care products. But one thing in mind is, skin care is a very subjective thing to individuals. One product might work for you but might not work for others. Don't be stubburn to change if it doesnt work on you, because the longer you use, the more damage it brings to your skin.

Btw, I'm currently using simple refreshing wash gel. No complains so far =)

This post has been edited by kaspersky-fan: Feb 21 2010, 03:23 PM
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 22 2010, 01:42 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 21 2010, 04:57 PM)

@kaspersky-fan,

I have tried a lot of the regular pharmacy stuff and so far only Avene has impressed me with their affordable prices and skin friendly products. Cetaphil and Simple didn't work for me as they were too light to cleanse my face properly. I used Cetaphil cleansers for 2 years straight. I still use Simple but only the facial wash gel. So far the worst pharmacy product I have come across and used is the Garnier Men Turbo Light Oil Control Moisturizer. The ingredients on the box showed a lot of promise but when I applied on my skin it felt powdery and sticky. The powder they used to control oil really clogged up my pores and broke me out real bad. Of course if I can save money with cheap facial products I will be happy but so far like I said nothing worked.

Thanks for the advice !
Not that I'm bias, but I never liked Loreal products...any kind that is, from loreal men to garnier to biotherm and to lancome.... somehow their products just doesnt suit me... so... i've made a very simple rule for myself, that is to ban all loreal division products lol... im too lazy to try it already

I've only recently started testing out regular drugstore skincare..because i lost confidence with higher price skin care stuff ever since discovering cetaphil and simple products.
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 22 2010, 08:18 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 22 2010, 01:20 PM)
I got to agree that stuff from the L'oreal division is too highly fragranced. The first few times its nice and refreshing but after a few weeks the strong fragrance can get really nauseating. But good to hear the cheaper stuff are working for you.

Added on February 22, 2010, 1:22 pm
How much is the Total Revitalizer Moisturizing cream ? Quite pricey right ?
I'm still on my trial stage lol. So far so good, but I do have intentions to try out Shiseido men since so many ppl gave good review about it, including you lol. How do you like the cleansing foam? Do update us on your progress with Shiseido products.

Btw guys, if you guys prefer to shop without the annoyance of sales assistance, try visiting http://www.strawberrynet.com/ to purchase your skin care stuff. Infact its cheaper to purchase there(not all brands, but mostly are) and you get free shipping. Save the hassle to go to those counters and hear SAs crapping.

As for you, jonny4... do checkup here: http://oth.strawberrynet.com/mens-fragranc...ncare/shiseido/ =P, have fun!
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 23 2010, 02:54 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 22 2010, 08:40 PM)
I bought the Shiseido Cleansing Foam just now and i am very impressed. The price and size of the product is deceiving and the SA said that 125ml can last at least 6 months if used twice a day. I was really skeptical but I decided to try it anyway...just now I used probably a pea size amount (maybe smaller) and the foam generated was enough to cover my face, neck, ears and parts of my back too. So yeah I won't be surprised if it lasted 6 months or more. The price is steep, RM 95 for 125ml. In terms of the cleaning power it rivals other high ends stuff I have used. The main difference is the Shiseido cleanser does not leave my face tight or dry. Probably because they don't use Sodium Laureth Sulfate as a foaming agent. If u don't mind spending close to RM100 on a cleanser, the Shiseido one really beats the rest.

I also received a samples of the Hydrating Lotion and Moisturizing Emulsion. The Hydrating Lotion is nice and is a combination of a toner and moisturizer that refreshes the skin and tightens the pores, perfect for my oily skin...I plan to use this in the mornings. This will be a real time saver. Meanwhile the Moisturizing Emulsion seems a little too heavy for day use but absorbs fast into the skin leaving a somewhat matte finish. I will use this only at night as my acne treatments tend to dry up the skin. The Hydrating Lotion retails for RM130 (150ml) but a little goes a long way though so its not too expensive I feel.

The SA was telling me that the Toning Lotion is more suited for my oily skin but in the end it's just an overpriced toner. I think the Hydrating Lotion would be a better choice even though I have oily skin as too much harsh products will make the skin produce more oil. Both Toning and Hydrating Lotion are the same price and same quantity so the Hydrating Lotion seems to be more woth the money as it's a toner/moisturizer.

So that's my take on the Shiseido products I have used. Do note that this is my initial impressions after just one usage. I hope they work for me and if they do I do plan to get the Hydrating Lotion and Moisturizing Emulsion in the future. I will update from time to time on whether these Shiseido Men products are really that good as my initial impressions.

Thanks for reading !  biggrin.gif
Its nice that you are enjoying your purchase. When you were there, they never offer any skin kit or travel kit? If such packs were available, it would be good to test them out rather than buying individually. I saw the product listing in william martins that they have this essential skin kit for rm120, consisting of cleanser(30ml), hydrating or toning lotion(30ml) and total revitalizer(15ml). Its a good trial kit I guess, but I need to call to ensure the availability.
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 25 2010, 12:27 PM

1,602 posts

damn... strawberynet just sent me another "we miss you" mail...this time with 13% discount... am started to think if i should test out shiseido men.. since i got the discount, hows ure progress so far jonny?
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 25 2010, 07:31 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 25 2010, 03:07 PM)
The cleanser is really good...it's a basic cleanser that does it's job well without all the nonsense some products promise but fail to deliver. I have never used so little cleanser in my life. Normally I use a 20sen coin size of cleanser but with Shiseido it's about the size of a 5sen coin (maybe less) to clean my face, neck and ears. There is something in the cleanser that cleans the face very well but doesn't leave it tight at all. Do note that I got oily skin so the Shiseido cleanser may not be suitable for those with dry skin.

The Hydrating Lotion is also good but needs some getting use to as it has a watery consistency. I use about a 5 sen coin amount for my whole face and neck. It hydrates well and leaves a thin layer on the face that seems to stop my face from getting too oily but at the same time hydrates and moisturizes my face well. But some may find this layer a bit uncomfortable at first as it is a bit sticky. I solved this by using less Lotion. The Moisturizing Emulsion is a very thin and light moisturizer that spreads very well. I only use a 10 sen coin amount for the whole face. It is heavier than my existing Clinique M Gel and Biotherm T Pur moisturizers so I'm only using this at night.

Shiseido has a RM99 trial set consisting of a 20-30ml cleanser, 20-30 ml Moisturizing Emulsion (or was it a hydrating lotion..i can't recall properly) and 15ml Total Revitalizer. I spotted this at the Shiseido counter at Parkson 1U. They have another product called the Toning Lotion. I find this one a waste of money as it is quite expensive and does nothing much for the face.

With the 13% discount is should be a a good buy. The current prices on strawberry.net for Shiseido products are only a few ringgit cheaper than the counter.
I have combination skin, so I hope it works out fine for me. But anyway I think I've decided to pop by a nearby Shiseido counter to purchase the trial set and at the same time, get some of their consultations/opinions on their product and of course some samples as well. It seems that the strawberrynet we miss you discount, if u wait even longer it would go up to 25% discount... so at this period of time, while I try the trial kit and it goes well, I would just get it off from strawberrynet the retail size once they send another of their we miss you email lol. As for the trial kit, I'm quite sure it would be 30ml cleanser, 30 ml hydrating/toning(you may choose) lotion and 15ml total revitalizer. I have checked Shiseido Men's Japan website(more info) and it seems that hydrating lotion is the most lightweighted moisturiser.
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 25 2010, 08:06 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 25 2010, 07:50 PM)
The trial set would be a good choice for you and would last quite long as a little goes a long way biggrin.gif

I was very tempted to get the Toning Lotion initially but when I looked the ingredients list the Toning Lotion was exactly the same as the Hydrating Lotion minus the moisturizing qualities and both the same price. The Hydrating Lotion should suit your combination skin very well. I am quite surprised at how well it hydrates my skin even though I use so little. Funny thing is that only in Asia does Shiseido sell the Toning Lotion. In Europe and North America, only the Hydrating Lotion is available. We Asians sure love toners tongue.gif
Ah, then I'll try the one with hydrating lotion, thanks for your opinion =). Perhaps in Asia it is more hot and humid, esp here and Singapore. Hence, the people living in such places usually have skin producing more oil due to heat especially... which specifically allow them to market another lotion but without moisturizing properties. Oh well its just another marketing scheme laugh.gif
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 28 2010, 06:54 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 28 2010, 09:13 AM)
Previously I use a lot of products that dry the face up to get rid of oil...toners, cleansers and oil control moisturizers...all were quite harsh and my face just ended up producing more oil. So I am currently trying a different approach where I use more gentle products.

Currently trying Shisiedo Men products. I love the foaming cleanser and ended up buying a full size tube last week. The hydrating lotion i use in the day as a toner/moisturizer and i noticed that my skin is less oily. I mean my skin is not matte or totally oil free but the oil produced reaches a certain level and tends to stop. I think this is because my skin is no longer stripped of all the oils so less oil is produced.

I find all those anti acne cleansers, toners and moisturizers are not that effective. These products are expensive and very harsh on the skin. I have tried brands like Clinique, Lab Series, Biotherm and countless pharmacy brands too. In the end it's the anti acne medication that works best and is most effective. I currently use Avene Diacneal as night for my acne..it's quite good. Check out the face care thread for more info. The Avene brand is not bad too.
Woo, finally got my Shiseido men essential kit pack. It consists of 30ml cleansing foam + 30ml moisturizing emulsion + 15ml total revitalizer, no longer with 30ml hydrating/toning lotion pack. Haven't try the foaming cleanser yet, but the moisturizing emulsion seems a bit too greasy for my liking, unless I use it in an air conditioned room. Got mine from Isetan Gardens. The SA let me test on hydrating and toning lotion. The toning lotion seems very cooling but after sometime I feel my skin is a bit more dry compared to the area using hydrating lotion. She intended to give me some toning lotion sample to try but it was out, so she gave me hydrating lotion instead... which I think I would prefer more ;P. The area where hydrating lotion was used, was soft and supple...something that I never really get before from many moisturizers unless living a greasy feeling(or if i use a mask)... this lotion doesn't seem to do so! I even asked for the scrub to try on. Would review again once have tried all the Shiseido products.
kaspersky-fan
post Feb 28 2010, 11:08 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Feb 28 2010, 10:55 PM)
yea..guess they're real tough ones.. =(
Ever tried those peel off mask? There are a few in guardian/watsons... I've personally not tried such before but from my cousin's feedback it seems effective than those nose peel thing.

Added on February 28, 2010, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 28 2010, 07:21 PM)
Good to hear that u r liking some of the products ! I agree that the moisturizing emulsion is heavy and greasy. I been using it for a week now and my skin texture actually improved..very smooth and supple. I was expecting to break but it never happened. The trick with using the moisturizing emulsion is to use a small measured amount. I used a 10sen coin size and it was too much...i adjusted and now using a 5sen coin size..seems just right to cover the whole face.

Also I think it's best to apply it this way...apply a 5sen coin amount to palm, spread around both hands (palms n fingers) and massage onto face and neck. Massaging it into the skin is key in order for the moisturizing emulsion to be less greasy and heavy. I used to use Clinique M Gel and the moisturizing emulsion beats it hands down...M Gel is so light that I sometimes can hardly see any noticeable benefit from using it. Same price as the moisturizing emulsion, I rather use the shiseido as a little goes a long way and the full size 100ml is going to last a long time. Btw, I only use the moisturizing emulsion at night as my acne med is strong and dries the skin...not to mention my room is air conditioned. In the day the Hydrating Lotion is awesome as a toner and moisturizer..feels great when applied after shaving. The scrub is disappointing as it's basically the cleanser with some exfoliating beads and granules. I prefer more hardcore scrubs instead of a 2 in 1 scrub-cleanser combo.

Have u used the Clinique Skin Supplies For Men Face Scrub ? Any comments on it ?
Yea I think the SA gave me too much of it too, around 10cent just on my hand lol... So yeah, would take your advice and adjust according to my needs. I did visit Clinique before for consultation and she was kind enough to give me some M Gel sample. But after 1-2 days trying it, I start to get the itchiness sensation, so I banned all Clinique stuff lol. So to answer your question, nope never used Clinique men face scrub.

However I have indeed used Dermalogica's skin prep scrub. It uses corn granules to do the scrubbing. I have to say its nice but the price is a little on the higher side. Upon finding other alternatives, I came across skin food's black sugar wash off mask (click here), which works as exfoliator and mask (rm 40+ for 100ml...great value).... going to try that once my current scrub finishes. I just got myself skin food's cucumber hydrating mask(rm 33 for 100ml) as my Dermalogica's skin hydrating mask is about to finish. If you read the ingredients label of this cucumber mask... the 3rd ingredient is already cucumber extract.. which indirectly means the quantity of cucumber extract is high and thus more natural compared to most other brands where cucumber extract etc is among the bottom of the ingredients list. In common practice, the ingredients with the highest quantity is listed first, and of course with descending order.

Have not try the cucumber mask yet, when I do will review it =)

This post has been edited by kaspersky-fan: Feb 28 2010, 11:22 PM
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 1 2010, 12:08 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 1 2010, 12:02 AM)
I also noticed that if u apply the moisturizing emulsion right after cleansing, it will absorb better and have a better finish. It works well as an aftershave too haha. I do like Clinique M Gel but it costs RM140 (100ml) and is too basic of a moisturizer to warrant such a high price. At the moment Shiseido Moist. Emulsion seems like a better option for me.

Thanks for the scrub suggestions but I have read that for my acne prone skin, the best scrubs are the ones with small polyethylene beads. this minimizes the risk of infection caused by sharp exfoliating particles. For example the St.Ives Apricot scrub uses crushed apricot shells/seeds. I will definitely check out the Dermalogica and Skin Food suggestions.

Yea I am aware of the order in the ingredients list. That's why I stopped using Clinique toners because of the very high alcohol content LOL.
Well... but the Shiseido hydrating lotion too has high alcohol content =P ...

Well for gentle scrub, you may want to try their rice mask.... it seems to be their best selling product

This post has been edited by kaspersky-fan: Mar 1 2010, 12:09 AM
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 1 2010, 01:08 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 1 2010, 12:59 AM)
Not as high as the Clinique toner biggrin.gif

I've got oily skin so some alcohol can be tolerated.
Lets hope my skin would tolerate it too ~_~
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 3 2010, 03:56 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(rockets @ Mar 3 2010, 11:41 AM)
anyone know where we can get Jack Black products in malaysia?
if you have been using it and wana buy their products, you can get it via http://oth.strawberrynet.com/mens-fragranc...are/jack-black/

they deliver free to msia

if you are looking forward to test their product...then its kinda risky buying straight away... hope this helps
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 4 2010, 12:07 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 3 2010, 03:58 PM)
Thanks for the info.

How are the Shiseido products working for you ?
Np

Yeah... about Shiseido products... I have to say its the best men's line I've ever tried.

cleanser:
Best stuff I've ever used. It foams so well and after washing it, non drying at all. Face doesn't feel tight. Its among the best cleansing foam I've used. I've used biotherm's high recharge cleansing foam and it foams up very well too, but it causes some tight sensation to face several minutes after washing. When used for weeks, my face starts to get even oilier. Lets hope Shiseido's cleansing foam won't cause such problem =)

scrub:
I don't think I enjoyed it. The scrubbing beads were too fine for me and after scrubbing, I feel that my face had gone a little red. I guess my face never liked ultra fine beads. Prefer my good old dermalogica scrub.

hydrating lotion:
This is it! The best lightweight moisturizer I've ever found for my skin! Upon applying, can feel that my skin is supple and I just tested it today, applied from 2pm till now (12am)...very minimal oil produced compared to many other products I've tried. Definitely will repurchase. The only concern is that its too watery...almost like water... very low viscosity. Hence, its a little more difficult to apply it, have to slowly apply it part by part to my face, instead of squeezing some to my palm, rub it warm and massage to my face. Any better idea to apply it? hmm.gif

moisturizing emulsion:
After adjusting the amount accordingly, it works perfectly as well. Just need around 5cents or less to cover my whole face. This stuff really smoothen my skin even for the first time using it. I suppose it is more suitable making this as the night time moisturizer

total revitalizer: haven't try, will update later once tried =p

This post has been edited by kaspersky-fan: Mar 4 2010, 12:08 AM
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 12 2010, 02:01 AM

1,602 posts

Hmm, after almost 2 weeks testing hydrating lotion... I can say its really good. At first, I was having some slight breakout here and there, but I guess its just the grace period of changing skincare products after jonny4 told me to continue testing it on my first week of breakout. I can say he's indeed right haha. The breakout occured and a few days ago, I can feel my left face is about to have one big breakout...can feel the bump.. but I had a crazy idea to even add more hydrating lotion to that area. By the 2nd day, the swelling feeling has gone and it didnt breakout. Then I started applying more hydrating lotion on my breakout spots. This magic lotion really soothes it and within days they have subsided... really good stuff!

I wanted to try toning lotion as I enjoyed the cooling effect it gives but it seems that every Shiseido counter in MidValley does not have the stock. The SA at Jusco told me the HQ has never been replenishing the toning lotion sample since last year but the retail packaging is still selling strong, real odd. Anyway.. going to get this hydrating lotion soon! Waiting for Isetan's sale... hehe can collect points n get voucher.

Tried hunting for jonny4's suggestion on lab series clay mask... the SA at Metrojaya told me many customers complained the mask was too dry and they have discontinued bringing them in 0.o.... Looks like I need to continue searching doh.gif
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 12 2010, 11:32 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 12 2010, 09:42 AM)
Wow I didn't know the Hydrating Lotion was that good LOL. I agree that it is amazing stuff...It's good to hear that the breakouts have subsided and u are liking the hydrating lotion. I did ask for a sample for the toning lotion but the SA at the Parkson 1U counter told me the same thing. But both toning and Hydrating Lotion are almost the same but I still prefer the Hydrating Lotion as its a 2 in 1 toner/moisturizer whereas the toning lotion is a very expensive basic toner. I am not surprised that the toning lotion is selling well as the SAs really push it strongly.

I must agree that the Lab Series clay mask is rather strong...my guess is because of the salicylic acid and clay. I been using it for 5 months and it's been working well for me skin. Btw, I bought mine from Robinsons. But if they really stop bringing it in I am disappointed...it was like my perfect holy grail mask cry.gif
On the other hand I ordered this cheap clay mask called Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque off ebay. RM18 for a 60ml tube. It's a cheap but highly regarded mask that great for acne n oily skin. If this one works well for me then it would be a perfect substitute for the Lab Series mask.
Well in my opinion it would be really good if they add the cooling properties in hydrating lotion too...but I'm glad I found this lotion nevertheless =)

Nah don't need to be disappointed. You can still order your clay mask off strawberrynet.com =p at here: http://us.strawberrynet.com/mens-fragrance...kincare/aramis/
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 12 2010, 01:19 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 12 2010, 12:16 PM)
I did some research to compare the ingredients of both hydrating and toning lotion. The main difference is that Toning Lotion has more alcohol denat, menthol and Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract. The menthol and extra alcohol denat won't suit your sensitive skin as far as i know.
Ah i see, perhaps the main reason for hydrating lotion to stay as it is now.
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 12 2010, 09:41 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 12 2010, 09:31 PM)
A Aesop SA was very generous and gave me 2 1.5ml samples of the Aesop Chamomile Concentrate Anti-Blemish Masque. There are 2 sizes, a small 50ml for RM75 (in a toothpaste tube) and a larger 75ml for RM135 (in a tub/jar). I just applied the mask and when initially applied I found it to be very watery, light and has a cooling sensation. It looked like it didn't really cover my face well. About 30 seconds later when it dried the mask is now very visible and has a earthy reddish color and is actually very thick on my face...I applied too much I guess.

Later I will post on how effective this mask is. It is very highly rated and expensive...so let's see if it lives up to the hype.
I just got back from Guardian, and got this mask my cousin recommended me: Montagne Jeunesse for men peel off deep pore cleansing masque...will try it later lol... first time i see those individually packed mask for men, rm6 per pack.
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 13 2010, 01:16 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(chunann @ Mar 13 2010, 12:46 AM)
oo..
why u recommend that one lerr?
actually how u all determine which cleanser is suitable for ourself..
as i thought as long as feel clean can dy.,
are you very sure ure skin is oily? sometimes you feel ure skin is oily because if the other harsh products being used...hence its overly dry and the skin produces more oil to compensate the lost.... you may wana try neutrogena's cleansers... they have many kinds and i can say this brand is quite reliable to many consumers.
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 20 2010, 02:40 PM

1,602 posts

Just to review on Shiseido Men's Moisturizing Emulsion... not to good for me after trying it for a week. It seems to cause breakout to my skin. I can see more small bumps appearing after 1 week using it. I guess my skin only likes the hydrating lotion lol. Gonna go get that tomorrow.
kaspersky-fan
post Mar 21 2010, 05:43 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Mar 20 2010, 03:49 PM)
It's the opposite for me as the Moisturizing Emulsion is one of the best moisturizers I have used. I can't wait for my sub standard Clinique M Gel to finish so I can buy the Shiseido Men Moisturizing Emulsion.

Skin care products are very individual...it's always a "Your Mileage May Vary" scenario.
yup, I guess its too rich for my skin... only hydrating lotion works well on me. Went there to get my cleansing foam and asked the SA's advise.... she told me if moisturizing emulsion is rich for me, I shouldn't use total revitalizer for the time being, damn. I find that hydrating lotion during our normal weather is fine. But when I stay in air cond room for long hours, face tends to get tight ... but when i apply moisturizing emulsion, no more tight feeling... just that the next day i see more small bumps appear =_=. Perhaps I shall just use more hydrating lotion instead when in air cond places =)

0.0225sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:05 PM