Facial Skin Care, discussions, recommendations and reviews

andrewtyy
post Feb 25 2013, 08:46 PM

127 posts

Guys, any idea to remove acne scars??

I'm having pimples breakout at my pre-U and those scars remained even 1-2 years later.

Any idea?? icon_question.gif
andrewtyy
post Mar 1 2013, 10:44 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(stevezhai @ Feb 27 2013, 11:33 AM)
guys, some of my frens n i have been using a product call skincerity for about a couple of weeks now.

Some use it for pimple, a few of them tried on pimple scar or pimple that dun get out n its worked.
i personally have reddish face, n occasionally breakouts n hidden pimple uner my eyebrow. after trying this product for 2 wks, my face is much much clearer.

i have real life photo of those users but in my phone a bit hard to share here...

the product is safe for entry into Australia n Canada (which i'm sure u know is pretty serious about things going into the country).
if u're concerned with the ingredients, its simple stuff like grape seed oil, vit e and a few other things

so can considering giving it a try
Where can get this in Malaysia?? I would like to try it to fade out long time ance scar. cry.gif
andrewtyy
post Jul 19 2013, 01:26 PM

127 posts

Anyone tried The Face Shop product?

I tried many pharmacy face cleanser yet still got pimples at the age of 21.. Wish to try new product to fade off the acne scar and prevent pimples popping again..

0.0377sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:41 AM