Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Am I being conned in Pikom PC Show III in JB?, Am I being cheated by Sakai Systems Tech

Meclai
post Dec 24 2008, 12:04 PM, updated 17y ago

I order a Goozee M320 GPS from Sekai System Technology S/B, as it run out of stock on the last day. The guys told me to book one and pay D/P to enjoy the offer, the stock will be ready on Wednesday 24th Dec 2008.

But when I try to call up to check for collection, the number on the receipt was no longer in service, another number is connected to the fax machine. Anyone out there order and pay d/p like me? Any one know about this company? the address is located at 20 & 20A Jln Besi3 Taman Sri Putri 81300 Skudai. Tel :07-5583160 & 80. mad.gif

Regards,

y_owez
post Dec 24 2008, 12:32 PM

1,745 posts

y dont u go to the shop????

or contact pc fair and ask more detail.

worse case.police
alex_cyw1985
post Dec 24 2008, 12:34 PM

1,229 posts

Johor?

http://www.malaysia-business-directory.com...s.asp?did=41713

Company Name : Sekai Systems Technology Sdn Bhd
Category : Computer
Type : COMPUTER ACCESORIES & SUPPLIES
Products & Services :
Address : 15A, 1st Floor, Jln Bunga Pekan 4, ,42700 Banting, Selangor ,
State :

Fax : ----
Tel : 03-3181 8199

Meclai
post Dec 24 2008, 12:47 PM

Thank you all.

Since they say will contact us by today,I shall wait for their sms. Yes the shop was told to be in Johor skudai area. I believe it a branch for their KL office. It is just fustrating to provide a number that is no longer in service, shd there be a new number they need to provide it to the customer too.

Will be going down to the skudai shop after X'mas, if they are not there then straight to the police liao.

Regards,

QUOTE(alex_cyw1985 @ Dec 24 2008, 12:34 PM)
Johor?

http://www.malaysia-business-directory.com...s.asp?did=41713

Company Name :  Sekai Systems Technology Sdn Bhd 
Category : Computer 
Type : COMPUTER ACCESORIES & SUPPLIES 
Products & Services : 
Address : 15A, 1st Floor, Jln Bunga Pekan 4, ,42700 Banting, Selangor , 
State : 

Fax :  ---- 
Tel : 03-3181 8199
SkyNet000
post Dec 24 2008, 01:21 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Hey ... dont wait .

If wait .. they will sure make many excuses . Give them some pressure ...

Directly go to their shop . If they denied of the Deposit .

Straightly go for Polis Report

lhongwuh
post Dec 24 2008, 09:02 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

yalo...go give pressure...support u!!!i'm from skudai also...putri so near...all the best and merry christmas!!

0.0129sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:02 PM