9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

AMD® Socket-AM2&AM2+ Overclocking V13, It has come..Beware of these Deneb..

xixo_12
post Dec 29 2008, 11:04 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

depend on chipset too..
xixo_12
post Dec 30 2008, 12:24 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

dun cry cdlim n menchelsea laugh.gif

u might wanna check my temp after changing to dfi,

full blast by ccf, see not trusted at all..
[attachmentid=738779]
xixo_12
post Dec 30 2008, 12:32 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(cdlim87 @ Dec 30 2008, 12:32 AM)
@MENCHELSEA
ur idle temp with CCF quite high thou....

@xixo
no..  i wont cry... ltr air mata drop in to nake rig mampus la aku...
i will add-on fan to it, i still feel that the major air actually dun pass through the HS fin... thy come out frm side, like cnt push the air into the fin space...
so, i thk with add-on fan will help a lot, the theory totally same as wat i try on Xigmatek AIO..

will try every thing all 2ml if i'm free

beli baru laugh.gif

Added on December 30, 2008, 12:36 am
QUOTE(MENCHELSEA @ Dec 30 2008, 12:29 AM)
0.83V with 48C .. make me  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  cheers.gif
wrong detection by dfi, by biostar only 2X celcius only

QUOTE(verdict @ Dec 30 2008, 12:30 AM)
Bro full blast on DFI...

What proc bro??? and whut speed???

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
1.0ghz as my sigs nod.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Dec 30 2008, 12:36 AM
xixo_12
post Dec 30 2008, 08:18 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Dec 30 2008, 12:46 AM)
xixo_12, that is some insane low voltage u got there shocking.gif

what you sacrifice in order to pull down the voltage?

p/s: damn hardware section, reverted to 10 dec, i lost my HD4830 thread :I
low voltage? i think i didnt low it too much, actually 0.7x V with 1.0Ghz achieveable, but still under testing for a few benchmark program to make sure it really stable for 24/7 usage,

before this 0.8v with 1.0ghz achieved with biostar ta690g

i only sacrifice the time maybe, coz when wanna play game i have ABS, just a few click then i got 3.1ghz 1.184V for gaming, that only, most of the time torrent.. but sumtime play NFSCarbon with 1.0ghz only laugh.gif

a few fps drop, but quite smooth.. laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Dec 30 2008, 08:34 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

secret technique? nothing la sweat.gif

same like other
xixo_12
post Dec 30 2008, 02:33 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Dec 30 2008, 02:26 PM)
OMG..you very sure RM 275?..I thinking of grabbing it.. smile.gif biggrin.gif
emm..so murah.. hmm.gif but performance difference a lil bit only, ocing is satisfactory rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Dec 30 2008, 02:38 PM
xixo_12
post Dec 30 2008, 05:56 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Dec 30 2008, 04:42 PM)
Eh..i might sambar Kuma nia..But..does 790GX brings better ocing capabilities?
Anyone interested in my F3? whistling.gif..i wonder how much my proc cost ~.~
790GX? hmmmmmmm.. my sigs prove it, with X2 prove it, why not in phenom drool.gif
xixo_12
post Dec 30 2008, 07:40 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(ximdax @ Dec 30 2008, 07:09 PM)
I dont understand about divider.. ???
not OC yet.
it's hard to tell u if u dun want to learn by yourself, try to get the important information here, what is needed when u come to overclock,
divider at post #3 is clear to understand, what u need to do now, do some revision on tutorial at in front. i'm pretty sure, all written with easy english..

if u refuse to learn, then we can't do anything..
xixo_12
post Dec 31 2008, 11:18 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

1.648V @ 4.1xx Ghz on 7750 BE ..w00t...
xixo_12
post Dec 31 2008, 11:38 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(fuzore @ Dec 31 2008, 11:34 AM)
have link for that one arrr bro...
http://cal930.sakura.ne.jp/cgi-bin/c-board...750be_1898s.png

this helping??

not enuff??

this one

http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/showthread.php?t=212257
xixo_12
post Dec 31 2008, 12:52 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

wanna grab .. but no money.. cry.gif
xixo_12
post Dec 31 2008, 03:48 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(fuzore @ Dec 31 2008, 01:04 PM)
bro xixo no money  hmm.gif  its hard to belive.... whistling.gif
QUOTE(-pWs- @ Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM)
Tipu  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

-pWs-
QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Dec 31 2008, 02:08 PM)
Yeah..xixu tipu..But me real..no money le - -
sweat.gif sweat.gif this month go for something else.. later maybe laa nod.gif
sound so nice with that 7750 BE

Added on December 31, 2008, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(emirpp @ Dec 31 2008, 02:20 PM)
can someone overclock my x4 9950?
why dont want ocing urself blink.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Dec 31 2008, 03:49 PM
xixo_12
post Dec 31 2008, 05:51 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

that mean, on the price list all pnipu one.. laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Dec 31 2008, 05:56 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(sepulgilo @ Dec 31 2008, 05:54 PM)
besa la bro hehhehehehehehheehheh

pricelist only reference

want to know real or good price need to smack them tongue.gif
waiting for u to smack it first.. laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Dec 31 2008, 11:22 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

Happy New year guys.. come, upload some oc screenshot tongue.gif
xixo_12
post Jan 1 2009, 09:47 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

so interesting.. but i n00b only with other OS than microsoft laugh.gif
using ubuntu before this, nah, i don't know what to do, just playing the games only.. haha
xixo_12
post Jan 1 2009, 10:41 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

fuiyoh.. dia punya poison dalam spoiler.. laugh.gif
later i find it la n give a try..

xixo_12
post Jan 1 2009, 12:20 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

tmbh sket racun lg.. hyperPI la bro, easy to pass la with single core application like that
xixo_12
post Jan 1 2009, 05:28 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

not raining and hot.. max bootable with DFI on air cooling, too hot too handle.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jan 1 2009, 05:47 PM
xixo_12
post Jan 1 2009, 10:08 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(MENCHELSEA @ Jan 1 2009, 07:01 PM)
Show some 3.5ghz Prime stable SS bro.. wub.gif  brows.gif

@heLLonEarth

refer to 1# page and u'll notice Bro Ah Khoo  result ....2.8ghz stable OC.
later will try to find the G-spot of 3.5 benchable at 1.4xxV, laugh.gif still find the setting..

just play with raw speed that can bootable only

here: another 10mhz addition

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0204sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:19 AM