Replacing iphone 2G battery, anyone tried before?

TSkevyeoh
post Dec 23 2008, 11:29 PM, updated 17y ago

4,721 posts

very interesting...i saw someone selling the battery for iphone 2G...and i thought the battery is built in?

got such kind of service in malaysia right now where ppl will help you to replace the built in battery?

cause i think the iphone battery very fast finish and kaput also wan...
nokia2003
post Dec 23 2008, 11:34 PM

5,786 posts

Section 'D' : Troubleshooting Common Problems:
twinkles
post Dec 23 2008, 11:44 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

Find crxr , he will do everything for u:)
ff8ong
post Dec 24 2008, 12:12 AM

2,550 posts

find crxr....he can fix it to you.
TripleH
post Dec 24 2008, 01:10 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Dec 23 2008, 11:29 PM)
very interesting...i saw someone selling the battery for iphone 2G...and i thought the battery is built in?

got such kind of service in malaysia right now where ppl will help you to replace the built in battery?

cause i think the iphone battery very fast finish and kaput also wan...
Read la pinned thread. doh.gif

I can find answers you cannot? You got more post than me leh..cari cari abit can find wan.

READ, READ, READ...............

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/868281
TakanoKyohei
post Dec 24 2008, 01:15 AM

959 posts

i believe he just want to tell/share saying someone selling batteries only, not to mention regarding him self want to change the battery~.
TSkevyeoh
post Dec 24 2008, 07:03 AM

4,721 posts

ok ok...found the answer...just find one guy crxr...this guy sifu...hehe....

This post has been edited by kevyeoh: Dec 24 2008, 07:07 AM
OKLY
post Dec 24 2008, 11:10 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

You can refer to the guide or find the forumer that many has mentioned. Topic closed.

0.0172sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:05 PM