Headphones HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V3, The Recommendations Continues.....

y_owez
post May 25 2009, 11:34 PM

1,745 posts

would to get WIRELESS headphones

range able to receive : 15 metere ++? through walls too?
radio function
mic/noise cancelling if got?
hope a good brand? thanks
avearage budget as i am a student
y_owez
post May 27 2009, 11:16 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(CLF @ May 26 2009, 06:49 AM)
Average budget you mention, but usually wireless headphone cost quite a lot.... So far from what I know Sony and Audio Technica are selling such wireless hp.
and if u want just solely their noise-cancelling headphone (wired), those brands do have it too.
from the list i would say that ATH-AD400 will not disappoints you, so far i heard no complains bout the AD series.  wink.gif
thanks. well i meant average for wireless scope.
i would like to use in the kitchen, living room etc where the source is in my room. so i think wireless is better than bluettoh in this case.well i prefer brand new in these kinda item. i dont need stuff like super bass + + or such..it would be great if the hp has mic too. so i dun have to have so many other stuff when webcaming.. one for all is great. rclxub.gif
y_owez
post May 27 2009, 06:07 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(CLF @ May 27 2009, 05:09 PM)
hah all in one headphone, if you want real good one must have cost alot. besides, at this moment had no idea there's such thing as wireless + mic headphone.  doh.gif
around 300 or so i guess cuz i;l be buying in aussie.
no wireless headphone with mic huh?
how bout just hp then
y_owez
post May 28 2009, 12:07 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(CLF @ May 27 2009, 07:32 PM)
wireless headphone.... so far i only know 2 choices:

Audio Technica ATH-CL550 (SRP 11,550 JPY) and ATH-CL350 (SRP 7,140 JPY).

if cant get it in Aus, can try contact Akabane@DrJackel on the pricing.
thanks i will try to scout around for more options.
will keep in mind. =)

0.0338sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:19 AM