pm me peformance absober for kelisa and kancil, front and rear
is it short stroke?
Performance Parts [WTS] Sapura Pro Ride Absorber & Spring, Available for most cars
Jan 14 2009, 11:18 PM
177 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: ¯\(°_o)/¯ |
pm me peformance absober for kelisa and kancil, front and rear
is it short stroke? |
Jan 30 2009, 05:56 PM
im buyer for sapura kelisa sport absorber. this product definitely worth its price. you cant get anything better than sapura with such a price on the market. front and rear is short stroke and stiffness is just nice when paired with lowered spring.
thumb up for this seller |
Feb 17 2009, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(t_trax @ Feb 14 2009, 05:23 PM) Already bought sport abs for my waja. installed with my TEiN S-Tech sport spring. car height is the same with sport and original absorber. the spring seat height on the absober is the same. just the stroke is shorter. Here is my short review: CON's My car too low with 17' rim. (front & rear -1 finger) front tyre touching 'daun pisang' & fender when at uneven road & my car 'sangkut' at any bump (need to slow down the speed & ular) BUT- its not cause of this abs, its cause my TEiN spring too low coz previous abs oso like that.. |
Mar 2 2009, 12:57 PM
bro i need another set of kenari sport absorber. pm me price with shipping to kuching.
May 27 2009, 11:47 PM
bump for good and reliable sellers
| Change to: | 0.0162sec