iPhone Nano Rumors, * More News*

TSff8ong
post Dec 23 2008, 07:14 PM, updated 17y ago

2,550 posts

iPhone Nano Ad(Leaked)

Mr. Blurry Cam leaked another ad, this time showing us an iPhone Nano in various colors. Is this gonna be the new iPhone Nano that everybody is talking about? Well, we don’t know yet, we have to wait a couple weeks to find out at MacWorld 09’ when Phil Schiller take the stage and deliver his “boring” keynote.

I personally believe it in the way that Apple need to get into the “Cheap Smartphone Market” and drop a $99.00 model with less features but the same elegance and functionality the iPhone 3G sports.

Leave a comment if you think this ad is the real thing or it’s just a Photoshop.

http://www.jon4lakers.com/blog/2008/12/27/...-ad-leaked.html

iPhone Nano Concept Photo?

It seems the "iPhone Nano" is the rumor that is going take the spotlight ahead of this year's Macworld, and while MacRumors is publishing these photos and rumors, we have some serious doubts about the likelihood of such a device. These doubts are based both in the quality of the sources as well as the practicality of introducing a new form factor to the iPhone/iPod Touch platform.

This image, which was submitted anonymously, provides a glance at what the rumored iPhone nano may look like. The images appear consistent with previously released case designs for the rumored device.

It seems the "iPhone Nano" is the rumor that is going take the spotlight ahead of this year's Macworld, and while MacRumors is publishing these photos and rumors, we have some serious doubts about the likelihood of such a device. These doubts are based both in the quality of the sources as well as the practicality of introducing a new form factor to the iPhone/iPod Touch platform.

This image, which was submitted anonymously, provides a glance at what the rumored iPhone nano may look like. The images appear consistent with previously released case designs for the rumored device.

http://www.macrumors.com/2008/12/22/iphone...-concept-photo/

More Hints of an 'iPhone Nano' from Case Manufacturers

iPhone case manufacturer XSKN has labeled a section on their site for the "iPhone Nano". This description suggests that long running rumors of a miniaturized iPhone could be true.

XSKN gained some notoriety earlier this year when it began selling cases for the then-unreleased iPhone 3G. The company again received headlines in September with case images of unreleased 4th Generation iPod Nano designs. Both times, some readers had questioned if these were simply publicity stunts, though both sets of images later turned out to be accurate.

This time, XSKN has not published images of the purported "iPhone Nano", but iDealsChina did so earlier this month. While we don't believe XSKN or any case manufacturers have official knowledge of Apple's future plans, there is enormous financial incentive for these companies to obtain early information about Apple's next product.

To add more uncertainty into the mix, we've heard that some of Apple's initial plans for Macworld may have been delayed. So, even if an iPhone Nano was originally in the works, we're not sure when we'd actually see one.

http://www.macrumors.com/2008/12/22/more-h...-manufacturers/

For completeness sake, we should report that XSKN has now posted the entire series of iPhone Nano cases for sale. Again, we have our doubts about the release of an iPhone Nano, yet it's hard to deny that the two previous case designs that were posted on XSKN did accurately predict upcoming products.

As with previous product shots, the actual iPhone graphics shown within the case are simply existing iPhone promotional shots and do not necessarily represent what the iPhone Nano interface would look like.

This post has been edited by ff8ong: Dec 28 2008, 10:46 AM
TSff8ong
post Dec 24 2008, 12:11 AM

2,550 posts

Should be cheaper in every aspect.Smaller LCD..lower cost
TSff8ong
post Dec 24 2008, 10:46 PM

2,550 posts

i waiting for surprise on upcoming macworld which is last and w/o steve.
TSff8ong
post Dec 27 2008, 12:31 PM

2,550 posts

WALAO.....so many version of iPhone..lol
TSff8ong
post Dec 27 2008, 01:04 PM

2,550 posts

Clone kao kao..got white colour summore and the Apple logo look so alike.
TSff8ong
post Dec 27 2008, 04:45 PM

2,550 posts

Ya,later people kena con...........
TSff8ong
post Dec 27 2008, 05:14 PM

2,550 posts

i wonder how much is those iphone nano.

Added on December 27, 2008, 5:14 pmi wonder how much is those iphone nano.

This post has been edited by ff8ong: Dec 27 2008, 05:14 PM
TSff8ong
post Dec 27 2008, 11:32 PM

2,550 posts

Should be cheaper...but no idea will it be true.
TSff8ong
post Dec 28 2008, 10:44 AM

2,550 posts

iPhone Nano Ad(Leaked)

Mr. Blurry Cam leaked another ad, this time showing us an iPhone Nano in various colors. Is this gonna be the new iPhone Nano that everybody is talking about? Well, we don’t know yet, we have to wait a couple weeks to find out at MacWorld 09’ when Phil Schiller take the stage and deliver his “boring” keynote.

I personally believe it in the way that Apple need to get into the “Cheap Smartphone Market” and drop a $99.00 model with less features but the same elegance and functionality the iPhone 3G sports.

Leave a comment if you think this ad is the real thing or it’s just a Photoshop.

http://www.jon4lakers.com/blog/2008/12/27/...-ad-leaked.html

This post has been edited by ff8ong: Dec 28 2008, 10:44 AM

0.0179sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:34 PM