114 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V3, Come here and intro yourself.

reengurl
post Dec 23 2008, 07:22 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 23 2008, 07:20 PM)
sheesha is what?

Added on December 23, 2008, 7:21 pm

reen =.= pujuk hairy
shisha lo laugh.gif
Uhh...you know him better than i do..u shd go pujuk thumbup.gif
gsrc
post Dec 23 2008, 07:22 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Dec 23 2008, 07:19 PM)
My apologies... was out the whole day... later 8pm have to go MIA again...meeting up with my frenz for dinner+sheesha...  laugh.gif
QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 23 2008, 07:20 PM)
sheesha is what?

Added on December 23, 2008, 7:21 pm

reen =.= pujuk hairy
Sheesha is somekind of smoke, it's from the Arab I think, got strawberry smell? You use a tube to suck in the smoke one.
KirklandLee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:23 PM

34 posts

ya....no nice to smoke that....i dunnno whats so nice....mild 7 better

Added on December 23, 2008, 7:24 pmhahaha....im looking for mc's online...

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Dec 23 2008, 07:24 PM
gsrc
post Dec 23 2008, 07:24 PM

396 posts

Don't smoke the best la =.=
KirklandLee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:25 PM

34 posts

hard la......hard to quit.....all because of my ex i smoke zzzzzzzz
gsrc
post Dec 23 2008, 07:25 PM

396 posts

Sweat =.=! Print it out and take leave!
TSyanniieee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:26 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Dec 23 2008, 07:22 PM)
shisha lo  laugh.gif
Uhh...you know him better than i do..u shd go pujuk  thumbup.gif
shisha is smoke? i read it from gsrc replies. LOL..
but i rasa got something wrong with him leh.. like i make him angry or something doh.gif

KirklandLee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:26 PM

34 posts

that one australian,.....let me try to find local one...muahahhaa

Added on December 23, 2008, 7:27 pmi found this tho....weird...

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Dec 23 2008, 07:27 PM
TSyanniieee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:28 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!
no smoke is the best, gsrc i support you !!! obviously. laugh.gif

kirk , u cannot blame ur ex, is u the one who cannot control urself and smoke whistling.gif

omg, i want the mc paper too, but too bad, i out from secondary school already doh.gif
gsrc

396 posts

I smoke 2nd hand smoke alot last time when working partime during my diploma year, working in a stupid cybercafe, every RYL players there like to smoke, and the ventilation so bad until cannot suck out the smoke, makes me so unhealthy.

And now I started to smoke only when socialising, that is just like about several months after I started working here in The Star only, but I can reject it if I want to tho, not like addicted to it.
KirklandLee

34 posts

ya...now wanna quit susah....zzzzzzz
ken0777
post Dec 23 2008, 07:29 PM

536 posts

This is a hookah~~~ the instrument for sheesha-ing

This is what it looks like sheesha-ing... *hot chic sheesha-ing

It has lotza flavours raging from double apple, grape, strawberry, cocktail, bubblegum, and it can be added with mint for the extra cool minty flavour...
reengurl
post Dec 23 2008, 07:29 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 23 2008, 07:26 PM)
but i rasa got something wrong with him leh.. like i make him angry or something  doh.gif
He already say its not you ma...
maybe the things you said made him thought of some unhappy things nod.gif
uhm, if he wants to come back he will come back lor...we cannot do anything about that
he's already an adult, he should know what's best for him wub.gif we can just give him our support if he decides not to return
TSyanniieee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:30 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

eh eh eh, gsrc, u worked in the newspaper The Star? =.=

o.O engkai la. u ownself take lai de
KirklandLee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:30 PM

34 posts

Then you is like the small fires ppl burn up in the backyard.... i am like the nuclear reactor...everyday must on one icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(gsrc @ Dec 23 2008, 07:28 PM)
I smoke 2nd hand smoke alot last time when working partime during my diploma year, working in a stupid cybercafe, every RYL players there like to smoke, and the ventilation so bad until cannot suck out the smoke, makes me so unhealthy.

And now I started to smoke only when socialising, that is just like about several months after I started working here in The Star only, but I can reject it if I want to tho, not like addicted to it.
reengurl
post Dec 23 2008, 07:31 PM

199 posts

Dinner time biggrin.gif Cya all!
KirklandLee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:31 PM

34 posts

dota time! see ya! smile.gif
TSyanniieee
post Dec 23 2008, 07:32 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Dec 23 2008, 07:29 PM)
He already say its not you ma...
maybe the things you said made him thought of some unhappy things nod.gif
uhm, if he wants to come back he will come back lor...we cannot do anything about that
he's already an adult, he should know what's best for him  wub.gif we can just give him our support if he decides not to return
i only read that he said not you. not me doh.gif maybe just now i said something wrong doh.gif
ahh, yea, let him be the one who decide

but still hairy..if u read this..
we dont want you to be gone .. rclxm9.gif

Added on December 23, 2008, 7:32 pmi want go out for dinner also brows.gif ja ne !

This post has been edited by yanniieee: Dec 23 2008, 07:32 PM
geekster129
post Dec 23 2008, 07:32 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

time for dinner

come back later
gsrc
post Dec 23 2008, 07:33 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 23 2008, 07:26 PM)
but i rasa got something wrong with him leh.. like i make him angry or something  doh.gif
Yeah, shisha is more common amongst the malays, you can find one in Setapak there, near TARC (cuz I study there before haha).

Aiyo now only u perasan ah doh.gif Faster say sorry to him and beg him back laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 23 2008, 07:28 PM)
ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!
no smoke is the best, gsrc i support you !!! obviously. laugh.gif

kirk , u cannot blame ur ex, is u the one who cannot control urself and smoke whistling.gif

omg, i want the mc paper too, but too bad, i out from secondary school already doh.gif
Haha I already smoke alot of 2nd hand smokes when working last time in PG, and from my friends.

I do smoke now, but just to socialize with some people, you have to learn to blend in sometimes because that's how business works. At least I'm not addicted, and I don't smoke everyday, only when go clubbing or got client insist.

Imagine if you dunno smoke, then the client hand you a cigarette, you don't even know how to light it up, sure the client think you are a joke. Same goes for drinking alcohol.

114 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:49 PM