Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Where to get plastic bags?, To pack clothings

SUSnordingh
post Dec 23 2008, 08:54 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

There is one shop at kepong selling it. I bought small one to put crystal things... got few size. Some can fit cloth.

You want I can give address... maybe map too...

This post has been edited by nordingh: Dec 23 2008, 08:55 AM
SUSnordingh
post Dec 23 2008, 12:40 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Forgot the shop name la but the address is here...

Wrote in shop Pusat pemborong dan Peruncit.

Jalan 2/37A Off Jln Kepong
Potential Industrial Estate
Bukit Maluri, 52100
Kuala Lumpur

If you know the EOn service ctr... then nearer actually.

mapdoo.co down la...

you can search taman bukit maluri in google map... just down a bit to the marker...
SUSnordingh
post Dec 23 2008, 05:14 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Dec 23 2008, 02:17 PM)
hmmm that quite near my place ... laugh.gif

EON ?? ohh i know there , last time my brother go repair his car there smile.gif

Will try go and find it

Got tel. no ??
Not EON... proton Edar service....

resit sudah buang... no tel no....
SUSnordingh
post Dec 24 2008, 08:41 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Dec 23 2008, 05:19 PM)
Proton edar... hmmm

near there got any landmark ?? Police station ???

any ??
Look for puspakom...

QUOTE(unknown @ Dec 24 2008, 12:31 AM)
If u use Poslaju, They give this flyer bag for free but i heard only availabe at Poslaju Center.

or buy Ziplock bag tongue.gif
pos only give to someone who have account with them la... I ask a few place already... manage to get 2 piece only... that because I ask nicely...

QUOTE(yingjee @ Dec 24 2008, 01:49 AM)
i only post at a normal post office cos its convenient sweat.gif and what's a ziplock bag o.o
ziplock...... plastic that can seal and unseal anytime... similar to the white medicine plastic bag when you get from clinic ... to expensive la...

http://www.gtzip.com/
http://www.dagangasia.com/emerchant/eStore...&ProductID=1904
http://www.dagangasia.com/emerchant/eStore...&ProductID=2117
SUSnordingh
post Dec 30 2008, 02:18 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(JamieTeoh @ Dec 28 2008, 06:37 PM)
can register with skynet company ....register there they will give you fore free when u wan to send thing
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Dec 28 2008, 10:57 PM)
no nid register also can la...
last time i ask them to give and they give...hehe
no need to register, just ask from them..... got few size some more.

SkyNet000, manage to buy the re-sealable plastic?
SUSnordingh
post Dec 30 2008, 08:03 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Dec 30 2008, 05:34 PM)
even if u send small stuff using skynet,they will give u big big plastic bag oso...so i consider it like double wrapping d...hehe..
but skynet mahal ma....i suppose they charge u for the bag d,inclusive ma...
ye la.... send to johor Rm10... pos cost less than RM6 sad.gif

QUOTE(booklover @ Dec 30 2008, 05:43 PM)
I don't have a car so that's why i dunno where that Puspakom is.
I don't have airplane but I know where AIROD is. tongue.gif
SUSnordingh
post Jan 5 2009, 10:12 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I thought we we're talking about resealable plastic here.

http://www.neptunetechnology.com.my/product2.htm
SUSnordingh
post Jan 6 2009, 01:48 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Got big size la.... I just show one size only...

if I got time I go to the place I mention before and bought 1 pack...
SUSnordingh
post Jan 6 2009, 03:49 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Maybe I can do a bulk purchase here for the plastics... brows.gif
SUSnordingh
post Jan 6 2009, 04:11 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

whistling.gif lust.gif moneyflies.gif icon_idea.gif
SUSnordingh
post Jan 7 2009, 07:36 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

No time to go yet.... to check...
SUSnordingh
post Jan 12 2009, 03:11 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Finally manage to get the price. Look at the size in the price tag....

I only take picture the biggest one 30x40cm. Don't know how many piece inside but I guess 50 pieces. (the smaller one I bought is 50 pieces)

Address:
KE STORE SDN BHD
Fun N Cheer
37636, Jalan 7/37A
Taman Bukit Maluri Kepong
03-62748230/16

Currently they having a sales for CNY banner and decoration... a lot of design.

This post has been edited by nordingh: Jan 12 2009, 03:15 PM
SUSnordingh
post Jan 12 2009, 08:14 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I don't think so, all got almost same thickness...

The biggest one can be use to fit magazine.... my magazine is 21x28cm only. Biggest is OK, you can 'lipat' lor....

They have more but mostly small and longer type, suitable for bracelet or watches.

This post has been edited by nordingh: Jan 12 2009, 08:17 PM
SUSnordingh
post Jan 13 2009, 10:37 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

How much you want pay my service charges? brows.gif

SUSnordingh
post Jan 13 2009, 04:36 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

lor... I look for big only la... not small one...
SUSnordingh
post Jan 13 2009, 11:40 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

No problem bro. I go there again if my son's kite rosak. They sell cheapest kite I ever found. This weekend I at Tmn Metropolitan Kepong to fly kite.

SUSnordingh
post Jan 14 2009, 01:43 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Skynet, I going to jln pasar also, saturday morning. Got order for AV cable.

0.0208sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:17 AM