What are you wearing today? (pictures only)

raul88
post Mar 11 2010, 06:23 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

shirt also look like from seed
but yea, the shoe didnt match the outfit
raul88
post Dec 27 2010, 06:54 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(bloke1 @ Dec 24 2010, 10:18 PM)
Great. Now can we have a picture of you without the shirt?
=="
this thread suppose to be what you not wear today instead
wakakaka
raul88
post Feb 13 2011, 02:44 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 9 2011, 11:56 PM)
Malaysian brand.. made in malaysia... shirts tend to fade, collar bubble.. that's the 2 problem I have encountered with them.
yes
exacltly what happened to me
the collar bubble damn annoying
i wont buy from them again
raul88
post Feb 18 2011, 11:24 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(sikosiko @ Feb 18 2011, 09:57 AM)
why bring us the first post?
raul88
post Jun 12 2011, 11:42 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(brandon alexander toh @ Jun 6 2011, 01:02 AM)
uniqlo has selvage?
how much do they cost?
and are they still available?
excuse my unawareness.
i think rm169.90
raul88
post Jun 17 2011, 08:28 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Jun 16 2011, 05:06 PM)
Wow Chino, you have luxury after luxury hor. ML watch. All I know is they have good mechanism and movement, but I know nuts about that, so I shan't comment more.

Oooo Atta sporting some bling bling.

Before going for my Treasury exam paper.
nice watch you got there bro!
raul88
post Jun 25 2011, 07:54 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ Jun 22 2011, 03:29 PM)
'cause nobody can have the same shoes as kotmj!
i think he's talking about the jeans..
raul88
post Jul 3 2011, 05:16 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Jul 3 2011, 04:09 PM)
Was seated next to a Bangladeshi-looking guy and saw his baller watch. He is a customer, and I spent the morning with all kinds of customer reps from Fortune 500 companies and they were all badly groomed, badly dressed, awkward young guys who cannot hold business conversations.

kotmj: So where are you from?

customer: a third world country not far from here

"Mahai," I was thinking to myself, "another exec from a microcompany based in the provincial backwaters of a third world country wearing a RM40k watch. Maybe I should dip into my sacred savings after all and give a boost to the Swiss economy."

kotmj: What do you do in your company?

customer: I'm the owner.
lol brows.gif
btw, you work with fortune 500 people meh
so lucky
raul88
post Jul 3 2011, 05:37 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Jul 3 2011, 05:29 PM)
aiyoh, like half the world population works for fortune 500 companies leh. or so it appears to me.
zzz
i thought you mean the ceo, managers and whatnot

raul88
post Aug 7 2011, 09:28 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(SufferKing(x_x) @ Aug 6 2011, 02:53 PM)
Summer
malaysia all year long "summer" maa...
haha
raul88
post Aug 26 2011, 03:54 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Aug 23 2011, 12:47 AM)
Newbies tend to start from page 1 and then find something irresistable and start commenting. Forgetting to check how many decades ago that was posted...
this.

but then if ppl come bark here out of blue you all scold say read first post first!
haha
raul88
post Apr 19 2012, 10:54 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

A
QUOTE(dewVP @ Mar 24 2012, 12:01 AM)
[/spoiler]

guys, what jeans brands u guys would recommend ah? prefer less than RM150. or maybe less than RM200.

looking for this type of cutting. are those skinny jeans?

i made a mistake and bought those type of elastic one. once wash, stretched  doh.gif

Added on March 24, 2012, 12:08 am

i bought 2 of those type of skinny jeans. but made mistake because both have rubber. really a newbie of me.

any place to get good nice skinny jeans for around RM150 or RM200?

what colour should i go for? black, or the norm blue?
zara,topman,pull&bear just to name a few

0.0198sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:28 PM