What are you wearing today? (pictures only)

Calvin Seak
post Feb 21 2009, 02:54 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Today i wore a

Burberry polo with haymarket check collar
tucked in with a hugo boss khakis
with a giorgio armani belt
and went with a prada sneakers

a lil casual + golf like

to a friends party at phuture im back early because i have to send my girlfriend back biggrin.gif

i would love to take pics but no1 to take for me at home haha 1 day i will biggrin.gif
Calvin Seak
post Mar 19 2009, 12:53 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

This morning i wore a
Custom made jacket two button single vested
Hugo boss french cuffs grey dress shirt
g2000 slacks
giorgio armani formal belt
random cufflinks i forgotten where i got from but its from hong kong
hugo boss brown oxford dress shoes

thats all haha picture will be taken when i dress up like that next time.. no1 close to ask to take the picture for me sorry xD

Calvin Seak
post Apr 6 2009, 03:40 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Hey guys as you all know i just bought a White shorts and i would like to tuck my shirts in but .... I think my belt is too flashy which is a Burberry belt check with metal buckle.. I was thinking of getting a white belt do you think it would look great with it? Or should i get those gucci/ hermes where they are plain leather but slightly big buckles, still flashy thou but at the front biggrin.gif

do you think white belt would suit a beige cargo pants?

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Apr 6 2009, 03:41 PM
Calvin Seak
post Mar 14 2011, 09:45 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(arold88 @ Mar 14 2011, 05:58 PM)
yup..thts my nike sb hunter..
i dun think its rare..
most sneakerhead outhere own it...huhuh
Heres

What I wore yesterday

In the changing room to collect the Dior Homme Jeans I altered.

True Religion

Front View

Back View

Dior Homme 19cm Wax Black Denim

Front View

Back View

Calvin Seak
post Mar 15 2011, 09:02 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(Cheenoo @ Mar 14 2011, 11:17 PM)
You need to get better shoes. They are making you look clunky.
oic haha thanks for the feed back, those shoes have been serving me for a good 5 years already..
Calvin Seak
post Mar 15 2011, 03:19 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

I don't think I should be wearing oxfords with jeans lol!

0.0318sec    1.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:11 AM