93 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

What are you wearing today? (pictures only)

U+FFFD
post May 6 2009, 02:16 AM

2,356 posts

QUOTE(ruumiz86 @ May 5 2009, 02:46 PM)
my knowledge in hairstyle not zero lah, abang. i know styles like short hair, long hair, botak hair and also ayam hair liek the pondan above laugh.gif
bila u start kerja like me, the working world needs professionalism n style. not pompuan-like long hair. mayb oni college kids living off family punya expenses can keep long hair like tat. u try find job with hair like that, sure bos rekomen u pergi jadi bapak ayam. thumbup.gif

Actually not every line of job requires you to spot short hair. Besides, short hair does not look nice on everybody as your hairstyle would normally need to complement your facial shape: i.e - people with pear-shaped face usually needs longer hair to create volume on the sides so their rounded cheeks aren't so apparent.

@netmatrix: Let's chill and get ourselves some martini on the rocks, mate. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Oct 8 2010, 10:18 PM
netmatrix
post May 6 2009, 02:24 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,726 posts

Well my way of chilling is thinking of good ways to flex language and slight debate, since i'm taking a break from reading some books i just acquired. hahaha. But nevermind, its either him taking it with chilli or with a pinch of salt.

Hey i noticed u changed ur avatar to Jigoku Shouju. I love that anime!
netmatrix
post May 6 2009, 09:05 AM

6,726 posts

I already finished seeing both. And the finale is great. Though i thik this anime is very adult themed. Not about nakedness, but rather the environment and the people that is in it. The story are much better than any horror anime that i have seen. In fact if this could be made into a TV series or straight one horror movie. But in the end, i think the message is clear that crime doesn't pay.
SUSOkini
post May 6 2009, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(ruumiz86 @ May 5 2009, 06:18 AM)
= ="

too many retards who oni wan to listen to nice comments.. kenot tahan bad comment than dun post picture in the first place
u knw what? stop wasting ur time cause i aint wasting mine. i cant help it but to feel sorry for ppl like you. too bad i cant change ur kampung mentality since im not from one.

u call me "pondan" but do u even have the balls to post ur fits ? come on, man the fcuk up and start posting ur crappy fits so that we can all enjoy laughing and making fun of how horrible u dress.

This post has been edited by Okini: May 6 2009, 11:35 AM
calvinloke
post May 6 2009, 07:18 PM

383 posts

U will never get another chance again. BTW i'm 35.

I'm younger than 21 and I wear suits most of the time. Friends asked me why do I dress like a professor or a 70's dictator everyday biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by calvinloke: May 6 2009, 07:19 PM
shoei86
post May 7 2009, 01:16 AM

13 posts

every body de taste masing2 la..
de yg ske skinny jean de yg ske hiphop style and whatever la..
for me fashion is subjective la..
just respect whatever yg org len pakai la.
im just simple guy and comfortable with my style laugh.gif

jeans+shirt+onitsuka tiger...good enough for me huhuhu

netmatrix
post May 7 2009, 01:36 AM

6,726 posts

ruumiz86, Mmg ko ni takleh harap. Ingat ade fight skit. Tapi back out cam bapuk. Gi blah la. Dia post gambo dia brani cam laki. Ko nyorok blakang monitor tu? Woooooo sifat laki sgt la tu. Mmg best.

Harap panggil org pondan je. Gi cermin diri skit. Takde pun cermin kat monitor ko tu kan senang? kiah kiah kiah!
imi
post May 7 2009, 03:19 PM

13 posts

today im wearing :

t-shirt by TOPMAN...
Jeans by Levis Copper...
Shoes by Converse limited edition...

This post has been edited by imi: May 14 2009, 05:30 PM
SUShako
post May 7 2009, 08:38 PM

245 posts

be kind.

hikari
post May 7 2009, 09:48 PM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

QUOTE(hako @ May 7 2009, 08:38 PM)
be kind.

well nothing much to comment since it's not a full body shot.. but below are my 2 cents

1) excellent grooming. u don't look trashy/dirrty with the facial hair as some guys might.
2) shirt is the right fit. maybe because u have a above-average body (guess u workout often).
3) the tie is simple, but it matches the shirt and your whole look

only thing i migth want to say is probably the length of your tie. seems a bit too long. it should just be touching/right above the belt buckle. maybe it's the pic i couldn't see it clearly.

conclusion : u look good, don't need to tell us to be kind with you. to me, i think you probably look younger than your real age too tongue.gif

P/S : didnt know there are ang mohs who visits LYN.. hahaha..
U+FFFD
post May 7 2009, 10:08 PM

2,356 posts

QUOTE(hikari @ May 7 2009, 09:48 PM)
well nothing much to comment since it's not a full body shot.. but below are my 2 cents

1) excellent grooming. u don't look trashy/dirrty with the facial hair as some guys might.
2) shirt is the right fit. maybe because u have a above-average body (guess u workout often).

only thing i migth want to say is probably the length of your tie. seems a bit too long. it should just be touching/right above the belt buckle. maybe it's the pic i couldn't see it clearly.

conclusion : u look good, don't need to tell us to be kind with you. to me, i think you probably look younger than your real age too tongue.gif

I second the above comments. Great fit overall, sir. Would definitely love to see you in a suit. nod.gif
TSjind86
post May 8 2009, 02:51 AM

1,507 posts

be kind.

i cant really tell from the picture as its half bodied.. but you could probably get a better tuck if you get the waist area tapered a little.. you do look good with a wide tie, but try on a slim one for a more hip look =)
SUShako
post May 8 2009, 04:51 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(hikari @ May 7 2009, 09:48 PM)

QUOTE(FusioneX @ May 7 2009, 10:08 PM)
I second the above comments. Great fit overall, sir. Would definitely love to see you in a suit.  nod.gif
QUOTE(GodOfDota @ May 8 2009, 12:56 AM)
hey man are you at malaysia?

i think will look better with cufflings

btw you are not wearing any belt? or maybe i cant see it

anyway overall you look very smart
QUOTE(jind86 @ May 8 2009, 02:51 AM)
i cant really tell from the picture as its half bodied.. but you could probably get a better tuck if you get the waist area tapered a little.. you do look good with a wide tie, but try on a slim one for a more hip look =)
Goodness..i'm so totally flattered right now. biggrin.gif
Rexwind
post May 8 2009, 06:57 PM

i always wondering wht to wear today every morning..any website teaching ppl how to wear?
freeman1314
post May 9 2009, 12:32 AM

376 posts

be kind.

Overall very tidy and neat except maybe can try a belt with a nice buckle(maybe because I cant see your belt from your pic), and perhaps a slim tie should make you look younger? I'm not really very much into fashion and dressing appearance thing so just my humble opinion here la.

And to rummiz86, alwiser, dun start a war here la. If you wanna comment sure can but dun start any ad hominen argument la. Why men's fashion owayz got argument one..Cant guyz just comment nicely and receive negative comment generously ??

Ok, end of post faster cabut d. Bye.

This post has been edited by freeman1314: May 9 2009, 12:33 AM
ian g.j
post May 10 2009, 02:08 PM

HI! PEOPLE...

I NEED HELP TO LOCATE A PLACE WER I CUD BUY A PAIR OF CREATIVE RECREATION , ANY 1 KNOW I COULD GET THESE SWEET CANDYZ

ammar
post May 10 2009, 03:05 PM

~:"(1)":~
2,090 posts

QUOTE(ian g.j @ May 10 2009, 02:08 PM)
HI! PEOPLE...

I NEED HELP TO LOCATE A PLACE WER I CUD BUY A PAIR OF CREATIVE RECREATION , ANY 1 KNOW I COULD GET THESE SWEET CANDYZ
i know one, kindergarten. lol
ian g.j
post May 10 2009, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(ammar @ May 10 2009, 03:05 PM)
i know one, kindergarten. lol
Riiiiight yawn.gif
calvinloke
post May 10 2009, 03:56 PM

383 posts

Seriously, you're not going to wear those pair of shoes. Are you?
ian g.j
post May 10 2009, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(calvinloke @ May 10 2009, 03:56 PM)
Seriously, you're not going to wear those pair of shoes. Are you?
Thats just a sample of some of the shoes they have, i just wana know if malaysia has a store that has the brand creative recreation

here are more of what they have:

93 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:16 PM