126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

 Single Club V132, Merry X'mas and Happy New Year

     
RubyF
post Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM

New Member
*
Newbie

Joined: Mar 2008
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 23 2008, 10:22 AM)
erm.. sorethroat better.. but ear ache got worse.. lol.. zzzzzzzzzz
morning looooobeeeeeeeeeee
*
moarning dizzydazzy XP

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:22 AM)
ele lorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
sin sin lor
alamak
i sked i squeeze too hard
*
oooo
waa elephant attack tiger liao oh em gee

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Dec 23 2008, 10:23 AM)

i'm >"<
*
lol neeks doing anything for christmas? laugh.gif
dEvILrOx
post Dec 23 2008, 10:26 AM

****
Senior Member
618 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: Northpole :D

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 23 2008, 10:17 AM)
u penguin already very high standard jor mah..
u choosy lar.. doh.gif
*
doh.gif i where got high standard la

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:17 AM)
ppl say i buaya lor even tho i am not
since jan 2003 victimless till now
how to be a buaya?
reason?
my reputation tarnished as a buaya
even tho since jan 2003 i phail to get any victims

i need to rebrand and  think of a new strategy to score
*
try dino ?

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 23 2008, 10:18 AM)
no.. simply spam emoticon
*
doh.gif so how is ur sick ?
twilight_fever
post Dec 23 2008, 10:26 AM

****
Junior Member
660 posts

Joined: Oct 2008
From: sunset valley
QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 23 2008, 10:22 AM)
wat u wan to squeeeze sin?? unsure.gif
*
keke~~
+1 for hobbes (someone is confuse nao tongue.gif )

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:22 AM)
ele lorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
sin sin lor
alamak
i sked i squeeze too hard
*
try apply a bit of force on it
like that can preserve the shape ma

Lil' Wayne - Lollipop cool.gif

QUOTE
[Intro: Lil Wayne]
Ow...
Uh Huh No Oh no...
Young Mula Baby
I say he so sweet
Make her wanna lick the wrapper
So I let her lick the wrapper

[Bridge: Static Major + (Lil Wayne)]
She she lick me
Like a lollipop (Yeah)
She she lick me
Like a lollipop (Yeah)
She she lick
Like a lollipop (Yeah)
She she lick
Me Like a lollipop

[Chorus: Static Major + Lil Wayne (x2)]
Shawty wanna thug
Bottles in the club
Shawty wanna hump
You know I like to touch
Ya lovely lady lumps

[Verse 1: Lil Wayne]
Come On Yeah Okay
Lil mama had a swag like mine
She even wear her hair
Down her back like mine
I make her feel right
When it's wrong like lyin'
Man she ain't never
Had a love like mine
But Man I ain't never
Seen an ass like hers
That ***** in my mouth
Had me loss for words
Told her to back it up
Like berp berp
And I made that ass jump
Like jerp jerp
And that's when she

[Bridge: Static Major + (Lil Wayne)]
She lick me
Like a lollipop (Oh yeah I like that)
She lick me
Like a lollipop (I like that)
She lick me
Like a lollipop (I like that)
She lick me
Like a lollipop

[Chorus]

[Chorus: Static Major + (Lil Wayne)]
Shawty wanna thug (oh yeah I like that)
Bottles in the club (oh yeah I like that)
Shawty wanna hump
You know I like to touch
Ya lovely lady lumps

[Verse 2: Lil Wayne]
Ooooooooo
Okay
After you back it up
Then stop
Drop It shawty
Drop it like it's hot
Do do do it shawty
Don't stop
Shawty said the nigga
That she with ain't shit
Shawty said the nigga
That she with ain't this
Shawty said the nigga
That she with can't hit
But shawty I'm ma hit it, hit it,
Like I can't miss
And He can't do this
And He don't do that
Shawty need a refund
Need a bring that nigga back
Just like a refund
I make her bring that ass back
And she bring that ass back
Because I Like That

[Chorus: Static Major + (Lil Wayne)]
Shawty wanna thug (yeah I like that)
Bottles in the club (yeah I like that)
Shawty wanna hump
You know I like to touch
Ya lovely lady lumps

[Bridge: Static Major + (Lil Wayne)]
Shawty wanna lick-lick-lick-lick me
Like a lollipop
Shawty wanna lick-lick-lick-lick me
Like a lollipop
Shawty wanna lick me
Like a lollipop
She lick me
Like a lollipop
(I Let her lick the wrapper)

[Chorus: Lil Wayne]
Shawty wanna thug
Bottles in the club
Shawty wanna hump
You know I like to touch
Ya lovely lady lumps
Stat

[Break: Static Major (x4)]
Call me so I can
Make it juicy for you
Call me so I can
Get it juicy for you

[Chorus: Static Major + Lil Wayne (2x)]
Shawty wanna thug
Bottles in the club
Shawty wanna hump
You know I'd like to touch
Ya lovely lady lumps

[Verse 3: Lil Wayne]
I get her on top
She drop it like it's hot
And when I'm at the bottom
She Hilary Rodham (Ha)
The Middle of the Bed (Yeah)
Give and gettin' head (Huh)
Give and gettin' head (Ha)
I said hmmmm I like that
Say hmmmm yea I like that
I said hmmmm yea I like that
Hmm hmmm
Call me so I can
Come and do it for you
Call me so I can
Come and prove it for you
Call me so I can
Make it juicy for you
Call me so I can
Get it juicy for you

[Outro: Static Major + (Lil Wayne)]
Shawty wanna lick-lick-lick-lick me
Like a lollipop (Hahaha)
She She lick-lick-lick-lick me
Like a lollipop (I say he so sweet
Make her wanna lick the rapper)
She She lick me
Like a lollipop (And She Do)
She lick me
Like a lollipop
(So I let her lick the wrapper)

Shenay
post Dec 23 2008, 10:27 AM

****
Senior Member
546 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: Home

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
ribs@oasis
*
i might be going today!!
but i need to bake a cheesecake too sad.gif
and bath my boyboy x((
TSEle
post Dec 23 2008, 10:27 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
28 posts

Joined: Aug 2008
From: Someone Heart

morning sexy....

yeah...taigar is so contradict..
need to he say himself fail as a buaya..
somemore wan to rebrand and buaya..
twilight_fever
post Dec 23 2008, 10:27 AM

****
Junior Member
660 posts

Joined: Oct 2008
From: sunset valley
QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
shooooooo boredddddddd sad.gif
*
arhlow
Shenay
post Dec 23 2008, 10:28 AM

****
Senior Member
546 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: Home

mornengg ele the elephanteh ! x)
dEvILrOx
post Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM

****
Senior Member
618 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: Northpole :D

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 23 2008, 10:22 AM)
sienz~
where's my chai chai~
*
who is ur chai chai wor ?

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
shooooooo boredddddddd sad.gif
*
sup Shenay ~

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 23 2008, 10:27 AM)
i might be going today!!
but i need to bake a cheesecake too sad.gif
and bath my boyboy x((
*
blink.gif blink.gif got boy boy adi so good ~
TSEle
post Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
28 posts

Joined: Aug 2008
From: Someone Heart

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:22 AM)
ele lorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
sin sin lor
alamak
i sked i squeeze too hard
*
i n years didnt say u buaya jor... sweat.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
moarning dizzydazzy XP
oooo
waa elephant attack tiger liao oh em gee
lol neeks doing anything for christmas? laugh.gif
*
no no...elephant very innocent 1 lar..
u ignore me just now.. cry.gif
Shenay
post Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM

****
Senior Member
546 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: Home

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 23 2008, 10:27 AM)
arhlow
*
arloxx fever biggrin.gif
dazzywazzy
post Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM

***
Junior Member
421 posts

Joined: Mar 2006

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
shooooooo boredddddddd sad.gif
*

go out laugh.gif

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
u always sing the Michael Jackson song to ur victims.. brows.gif
before u ate them..
then imaginarily u listen to the song u just post..

hmm..too bad not matter how u deny that u dun have victims also no use..
ur buaya status is there..
oh..ear ache..i guess u r getting fever very soon..
better take care...
*
fever? doubt so. lol

QUOTE(RubyF @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
moarning dizzydazzy XP
oooo
waa elephant attack tiger liao oh em gee
lol neeks doing anything for christmas? laugh.gif
*
when habis exam looobeeeeee

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 23 2008, 10:26 AM)
doh.gif i where got high standard la
try dino ?
doh.gif so how is ur sick ?
*
better abit la.. but ear aching now ><

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 23 2008, 10:27 AM)
i might be going today!!
but i need to bake a cheesecake too sad.gif
and bath my boyboy x((
*
bake? shocking.gif
^Hobbes^
post Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
*****
Senior Member
777 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
u always sing the Michael Jackson song to ur victims.. brows.gif
before u ate them..
then imaginarily u listen to the song u just post..

hmm..too bad not matter how u deny that u dun have victims also no use..
ur buaya status is there..
oh..ear ache..i guess u r getting fever very soon..
better take care...
*
wat michael jackson?
save the world make it a better place
for u and for me and the entire human race
there are people dieing if we care enough for the living
make it a better place for you and for me

this song?>

QUOTE(RubyF @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
moarning dizzydazzy XP
oooo
waa elephant attack tiger liao oh em gee
lol neeks doing anything for christmas? laugh.gif
*
yeah lor
he and sin sin attacked me last night
please see below's spoiler
i'll rebrand myself as that

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 23 2008, 10:26 AM)
doh.gif i where got high standard la
try dino ?
doh.gif so how is ur sick ?
*
ok i'll come back as a dino

can or not?

Shenay
post Dec 23 2008, 10:30 AM

****
Senior Member
546 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: Home

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM)
who is ur chai chai wor ?
sup Shenay ~
blink.gif  blink.gif  got boy boy adi so good ~
*
yoo kinky devil !
doh.gif boy boy is my dog!!
u can rare one too , if u like them biggrin.gif
nickisthemost
post Dec 23 2008, 10:30 AM

***
Junior Member
388 posts

Joined: Nov 2006
From: your memory

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
no ak
its an explanation to contradict ppl who says i am a buaya mar
if i am a buaya why since jan 2003 till now i still phail to claim any victims

mebbe i not sincere enuff
i shuld go check my sincerity meter, re calibrate and rebrand
eh i where got hanky panky?
*
well maybe you're not comfortable enough to reveal yourself that's all =P

QUOTE(RubyF @ Dec 23 2008, 10:25 AM)
lol neeks doing anything for christmas? laugh.gif
*
church, that's what real christian does tongue.gif

how bou't ruby ?
RubyF
post Dec 23 2008, 10:30 AM

New Member
*
Newbie

Joined: Mar 2008
QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM)
i n years didnt say u buaya jor... sweat.gif
no no...elephant very innocent 1 lar..
u ignore me just now.. cry.gif
*
eh ya meh lol paiseh
didnt saw ur post sweat.gif
TSEle
post Dec 23 2008, 10:30 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
28 posts

Joined: Aug 2008
From: Someone Heart

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 23 2008, 10:26 AM)
keke~~
+1 for hobbes (someone is confuse nao tongue.gif )
try apply a bit of force on it
like that can preserve the shape ma
Lil' Wayne - Lollipop cool.gif
*
u think i really confused?? brows.gif
-1 for twilight..

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 23 2008, 10:28 AM)
mornengg ele the elephanteh ! x)
*
yo wassup..
not go out??
Shenay
post Dec 23 2008, 10:31 AM

****
Senior Member
546 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: Home

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM)
go out laugh.gif
fever? doubt so. lol
when habis exam looobeeeeee
better abit la.. but ear aching now ><
bake?  shocking.gif
*
pocket too empty to go out weih >"<
okok not bake but make biggrin.gif
kikipi
post Dec 23 2008, 10:31 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member

Joined: Feb 2008
From: nong poy land, thailand

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 23 2008, 10:09 AM)
of cos not u lar..
u r taigar now mah..
but when u r with ur victim the buaya side of u appear.. tongue.gif
are u sure on that statement..? unsure.gif
and u admit u r hawt too,? unsure.gif
*
no la.. im o\hawt oni when i stand under the sun biggrin.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:10 AM)
alamak
since i got ur add liao
i go ur house massage on delivery lor

kenot
boss dont allow me take
aih

who says gaise now adays dun like hawt gurlz
sometimes flies sometimes bees
sometimes hornets brows.gif
*
sure! pls come naooo!! brows.gif LOLX

waa ur boss damn karn.. grrrrrrrrrrrr lemme hentam him .. rawr!!

i say la... XD
they all like guai guai girls.. unlike notty gals like me cry.gif
TSEle
post Dec 23 2008, 10:32 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
28 posts

Joined: Aug 2008
From: Someone Heart

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM)
wat michael jackson?
save the world make it a better place
for u and for me and the entire human race
there are people dieing if we care enough for the living
make it a better place for you and for me

this song?>
yeah lor
he and sin sin attacked me last night
please see below's spoiler
i'll rebrand myself as that
ok i'll come back as a dino

can or not?
*
u are not that good..
i mean u will sang *-you are not alone..* to ur victims...
then only u will makaned them..
RubyF
post Dec 23 2008, 10:32 AM

New Member
*
Newbie

Joined: Mar 2008
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 23 2008, 10:29 AM)
wat michael jackson?
save the world make it a better place
for u and for me and the entire human race
there are people dieing if we care enough for the living
make it a better place for you and for me

this song?>
yeah lor
he and sin sin attacked me last night
please see below's spoiler
i'll rebrand myself as that
ok i'll come back as a dino

can or not?
*
YOSHIIIII is KYUWTEEE XP

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Dec 23 2008, 10:30 AM)
well maybe you're not comfortable enough to reveal yourself that's all =P
church, that's what real christian does tongue.gif

how bou't ruby ?
*
ohh never know dat u're a christian.
ya christians are usually busy on 24 and 25 of dec wan

erm no plans yet? last year family gathering lolx

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top
 

0.0276sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:54 PM