51 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C902 Official Thread V1, C902 users please report in :D

scorps
post May 11 2009, 12:54 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(redrun88 @ May 11 2009, 02:39 AM)
take notice that this is just a camera phone. It's capability is slightly incomparable to a digital camera. Like most ppl said, this phone camera is best with adjusted white balance, focus, and other settings. Daylight shooting is recommended for c902. Nite shot will be weak as the LED is incomparable to Xenon Flash.
even with xenon flash, it just suitable for tae shot up to 3 meters distant object..
if more than that, the result will not so good as camera digital
akupunye
post May 11 2009, 02:07 PM

471 posts

where can i get the original camdriver?
for the latest FW.
JavaKom09088
post May 12 2009, 10:14 PM

442 posts

this phone cam cannot compare to K800i K810 n K850 when taking in dark area.... xenon flash is much much more better ... but here i have some pic share ~ cheers ! biggrin.gif
nasi..... hmmmm~ biggrin.gif

taken from national art gallery ...using document mode. ...

5mp ....jus big pic size if u say... colour contrast ...my k550i cam pic colour is better than c902.... haha
riku2replica
post May 13 2009, 03:25 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(JavaKom09088 @ May 12 2009, 10:14 PM)
this phone cam cannot compare to K800i K810 n K850 when taking in dark area.... xenon flash is much much more better ... but here i have some pic share ~ cheers ! biggrin.gif
nasi..... hmmmm~  biggrin.gif

taken from national art gallery ...using document mode. ...

5mp ....jus big pic size if u say... colour contrast ...my k550i cam pic colour is better than c902.... haha
u sure?
The fact is u can't compare 2mp vs 5mp camera.
akupunye
post May 13 2009, 06:19 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(JavaKom09088 @ May 12 2009, 10:14 PM)
this phone cam cannot compare to K800i K810 n K850 when taking in dark area.... xenon flash is much much more better ... but here i have some pic

lol...k550?
mayb better colour but less sharper right?
i think the colour not depend on how many MP.
but the details...correct me if i wrong. biggrin.gif
pakhusin
post May 13 2009, 08:33 AM

876 posts

please always assume better color are the one that is closest color possible to the real thing..

yeah, sometimes if the color abit off tone can make the picture looks great.. but we dun want like that la actually...

if u know how, play around with custom white balance + spot metering...
JavaKom09088
post May 13 2009, 09:47 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ May 13 2009, 03:25 AM)
u sure?
The fact is u can't compare 2mp vs 5mp camera.
having these 2 phones, so i just compare them... k550 pic i doesnt need to have any photo edit on pc ... but my c902 need it .... sad.gif

QUOTE(akupunye @ May 13 2009, 06:19 AM)
lol...k550?
mayb better colour but less sharper right?
i think the colour not depend on how many MP.
but the details...correct me if i wrong. biggrin.gif
red colour always tone off on my c902 .... yea k550 pic of cox is less sharper .... depends on the lighting conditions and ur hand whether u r shacking ...

QUOTE(pakhusin @ May 13 2009, 08:33 AM)
please always assume better color are the one that is closest color possible to the real thing..

yeah, sometimes if the color abit off tone can make the picture looks great.. but we dun want like that la actually...

if u know how, play around with custom white balance + spot metering...
i use ACD see 8 photo edit, exposure to adjust my c902 pic... jus one button the red colours comes back biggrin.gif u guys can try tat... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by JavaKom09088: May 13 2009, 09:49 AM
akupunye
post May 14 2009, 09:25 PM

471 posts

bout the camera.
i notice when i turn off the image stabilizer the flash will on even if i off it.
but when i turn on the image stabilizer it become ok..

anyone face this prob?
or is it like that.
JavaKom09088
post May 15 2009, 10:42 AM

442 posts

to: akupunye
nop...no such problem... accidently press the sensor ???

btw...
I just updated my AP c902 ...screen brighter..., less laggy... n somehow feel tat the new cam drive solve the colour contrast problem... which the red colour improve i dont have to do photo editing anymore...

i'll try few more times to confirm... biggrin.gif ~
akupunye
post May 15 2009, 05:37 PM

471 posts

sometimes the timer also on by itself although there is no icon below there.

hv to do with FW or driver coz im using modded driver.
if anybody have the original cam driver??
pakhusin
post May 15 2009, 06:03 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(akupunye @ May 15 2009, 05:37 PM)
sometimes the timer also on by itself although there is no icon below there.

hv to do with FW or driver coz im using modded driver.
if anybody have the original cam driver??
seems like camdriver bugs
itula.. buat backup lain kali laugh.gif
try search at 4shared
akupunye
post May 15 2009, 06:55 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(pakhusin @ May 15 2009, 06:03 PM)
seems like camdriver bugs
itula.. buat backup lain kali laugh.gif
try search at 4shared
aahah...
adeih...kene setepek.
oke.thanks.
JavaKom09088
post May 16 2009, 12:27 AM

442 posts

akupunye go install back the original driver... ~
pakhusin
post May 16 2009, 02:02 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(JavaKom09088 @ May 16 2009, 12:27 AM)
no need reupdate using seus la.. so troublesome..
btw u using modded camdriver or not?

if unmodded why dont u extract it and save it for future download.. post the links in the 1st post..

just my idea tho.. tongue.gif
akupunye
post May 16 2009, 01:00 PM

471 posts

i hv tried installing back the original cam driver which i download from 4shared.
but the prob is still there.
huhu. something to do with the image stabilizer. if i off it. the flash still there when it try to focus but will off once it capture the pic.
JavaKom09088
post May 16 2009, 01:43 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akupunye @ May 16 2009, 01:00 PM)
i hv tried installing back the original cam driver which i download from 4shared.
huhu. something to do with the image stabilizer. if i off it. the flash still there when it try to focus but will off once it capture the pic.
akupunye. mine also like tat, once off the stablelizer... during the focus time the flash will on, but it wont be on when u taking photo... the flash just assist the cam to focus on dark area... but u take photo it will eventually off it ... try tat biggrin.gif
wilberpang
post May 16 2009, 11:19 PM

67 posts

Why my C902 the camera is dark when capture photos?
akupunye
post May 17 2009, 12:33 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(wilberpang @ May 16 2009, 11:19 PM)
Why my C902 the camera is dark when capture photos?
what setting u use?

wonder why there isnt much modded cam driver for c902??
people not really interested in this phone leh?
wish that i know how to mod the driver.haha.
riku2replica
post May 17 2009, 07:09 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(akupunye @ May 16 2009, 01:00 PM)
coz the one u get from the internet is ori cam driver ver 2.1... not the ori cam driver in ur firmware update.

Added on May 17, 2009, 7:09 am
QUOTE(JavaKom09088 @ May 16 2009, 12:27 AM)
U, share the ori cam driver for akupunye. Ur using the latest firmware if i'm not wrong.

This post has been edited by riku2replica: May 17 2009, 07:09 AM
akupunye
post May 17 2009, 12:28 PM

471 posts

edited.

This post has been edited by akupunye: May 17 2009, 12:29 PM

51 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:27 PM