4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C902 Official Thread V1, C902 users please report in :D

JavaKom09088
post Feb 10 2009, 09:00 PM

442 posts

long time no c guys !
here's the Titanium silver James Bond theme & start up pic for black n red users ! cheers

Attached Image please change the file type from jpeg to thm file after download it ~ biggrin.gif

n here's some pics share ~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by JavaKom09088: Feb 11 2009, 08:21 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
JavaKom09088
post Feb 12 2009, 10:20 AM

442 posts

i heard many ori users their phone will auto restart itself ~ mine and my friend AP set so far so good ~ .... never see this problem be4

JavaKom09088
post Feb 17 2009, 07:41 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Feb 17 2009, 02:37 PM)
is it snaping photo using xenon flash and LED flash has big diff???
yes ! many different xenon flash much much more better than photoFlash ~ but for me this is enough, cox i wont be taking photos in low light conditions ~ night mode with photoFlash assist is enough for me ! biggrin.gif
JavaKom09088
post Feb 19 2009, 08:11 AM

442 posts

limited recording?? u mean there are time limit on video recording on C905 ?
902 doesnt like tat, its depends on the capacity of the memory card not by time limit...

JavaKom09088
post Feb 21 2009, 07:12 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Feb 21 2009, 12:31 PM)
do you means macro function/document mode?
ah ! document mode is the best for me, while taking pics of those books that not allowed for photocopy

~ pics taken are sharp n nice ! cool ! this is where K550i doenst have it! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by JavaKom09088: Feb 21 2009, 07:12 PM
JavaKom09088
post Mar 7 2009, 09:47 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(blurprincess @ Mar 6 2009, 04:14 PM)
ei...outside my house but inside shopping centre kira outdoor a??? wuahahaha... i sendiri don't think so la...

using bestpic feature.... nice feature...

if not, then i dun have out door picture....

maybe i can try this little sweetie during my next visit to perhentian... try try the camera....

looking forward.....
eh ! this baby is soooo cute !!!!!!!! nice pic !
JavaKom09088
post Mar 7 2009, 11:54 AM

442 posts

if u guys have ACD see software, u can edit ur photos colour contrast problem by clicking edit, and exposure. ACD See will automatically correct the colours constrast of our C902 photos~

JavaKom09088
post Mar 10 2009, 07:49 PM

442 posts

try check cam driver pls ... c if it got solve the contrast prob or not ... thank you ~
JavaKom09088
post Mar 15 2009, 04:47 PM

442 posts

wan to ask abt the new FW, besides screen brighter, is there any upgrade for cam driver ? it seems SE forget to install twilight portrait for us ....

new FW got solve the contrast prob ???
JavaKom09088
post Apr 9 2009, 11:50 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Apr 9 2009, 06:45 PM)
I miss my james bond theme is there anyway I can download it back? I know it's locked....I wonder if anyone has managed to unlock it?
here's the JAMES BOND THEME ~ cheers ~ biggrin.gif

Attached File  James_Bond_Theme.zip ( 236.55k ) Number of downloads: 58

This post has been edited by JavaKom09088: Apr 9 2009, 11:54 PM
JavaKom09088
post Apr 10 2009, 09:29 PM

442 posts

forum got prob ~ cant attach file ~ .... aiks ~

This post has been edited by JavaKom09088: Apr 10 2009, 09:34 PM
JavaKom09088
post Apr 11 2009, 10:32 AM

442 posts

scratch less ?? wow really taking good care ur phone ~ !

I think shdnt be a prob to put RM650 - 700~
JavaKom09088
post May 12 2009, 10:14 PM

442 posts

this phone cam cannot compare to K800i K810 n K850 when taking in dark area.... xenon flash is much much more better ... but here i have some pic share ~ cheers ! biggrin.gif
nasi..... hmmmm~ biggrin.gif

taken from national art gallery ...using document mode. ...

5mp ....jus big pic size if u say... colour contrast ...my k550i cam pic colour is better than c902.... haha
JavaKom09088
post May 13 2009, 09:47 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ May 13 2009, 03:25 AM)
u sure?
The fact is u can't compare 2mp vs 5mp camera.
having these 2 phones, so i just compare them... k550 pic i doesnt need to have any photo edit on pc ... but my c902 need it .... sad.gif

QUOTE(akupunye @ May 13 2009, 06:19 AM)
lol...k550?
mayb better colour but less sharper right?
i think the colour not depend on how many MP.
but the details...correct me if i wrong. biggrin.gif
red colour always tone off on my c902 .... yea k550 pic of cox is less sharper .... depends on the lighting conditions and ur hand whether u r shacking ...

QUOTE(pakhusin @ May 13 2009, 08:33 AM)
please always assume better color are the one that is closest color possible to the real thing..

yeah, sometimes if the color abit off tone can make the picture looks great.. but we dun want like that la actually...

if u know how, play around with custom white balance + spot metering...
i use ACD see 8 photo edit, exposure to adjust my c902 pic... jus one button the red colours comes back biggrin.gif u guys can try tat... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by JavaKom09088: May 13 2009, 09:49 AM
JavaKom09088
post May 15 2009, 10:42 AM

442 posts

to: akupunye
nop...no such problem... accidently press the sensor ???

btw...
I just updated my AP c902 ...screen brighter..., less laggy... n somehow feel tat the new cam drive solve the colour contrast problem... which the red colour improve i dont have to do photo editing anymore...

i'll try few more times to confirm... biggrin.gif ~
JavaKom09088
post May 16 2009, 12:27 AM

442 posts

akupunye go install back the original driver... ~
JavaKom09088
post May 16 2009, 01:43 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akupunye @ May 16 2009, 01:00 PM)
i hv tried installing back the original cam driver which i download from 4shared.
but the prob is still there.
huhu. something to do with the image stabilizer. if i off it. the flash still there when it try to focus but will off once it capture the pic.
akupunye. mine also like tat, once off the stablelizer... during the focus time the flash will on, but it wont be on when u taking photo... the flash just assist the cam to focus on dark area... but u take photo it will eventually off it ... try tat biggrin.gif
JavaKom09088
post Jun 10 2009, 11:40 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Jun 10 2009, 10:20 AM)
Yeap still using this phone! however its starting to give me problems... It keeps disconnecting my calls...

So this solve this problem I am currently updating my FW and hopefully it wont give me anymore problems.

Also I noticed a new FW has been released: R3EA038 (Will be updating to that version and will post up the details soon)
Check on the main page Post #3 and you will see a picture of my c902 with screen prot on it.
updated my FW ... but my phone still got disconnecting calls problem... the signal of calls always weak... quite annoying ...
sad.gif
JavaKom09088
post Jun 11 2009, 11:49 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Jun 10 2009, 12:29 PM)
Are you running on Maxis?
yup maxis... sad.gif the sound like pecah ... very annoying.... n disconnected if i'm in medium signal area... anything do with the provider ???
JavaKom09088
post Jul 27 2009, 11:46 PM

442 posts

haha it is like tat... laggy is the nature of C902 ~ jus use to it bro ~

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0385sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:14 PM