Perfumes for Guys V1

shankar_dass93
post Dec 31 2010, 12:13 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(alex890628 @ Dec 30 2010, 09:59 PM)
anybody know how much DKNY perfume cost? last few days i went to Mid Valley wit my frenz to buy Vest and 1 long sleeve for annual dinner, after that my fren got a sample of perfume from promoter, and my fren said that's DKNY smell, and i smell the sample too. i like the smell, so anybody know wher can get this DKNY perfume and how much? besides, i put the sample with my vest for 1 night, when i awake early in the morning then my whole vest also smelly (I like the smell can last long)

DKNY Perfume got a lot of types or juz 1? btw, u guys also can recommend me some.
you can get it from many department stores like jaya jusco, parkson, isetan etc
shankar_dass93
post Feb 10 2011, 09:44 PM

2,955 posts

greetings johnny,
i bought armani code last time ( a perfume tht u recommended me ), i really love the smell and i have already finished a bottle. now i plan to get a different perfume. which is a better choice aqua di gio or burberry beat in terms of smell and sillage and longevity ?

thanks in advance
shankar_dass93
post Feb 13 2011, 04:25 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(malayneum @ Feb 13 2011, 02:01 AM)
man i cannot tahan so much with Le Male Terrible, been CRAVING for the smell for the whole week, so i decided to buy a 75ml bottle from Parkson just now. SA also gave me free Prada Amber PH sample which i have i also have been wanting for a long time. feels nice mang. JPG is the best thumbup.gif

on a side note i also tried Fleur Du Male. holy crap! now THIS is indian barbershop smell, not Rive Gauche. lol.
you bought it from parkson department store or a shop in parkson ?
shankar_dass93
post Feb 15 2011, 10:28 AM

2,955 posts

jphnny,

so burberry beat and aqua di gio is better then armani code ?
shankar_dass93
post Feb 17 2011, 06:00 PM

2,955 posts

hey guys, any idea of where can i get aqua di gio for men around kl area ?
any recommend perfume shops ? i really need it urgently
shankar_dass93
post Feb 17 2011, 09:34 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Feb 17 2011, 06:52 PM)
Dude r u for real ?

Even the pathetic looking Jusco perfume section at IOI Mall has AdG.

Every dept store has an Armani counter.

Or u can go back to the same place where u bought Code. it's by Armani too btw and so is Aqua di Gio.
they dont have it. even parkson is out of stock. btw, any idea of how much is the price of it ?
shankar_dass93
post Feb 19 2011, 12:12 PM

2,955 posts

hey johnny, i managed to get a bottle of aqua di gio from parkson, pavillion. i bought it for rm245 and it came with a rm20 voucher. lol
i cant wait to wear this perfume on monday.

0.0187sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:05 PM