Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? v2, Come here and intro your self...

yanniieee
post Dec 23 2008, 02:24 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 23 2008, 02:20 AM)
of course apperance play a part but i mean its not the whole deal right..if really my heart has no feelings for them how pretty they are also i dont like..

Added on December 23, 2008, 2:21 am
must be confident in urself..think that ur the hottest thing out there..thats how i think anyways although im obviosly not.. sweat.gif
u deserve it
party.gif cheers.gif
reengurl
post Dec 23 2008, 02:24 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 23 2008, 02:22 AM)
That's what I think as well when it comes to perspectives... I always look at two sides of a coin and each side gives a different angle. I look much further than anyone else and some even say I am crazy to think that way. Nothing stops me of what people say about me... that's just me.

Hahaha... you can never blind me. I am way more experience than you will ever know. I also have a long history that a few know what happen to me here too. A very long and devastating one that all broken hearts stories can't even compare to mine.

Life as it is... is what it is. I just always see all sides and view life as it is...  smile.gif
Sounds depressing sweat.gif Still we're all human. We live for today and hope for tomorrow.
That's what I always tell myself when I'm depressed. xD

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 23 2008, 02:22 AM)
laugh.gif that one is dunwan a flame bomb only. just that i prefer in a relax way more than serious way and i type things cant be serious one. especially in net, u want me give opinion i will like  shocking.gif
Lol, I love discussions!
Maybe because I don't get to express myself as much as I want to rolleyes.gif
yanniieee
post Dec 23 2008, 02:25 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

hey 120 already !!!!!!!!!!!!! can i create a new thread??!?!?!!?!??!
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

to : Reen & Aztec

aih..me this type..
no bf..
sien ady lor...
finding hard for one..but too bad didnt get any till now..
swt!!
yanniieee

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Dec 23 2008, 02:24 AM)
Sounds depressing  sweat.gif Still we're all human. We live for today and hope for tomorrow.
Lol, I love discussions!
Maybe because I don't get to express myself as much as I want to  rolleyes.gif
i failed in expressing myself smile.gif

Added on December 23, 2008, 2:25 amwei guys, can i?!?!??!

This post has been edited by yanniieee: Dec 23 2008, 02:25 AM
Aztec
post Dec 23 2008, 02:26 AM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 23 2008, 02:25 AM)
hey 120 already !!!!!!!!!!!!! can i create a new thread??!?!?!!?!??!
make la..before someone steals ur glory

Added on December 23, 2008, 2:26 am
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 23 2008, 02:25 AM)

aih..me this type..
no bf..
sien ady lor...
swt!!
where u stay?i date u la.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Aztec: Dec 23 2008, 02:26 AM
reengurl
post Dec 23 2008, 02:27 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 23 2008, 02:25 AM)

aih..me this type..
no bf..
sien ady lor...
swt!!
Maybe...when you're not looking...one will come? laugh.gif
Try to have fun laugh.gif Love takes time ler
Aztec

2,363 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Dec 23 2008, 02:27 AM)
Maybe...when you're not looking...one will come?  laugh.gif
Try to have fun  laugh.gif Love takes time ler
i pop out..mari kita dating!! rclxm9.gif
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Dec 23 2008, 02:24 AM)
Sounds depressing  sweat.gif Still we're all human. We live for today and hope for tomorrow.
Hahaha... not in my case. For a guy, it's an ego-blaster. If a man can't handle pressure, they will breakdown to pieces. I am just lucky to have friends around... that's all.

Now your "We live for today and hope for tomorrow"... that's rather much common. "Hope" is only a word... we need to act upon it... God doesn't give it to you... we have to make it work...

yanniieee
post Dec 23 2008, 02:28 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

YAY CLOSE THIS THREAD HUHUHUHUH
reengurl
post Dec 23 2008, 02:29 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 23 2008, 02:27 AM)
Hahaha... not in my case. For a guy, it's an ego-blaster. If a man can't handle pressure, they will breakdown to pieces. I am just lucky to have friends around... that's all.

Now your "We live for today and hope for tomorrow"... that's rather much common. "Hope" is only a word... we need to act upon it... God doesn't give it to you... we have to make it work...
Well, we all need a little bit of faith laugh.gif and some hope biggrin.gif
Of course there's another line that I like...
"God does not help those who does not help themselves." xD
Aztec
post Dec 23 2008, 02:30 AM

2,363 posts

all chats to V3 k?let mods do their work..
hairyLGS
post Dec 23 2008, 02:31 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Dec 23 2008, 02:29 AM)
Well, we all need a little bit of faith  laugh.gif and some hope  biggrin.gif
Of course there's another line that I like...
"God does not help those who does not help themselves." xD
Again... a rather typical line too...

But then you don't know you are talking to a free thinker... my beliefs are different than most others... smile.gif

KirklandLee
post Dec 23 2008, 03:19 AM

34 posts

no need to sleep ah?

0.0147sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:33 PM