QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Dec 22 2008, 01:53 AM)
Hello to all sifu,
Yesterday night, I try to update my Winterboard software in Cydia. I tried many times but seems the downloading stop at the middle and then it goes to "Restart Springboard". hen, I thought maybe i have to unistall it back and reinstall again. And the same thing happen again. Its seems the downloading stop at the middle. It will always goes back to "Restart Springboard"..i tired more than 20 times but i can't download this software. Any idea what's wrong with my Iphone? By the way,im using 2.2 and 2g iphone.

sometimes server busyYesterday night, I try to update my Winterboard software in Cydia. I tried many times but seems the downloading stop at the middle and then it goes to "Restart Springboard". hen, I thought maybe i have to unistall it back and reinstall again. And the same thing happen again. Its seems the downloading stop at the middle. It will always goes back to "Restart Springboard"..i tired more than 20 times but i can't download this software. Any idea what's wrong with my Iphone? By the way,im using 2.2 and 2g iphone.
or ur internet connection weak
else, repwn the phone
QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Dec 22 2008, 02:42 AM)
not really understandwhat software was that??
Dec 22 2008, 06:29 PM

0.0136sec