post Jan 12 2009, 03:44 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

it feels good to be back from vacasyun
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 12 2009, 04:32 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

2036 is looooong looooooong time ago kena wan. this one is baru kena wan, 30 day no tok tok.
time to increase my warn level. a highly prestigious award for brave souls.
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 12 2009, 05:03 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 12 2009, 04:35 PM)
i wanna ask, can toyota vios use 185/65R/14  tyres? i wanna change to 185 for more grip and also more option when choosing tyre, i've asked in a thread in LYN, they wat if the rim width is 5" then it will be dangerous to put in tyres with the width of 185, if rim width is 5.5" then ok.

the questions is, how to find out wat's the rim width of vios? and wat tyres did u all use for vios?

BTW, my car is vios 2nd gen

need answer ASAP
can. if u got $$$$ u wat also can change.
my wira run 14" also using 185. no problem also. but i use 60 series so not to affect the speedometer too much.

Added on January 12, 2009, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(sharkteef @ Jan 12 2009, 05:20 PM)
bilik ku ada sikit besar. ini tingkat 3. tingkat 1 punya lagi besar kena guna 2x5hp kaset air cond.
btw all my rooms are ceiling mounted cassette . only living room/dining room and kitchen is centralised.

btw this is mah room. nais or not ? i wanna sell off my computer chair and table. mau renovation after cny sudah. mau beli baru punya.

This post has been edited by sharkteef: Jan 12 2009, 05:24 PM
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 12 2009, 05:59 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

explode no la unless u use re-threaded tyres or tube which i doubt still got tube tyres.

seriously 1.5k so much ka ? my 14" 60'185 xm1 baru RM 120 per piece wor. but i bought since 2 yrs ago. i know price increase but i didnt know increase so much. even my 16/50215 baru i buy is RM 250 per piece, falken azenis summore.

and no, i brought my wira to its maxed out speed at 200km/h and sustained it for 10 minutes also it didnt come out. didnt pop out but it was very the makan minyak for my car so i decided to push it back down to 160km/h. that also the rpm already around 5k.
so i'm telling u, no worries and pls drive safe.

SUSsharkteef
post Jan 12 2009, 07:09 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 12 2009, 06:56 PM)
so is it really ok for me to go 185 on rear and 175 on front? wont mess up the balance and alignment right?

i normally cruise at 125km/h during my way back to ipoh using the PLUS highway

wat should i take note of after i've changed to 185 on rear and 175 in front?

i think the Xm1 will cost RM180 or more, wat about the price of ZE-912?

now i'm 175/65R14, can change to 60R14 at front/rear?
for your first question, yes, u can go "chap chung" tyres all around.
for your second question, u dont have to take note of anything.
for your third question, i dunno what xm1 costs and i dont really care. if have to change, memang have to pay lor.
yes u can change to a diff series and u should make sure its the same for all 4 tyres.
having 65 series at the rear and 60 series up front would look really weird. really really really weird.

65% of 175 and 60% of 185 got difference leh.

SUSsharkteef
post Jan 12 2009, 09:01 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

andy, if u buy a fon with gps inside, i can send u the co-ordinates via garmin's sms. but since u dun haf, u pm me your co-ordinates to your house in bp.

and i'm still on 1.22.

fuah rkj, long time no see. u got vacasyun also ah ?
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 13 2009, 02:43 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Jan 13 2009, 02:30 PM)
Get my Vios Yesterday.. Love it smile.gif
ok, u will live to regret it later.

SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 12:50 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

something short circuted inside kua.
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 02:01 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Please come collect ang pow from ston3r during CNY !
bring family and friends.
venue : sumwhere in bangsar kot

free booze and makan @ rumah ston3r.

betulka henry ?
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 03:04 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

see no use. must tekan all the butang oni syiok.
that day i shy so i dowan tekan his butangs. now i daring already. got 80% warn level so when i see ston3r i will tekan all the butang in his altezza.
hor henry ? u drive around, put away sunroof and i stand up and let wind blow my hair like advertisement can ah ?
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 03:48 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

mana henry. oi henry lets goooooo. 2 round around kl. now minyak harga turun liao.
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 03:50 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

dun think so. i think 1.80 is lowest they will go kua.

andy after cny u kambing here ?
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 04:00 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

warrafark is a pmm ?
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 04:07 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

i swear everyday honda comes up with the weirdest and funniest names for colors. my accord they call it gunmetal silver. for whatttttttt. silver is silver grey is grey laaaaaa.

SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 04:18 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

lim peh wan but lin bu dun let
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 05:29 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

one fine day i will follow ston3r balik rumah, stalk stalk abit, then sms everyone his house punya co-ordinates, tag on wikimapia, kasi label in kopitiam and etc etc etc.

i bring chairs for all of u to camping at his house and play his ps3. kipas also i can bring.
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 05:38 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 14 2009, 05:35 PM)
Pedobear changed appetite edi?
no but he got ps3 !
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 06:37 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jan 14 2009, 06:19 PM)
aiya . i also got la ... laugh.gif and i only play gta 4 on it .lol
thats why i dowan lepak at your house instead. u got ps3 but oni 1 game. he got many game. see his tradelist boh ? manyak manyak leh. for now temporarily he is my bes fwen .....until i milk him dry , press his butangs on his car and rogol his ps3 then i be back your bes fwen ok ? then i come enjoy your hanpons and nintendo wii also.
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 07:09 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jan 14 2009, 06:38 PM)
Wah, that's very unfair woh. I'm not your best friend meh? sad.gif
u got no ps3 or nintendo wii. dowan u liao .

eh anyway andy, u bila boleh datang ? late feb can ah ?
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 14 2009, 08:08 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

ps3 can go online wan ah ????

0.0226sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:26 AM