ah liew
post Mar 27 2009, 04:04 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 26 2009, 11:07 PM)
director from sg wan ar ?
ya lor... JB company always employ S'porean boss wink.gif

last time was BMW 3 series by ex-director, also company car

so far no Toyota Wish as company car brows.gif hheheheheh!

Added on March 27, 2009, 4:05 pm

oh...! ston3r this is your car ar.... seen it before in google laugh.gif manyak envy wub.gif but i don't like the front bumper shape tongue.gif hehe!

Added on March 27, 2009, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(riannvd @ Mar 27 2009, 04:01 PM)
helow guys.. im new here.. put me on list toyota vios owner yaaa :cheers
thanks for joining this thread otherwise me & andy who are non-toyota owners will be spaming here to keep this thread going to V6 laugh.gif wakakaka!

This post has been edited by ah liew: Mar 27 2009, 04:08 PM
ah liew
post Mar 27 2009, 05:00 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 27 2009, 04:31 PM)
wish they most likely won`t use as company car wan ... its used as taxi in sg .lol
somehow the bottom is supposed to be 12k color wan , end up more like 5-6k .lool
got meh? i've never seen Wish in S'pore as taxi leh... hmm.gif

why u park your car at the catholic church? laugh.gif
ah liew
post Mar 27 2009, 07:45 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 27 2009, 07:32 PM)
how did u see it in google?  laugh.gif
sini lor... whistling.gif

i remember the floor tiles & the pokok beside the car laugh.gif
ah liew
post Mar 27 2009, 09:27 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 27 2009, 08:07 PM)
wahhh, u have very good memory bro! yep, that was when i was using volk racing replicas. Now use back ori rims.
i also see sharkie's ahfatt as well laugh.gif
ya lor... actually quite dangerous because LYN pics always leak out to google, my car is all over google doh.gif

better cover the no. plate nod.gif

This post has been edited by ah liew: Mar 27 2009, 09:27 PM
ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 10:56 AM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 28 2009, 08:41 AM)
hahaha, post your car pic and it'll be there as well  biggrin.gif
he doesn't have one laugh.gif wakaka!

so he is safe brows.gif

Added on March 28, 2009, 10:57 am
QUOTE(ktek @ Mar 28 2009, 10:54 AM)
becoz he put ur name + altezza as keyword sweat.gif
damn smart lar... u rclxms.gif

but seriously, i've seen it before i join FNF. Collecting car pics mar... blush.gif

i wana safe time so i put his name + car lor whistling.gif

Added on March 28, 2009, 10:59 am
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 27 2009, 11:29 PM)
thats my house leh it ain`t no church ...(church of pepsi maybe .lol :lol)
your house look like church lar.... laugh.gif & the Wish is a church van tongue.gif for the disabled.....

r u Chatolic??

This post has been edited by ah liew: Mar 28 2009, 10:59 AM
ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 02:38 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 28 2009, 02:01 PM)
oooh, so u collect car pics eh? haha, ok, it's a good hobby. I used to collect a lot myself until my old HDD died and i didn't managed to back it up.
so far, my altezza quite standard la. Now even more standard coz i using back ori rims. Last time, my fren say like GT car, just missing the wing. But headlights, mine not standard, it's the TRD smoked out version. Looks more garang. laugh.gif

huh? sonic's house look like a  church meh?  whistling.gif
ya lor.. haha! before i bought my car i collected pics for references but now retired already coz spamming in FNF laugh.gif wakaka! i also collect "other" pics... brows.gif

Altezza is actually under Toyota or Lexus? does it comes in manual & auto models? this is something i'm wondering about for a long time. hmm.gif

ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 02:46 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 28 2009, 02:43 PM)
ya.
what church van ?that my ride leh . lol
toyota , lexus basically takes the altezza and pimps it out .
church van don't need HID lar... laugh.gif LOL
ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 03:27 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

The dual VVTI is impressive! Thanks for the info, 6 speed manual is not for the faint hearted.
Tuned by Yamaha is something new to me but I've seen that in an AE86 engine with the word Yamaha, really confusing.
Btw does IS200 or IS300 producess only auto models?

This post has been edited by ah liew: Mar 28 2009, 03:27 PM
ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 03:54 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 28 2009, 03:44 PM)
hehe, yea, it's because yamaha is owned by toyota corp in japan. Amazing isn't it? It's because of their experience with high revving superbike engines, that's the reason why the 3SGE was tuned by yamaha. Since they own the company, might as well put them to work rite?

THe IS200 comes with a 6-speed manual and for the auto, it's a boring 4-speeder. The IS300 on the other hand was only available for the US and Europe market, i'm not too familiar with the transmission for that model. I think Australia had a few imported or transplanted laugh.gif

It's a pleasure to share, not many enthusiast know about the 3SGE much, sadly because the half cut is pretty expensive and not much rear wheel drive cars around to put em in. I know a lot of ppl in M'sia would pick the SR20 over the 3SGE because it's a cheaper way of getting more horsepower.
oh!... no wonder lar... i didn't know Yamaha is under Toyota. Wow! that means Toyota owns alot of company as well like Daihatsu too?? (Passo - Boon - Myvi laugh.gif )

Good info there & atleast this Toyota thread is on the track today rclxms.gif unlike me, andy & sonic spamming happily in here laugh.gif wakaka!
ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 04:27 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 28 2009, 04:11 PM)
yea, they also own Subaru as well laugh.gif
yes, lots of money, that's why they are now the number 1 auto maker in the world now.
haha, i find spamming is ok, just that we need to throw in some toyota info along the way.  thumbup.gif
seriously......!!! Subaru is also under Toyota!!! shocking.gif unbelieveble wacko.gif

no wonder Toyota stopped producing performance models
thats how the unker cars started laugh.gif muuahaha..!

ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 10:00 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

the youtube has shown a man's wild dreams! laugh.gif wahaha! great advertisement
ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 10:48 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 28 2009, 10:43 PM)
no car... as ah liew said... wakakaka...
Dont want parents waste money on unnecessary thing. My place near bus terminal and LRT, might as well fully utilize it. haha

If I want a car also, I only one petrol car= Toyota Chaser Tourer V. JZX 100. No others petrol cars. tongue.gif
No Chaser, I'll opt for other diesel cars. XD
By the time I working, 2nd hand virgin D-Max should be quite cheap already. XD
lawyer take LRT & bus seems abit... blush.gif embarassing....
ah liew
post Mar 29 2009, 12:44 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 28 2009, 11:19 PM)
how embarassing?
A car is to carry one from point A to point B, not as a symbol of status.
BTW, I'm not a lawyer, not even a law student... lol
but u sounds like one lar... laugh.gif so i call u lawyer lar...

u should drive Toyota Crown brows.gif can carry your defendant around tongue.gif
ah liew
post Mar 29 2009, 03:16 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 29 2009, 02:02 PM)
NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

I'm not UNCLE.... >.<
If you say Chaser is uncle's car I gonna smack you on your head.
see... he definitely sounds like a lawyer laugh.gif laugh.gif wakaka!
ah liew
post Mar 30 2009, 12:03 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(advanced @ Mar 30 2009, 11:46 AM)
just now when i try to jump start my vios,i wrongly connect the jump wire,caused a  short circuit,and i replaced 2 burned fuse,now the battery is charged but the car wont start,any1 had such experience be4?
OMG! check your ECU whether it's burnt!!!!!!!

will the starter keep cranking but engine will not start?? - ecu spoilt

or the starter stay silent? - flat battery
ah liew
post Mar 30 2009, 12:27 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(advanced @ Mar 30 2009, 12:24 PM)
the starter was was totally unresponsive when i try to start
the culprit should be the battery then.... but r u driving manual or auto?

if auto, pls engage to "P" to start. "N" free gear cannot start the car.

any wires burnt? & which fuse did u change?
ah liew
post Mar 30 2009, 12:36 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(advanced @ Mar 30 2009, 12:32 PM)
i dont think its the battery, cos i have everything working,just cant start,i changed the"dome" and "efi" fuse after the short circuit
then better check ECU, good luck!
ah liew
post Mar 30 2009, 08:38 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(advanced @ Mar 30 2009, 05:44 PM)
i've just fixed it,rm5,blown fuse
he said 5k for ecu lar... not 5 ringgit for the fuse.

bring it back to UMW to check.
ah liew
post Mar 31 2009, 05:36 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 31 2009, 03:07 AM)
not yet add . lol .
ermm.. but whats the purpose? to look good only arr....? hmm.gif

ah liew
post Mar 31 2009, 10:06 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Mar 22 2009, 11:07 PM)
Okok.
andy i found the buy & sell mag

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:48 PM