~Closed~

sonic_cd
post Dec 22 2008, 11:02 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Dec 21 2008, 01:24 PM)
Just got my LG KC910 Renoir this month and found that this phone has too many features than a normal camera phone should be. Comments and suggestions are welcome...

*NOTE: All these features only can be taken using 3MP.

There are other features shot which I did not display here is because I not really fancy using those which are; Continuous Shot, Panorama Shot, Negative Shot and Posterize Shot.

I will put some macro shot the next round...

By the way, there is a blink detection function which you can enabled it. If blink detected, the photo will not be taken and saved. You will have to retake the photo.
Please take note:
I am not a handphone seller. So please don't ask me what is the price and all that. Just comment on the photos will do. TQ

picture hilang leh

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 22 2008, 10:57 PM)
reported wrong section

Added on December 22, 2008, 10:58 pm

uncle do not compare  SLR and a phone. Can the SLR call out? Please compare apple to apple.

a phone SLR if it exist
what with you and reports ? lol
aspire2oo6
post Dec 22 2008, 11:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 22 2008, 11:02 PM)
picture hilang leh
what with you and reports ? lol
you ask baronic he will answer you.
Nightstalker1993
post Dec 23 2008, 12:00 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 22 2008, 11:08 PM)
you ask baronic he will answer you.
mind telling me what will his answer be?
Andrewtst
post Mar 24 2009, 09:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,762 posts

Photo's is missing. Kindly post back. If possible kindly remain the EXIF data information.

0.0184sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:28 PM