yeap.. i think if im taking design course graphic design is wat im gonna go for ..
oh i see.. well atleast u have a family busines to take care of..
im actually kinda freaked out that ppl keep telling me that the salary is pretty low for a graphic designer.. u see.. the thing is im not just making money for myself.. i think i need to provide for my family too ..after all my parents cant work forever right?
so if its really true that the salary does not look good im afraid that i have to opt for another course to study like accountancy or business or watever..
cos im scared that my parents pay the high course fees for me to study design courses and at the end i get very low pay job which is not something that anyone would like isnt it?
cos thats wat almost everybody go for and they always tell me that all companies need ppl to count money they want many accountants or something like that .. so atleast u hav a safer job n theres always room for accountants. .
(something that is not so risky i guess thats the way to put it,or something that will make money or more profitable such as busniess studies,oil n gas engineers or other engineer or pilot n aviation they make money lol)
but the problem is i dunoe i can tahan looking at numbers or not cos i suck at maths n add maths
im sorry this is so long winded.. im just a lost kid trying to find the right way out.. very confused..
or have anyone heard anything about design or art management course, its more like a management program..
i heard of it for the first time today ..pjcad is offering the course..
anyone heard of Alfa art college?
the lecturer told me Dasein is more popular among chinese so it might not be so er.. international?
compared to other college which hav both chinese and foreign cultures .. which is mixed la..
i dunoe if its important or not .. but i think i would like to sharpen my english speaking skill as u can read that im not that fluent in english , written maybe but speaken i tend to stutter abit n the words i needs dont usually come up when i need them.. lol
and also anyone know anything about pjcad's graphic design course?
i think ive listed down to dasein, alfa and pjcad..
well .. i can say that goin to edu fairs created more troubles for me..

oh n btw..jasonlim.. my form5 classmate has the same name as u .. haha
As far as i know, graphic designers pay is quite low at the beginning but in the long run, im not sure...art directors pay is high lolz...
and yah...dasein majority is chinese....i dont remember seeing any other races when i go and find my friend there...
its ok to ask alot of things...we duno thats why we ask...
oh ya... im bad at maths too...failed my add maths XD
but the most important thing is that u need to keep pushing urself and keep learning/exploring no matter what college/uni you're in.