Serious HelOoo...., Be My Fren ba`... -It's New Year Time-
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 03:46 PM, updated 17y ago

Nah~~ I'm too bored and emo thinkin bout all these. . . Why so tough ler to find someone truely worth for me to care and love. . .(giving her in term of luxury life, not able to, sorry) Really less and less of girls nowadays truely looking into the heart and personally of the guy already.. as long wallet is loaded with $$ , we dun need to ask also there'll be someone to queue up. Haiz, where is the my love... Any girls here willin to be fren with me ma? (wanna start off with some new friendship 1st) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ~Girls . . . . and guys . . . ~Gathering IS OFF..... This post has been edited by shinjo: Jan 26 2009, 04:36 PM
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 04:08 PM

Come on lar. . . No one ma in LYN can chat-chat here? I belanja her to see movie as well lo.
awh85
Dec 20 2008, 04:09 PM
why sorry to mocchi? u left her high and dry?
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(awh85 @ Dec 20 2008, 04:09 PM) why sorry to mocchi? u left her high and dry? no la, if u got follow mochin recent thread, then u know. Just kinnd have a sudden mad at the thread she post. But it's actually nothing. feel like scolded her terribly. So, i'm sayin soli lor This post has been edited by shinjo: Dec 20 2008, 04:14 PM
peinsama
Dec 20 2008, 04:14 PM
What kind of thread is this...
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 20 2008, 04:14 PM) What kind of thread is this... A thread for me to look for someone special( if possible) and to enlarge my circle of frens...
vey99
Dec 20 2008, 04:18 PM
i do not clearly understand the objectives of this thread.
yes, you are looking for someone special no, i cannot see the linkage to mochi
is this thread about you or mochi?
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 04:21 PM

nope, nothin in between us.. just that 2 days didn't see mochi online and felt sorry for scoldin her in her thread. so i put a p/s there.
BUT, all is about me tryin to look for some new friendship here. Wanna try forget bout my past relationship as well.
This post has been edited by shinjo: Dec 20 2008, 04:22 PM
vey99
Dec 20 2008, 04:24 PM
if you're serious then revise ur title and remove mochi if it aint about her.
saje wanna add an apology into a thread serves no purpose except to derail it from its original intentions.
SUSb3rnard7
Dec 20 2008, 04:27 PM
TS,dun worry...the best is yet to come...maybe fate is not yet come
peinsama
Dec 20 2008, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(shinjo @ Dec 20 2008, 04:17 PM) A thread for me to look for someone special( if possible) and to enlarge my circle of frens... I'm not ruling out the possibilities that you may or can find a partner through this thread but acting desperate and sad about your situation could minus your possibility to find one. You understand what i am trying to say here? About mochi, i think pm will be great. It doesn't make you a nice man to simply put her name in this thread and say sorry to her. PM is a good choice. Perhaps online or msn.
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 20 2008, 04:27 PM) I'm not ruling out the possibilities that you may or can find a partner through this thread but acting desperate and sad about your situation could minus your possibility to find one. You understand what i am trying to say here? About mochi, i think pm will be great. It doesn't make you a nice man to simply put her name in this thread and say sorry to her. PM is a good choice. Perhaps online or msn. nice, i'll do that. But i ain't wanna act desperate here. . Just that my past 5-years relationship has really gotten me into a situation that i dun have much close frens left. I'm tryin to be a gud guy. i ain't flirting or hanging out with 'girl' de fren during my relationship. So, my circle is indeed small. So, as i'm a regular forumer here. . i think why not starting to search for some in LYN. Best place to start with.
peinsama
Dec 20 2008, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(shinjo @ Dec 20 2008, 04:31 PM) nice, i'll do that. But i ain't wanna act desperate here. . Just that my past 5-years relationship has really gotten me into a situation that i dun have much close frens left. I'm tryin to be a gud guy. i ain't flirting or hanging out with 'girl' de fren during my relationship. So, my circle is indeed small. So, as i'm a regular forumer here. . i think why not starting to search for some in LYN. Best place to start with. Remember, people are attracted to WHO YOU are in person. It all accounts to how people see you in person. Good luck with this thread.
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 20 2008, 04:37 PM) Remember, people are attracted to WHO YOU are in person. It all accounts to how people see you in person. Good luck with this thread. Well, i think personally of myself as a happy go lucky guy thus i'm not fugly lookin either. But those girl in hope for a luxury day with me, i can never attend to. At least i work my way hard to earn money and to try as i could possibly done to satisfy her. love, care, affection, attention >> yes, that's the best thing that i could proudly give away.
hairyLGS

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 20 2008, 04:37 PM) Remember, people are attracted to WHO YOU are in person. It all accounts to how people see you in person. Good luck with this thread. Not WHAT YOU HAVE in your pocket?
andrewleewaikeong
its seems like gals nowaday "see wallet,dont see heart" lol
TSshinjo
Dec 20 2008, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Dec 20 2008, 04:55 PM) its seems like gals nowaday "see wallet,dont see heart" lol Mostly.. that's why now in search in this big ocean for that particular someone.
peinsama
Dec 20 2008, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(shinjo @ Dec 20 2008, 04:55 PM) Well, i think personally of myself as a happy go lucky guy thus i'm not fugly lookin either. But those girl in hope for a luxury day with me, i can never attend to. At least i work my way hard to earn money and to try as i could possibly done to satisfy her. love, care, affection, attention >> yes, that's the best thing that i could proudly give away. Maybe you gave it away too much, till forgot to realize how important it is to have at least a little of love, care, affection and attention towards yourself? Figure out why. QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 20 2008, 04:55 PM) Not WHAT YOU HAVE in your pocket?  Candy?
hairyLGS
Dec 20 2008, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 20 2008, 04:58 PM) Maybe you gave it away too much, till forgot to realize how important it is to have at least a little of love, care, affection and attention towards yourself? Figure out why. Candy?  No... LOLLIPOP...