Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Kangaroo Courier Service, Question on this courier service

ahcheap
post Jan 3 2009, 02:42 PM

TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
1,466 posts

kangaroo is the slowest!it can take about two weeks from KL to Penang! Several times ord,oso like tat.

Added on January 3, 2009, 2:45 pmDont ever choose kangaroo, really.
I have no choice, cos my company does want to use their stupid service, maybe cheaper/

This post has been edited by ahcheap: Jan 3 2009, 02:45 PM
ahcheap
post Jan 15 2009, 03:41 PM

1,466 posts

Its been two weeks ord my customer in penang havent receive my parcel from KL.

The same thing for the parcel to me from KL to Selangor, it takes about 10days stil no news. Dont ever use Kangaroo service! I hv no choice, but my stupid company wan to use this stupid kangaroo.

This post has been edited by ahcheap: Jan 15 2009, 03:41 PM
ahcheap
post Apr 13 2010, 09:08 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Apr 13 2010, 07:16 PM)
totally say "NO" to skynet..i cannot say the whole skynet, but subang branch..yes, i would say "NO"..

I had few times experience, late arrive me !! & bad customer service..I did compliant to NCCC..then they turn the "late" issue to sender..WTH...sender was send on time, hv tracking one laa...you out delivery on 12- 1pm..5pm pun tak sampai my area..Once complaint, reach me in 25min...woowww....what is going on from 12pm-5pm??

Never email Skynet, 90% you wont get reply..
Call...ok la call...when transfered to subang branch...havent say "heloo" then ..dooo..dooo...dooo
Last time Skynet delivery man didnt call my customer even tough they couldnt find the address, wait for 2-3 days, at the end I had to collect the item myself and take to my customer personally.

0.0140sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:14 AM