This post has been edited by mfcm: Oct 12 2006, 06:42 PM
The Thermaltake League & LUXA2, Tt+Luxa2 community
Oct 12 2006, 06:36 PM
2,765 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: **Hornbills** |
......deleted......
This post has been edited by mfcm: Oct 12 2006, 06:42 PM |
Oct 12 2006, 06:41 PM
Oct 15 2006, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(ianho @ Oct 15 2006, 08:06 PM) U can c the building of JAWs here. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=352167&st=0 huhuhu yea here's the one who make miracle to ur system Mebe after u study that, u can come out with JAWs 2? |
Mar 11 2007, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(Sanko @ Mar 11 2007, 08:03 PM) any sifu here can help me out? i'm trying to mod a cooling for my HDD. btm of the HDD i already install an fan. but on top of it i don't know how to mount a fan. i would really like to have 2 fans blowing from top and btm (don't know effective or not, just trying). i don't want to use any cage cooling system. i really appreciate it if anyone has any idea. Shark user here. yeah seem like my previous prob using shark..the intake front fan not enuf blowing fan |
Mar 11 2007, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Mar 11 2007, 08:16 PM) Well what i did last time was to use CM's cool viva which was placed on top of the HDD and a vantec 92mm blowing at 27++ rpm brought down some temps.But for me personally your HDD temps are good enough.... yeah..but if able blow the hdd well the raptor will more cool..like my tj07 now the raptor running wit 37-39C compare the spinpoint oni 33C |
Mar 11 2007, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(Sanko @ Mar 11 2007, 08:50 PM) Bigblock: you mean you just put the fan on top? on top of the HDD? we can open the front cover rite?but think the blowing cover style on the front avoid the smooth airflow to stream well direct into the case..nite need cut it out perhap mfcm: ya, the front fan is very slow. want to change also susah. |
Mar 12 2007, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(Sanko @ Mar 12 2007, 04:29 AM) ianho: actually i tot of cutting the casing like my sifu mcfm done before. but i don't really like shark interial. that's why don't want to cut. i bought it without looking inside. lol. let's see how. i hope in the coming PC-Mod lanparty in Autosuft someone will bring shark with cut side panel done by you. seeing the real thing is beeter than picture. hehe... yeah mite change the front fan..y not try FM122..but the front frill osos need to mod la bro..its seem no ventilation to intake the air mfcm: i'm gonna change the front fan. but now my rig is like helicopter liao. damn noisy. already got 2 12cm fan with 2000rpm running. zzzz... if add another, i can imagine when all full speed. lol |
Aug 26 2007, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(LExus65 @ Jul 26 2007, 09:47 PM) TT case are good, a lot of space to work and best of all value for the money........ i was think of the mozart a while ago, but after knowing the weight......backoff already TT case hv great looking..but for me the space not much good..owned shark b4..abit crowded inside when fix all my hardware |
Sep 17 2008, 12:14 AM
Oct 1 2008, 07:23 PM
| Change to: | 0.0390sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:53 AM |