The Thermaltake League & LUXA2, Tt+Luxa2 community

NOX
post Apr 16 2007, 07:15 PM

278 posts

can someone recommend me good silent and high cfm 120 fan.. my front fan already starting to slow down and making my hdd hot.. my rear fan already die.. approx 21~25 db still ok coz my psu (tt butterfly) fan quite noizy already.. always place the tsunami under table, cant heard much..
NOX
post May 5 2007, 02:04 PM

278 posts

can i query for paintjob? my tt tsunami is in silver colour.. wanna change it to black metallic.. or anyone wanna trade with me? do pm me..

tornado come with fan controller meh? how much each of those.. urm, if not mistaken, i hav seen a fan w aluminium blade somewhere in sricomp.. is it pushing high cfm? price and noise lvl?
NOX
post Jul 31 2007, 09:14 AM

278 posts

yappoooo..
long time dint post here.. im still with my oldskool tsunami.. planning to upgrade but dunno the current price for tsunami(selling purpose lor).. wanna grab a stacker maybe..

can i know is it only me or tt butterfly really hav a damn loud fan? me headache if watching movie.. really annoying.. like a big server fan.. buzzing.. already use the fan controller but the psu get a little bit hot so i dint use it anymore.. can someone here mod the fan.. planning to change the fan with vizo or any good silent fan.. warranty already ended..

uncle ianho.. can u do it for me? how much?

0.0163sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:27 AM