as far i can see shark definately is a nice case to get if u got cash on hand
The Thermaltake League & LUXA2, Tt+Luxa2 community
Apr 5 2006, 11:42 AM
4,496 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
What is wrong with the part kind to tell us ?
as far i can see shark definately is a nice case to get if u got cash on hand |
May 6 2006, 01:50 AM
QUOTE(lichyetan @ May 5 2006, 05:06 PM) guys, the tt iflash 12cm fan good??? will the led too bright like the cm led fan??? how ythe performance??? is it really 60cfm for 16dba???? read it here men http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=277052&hl=iflash |
May 7 2006, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(fantasy_kenny @ May 6 2006, 05:16 PM) Basically if u see the fan in real life the LED is not strong and actually the stripe of line is also very slim ...so it does not actually bother at all...some more the fan comes with 3 pin connector so can plug to mobo for speed control....of course it is not truly 17dba as claim but it is definately quiet than smart case fan .... i have two smart case fan and only run at 1500 coz over that speed is sound like blower to me (sound sensitive) but do be aware that it is 1.5 mm thicker from normal case fan ..so it might not fit into some casing front intake coz the HDD cage would be bloking from inserting it to the front. of course it is also case dependent....mine is CM 530.... |
May 7 2006, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ May 6 2006, 01:54 AM) It's almost impossible for a 60CFM/16dBA fan, in fact I'll just take the jump and say it's absolubtly impossible DBA are measure in different standard men ....CM is 10 cm away from the fan (most of the manufacturer use this method) TT is 1 meter away from the fan (then of course it is lower loh) |
May 15 2006, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(vearn27 @ May 13 2006, 02:39 AM) Just changed my PSU recently as my Enlight starting to fail already those fan that u are using is what brand men? CM? ![]() ... and this? ![]() it looks really nice ,,,and how well it maintain the airflow within the case ? |
May 15 2006, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(arjuna_mfna @ May 15 2006, 10:08 AM) Hope us still remember me men anyway nice casing u have there, almost went off to get one of those last time but lucky got no money ........ so u have full of TT stuff inside and out right .... add some uv for ur TT Bigwater SE surely nice |
May 22 2006, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(j05h @ May 20 2006, 08:28 PM) Off topic, how good actually is the CPN9500 pair up with ur existing rig ? i mean load and idle temperature and noise level... i think better PM me for that anyhow which shop did u saw the case ? ATOM ? |
May 26 2006, 12:34 AM
May 27 2006, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(soujiro_seta @ May 26 2006, 08:15 PM) Hardly see it in the shop if i am not mistaken anyway can get it from the bulk order at lyn Moderno Bulk This post has been edited by Doom: May 27 2006, 10:54 AM |
Sep 30 2006, 12:44 PM
hhaha ... my previous TT Bigwater pump only last for a month before sent for RMA for 2 months long ..... they replaced with TT bigwater SE pump .... which in the end forced me purchase Aquabay M3 to complete the set like TT bigwater SE....
after spending over hundreads on TT stuffs ...i realised that it does not perform as well as it claim... i rather go for thermalright and Artic cooling nowdays when comes to cooling stuffs... TT just like other forumer comment as fancy yet not well performing stuff... |
Oct 1 2006, 12:43 AM
You could try that but it should be hassle as the LED is so small and stick to the blade.....
I am using it now ....it works fine for me anyway the light wont stay constant why bother of getting it change .... ??? better run at lower speed than it wont be so visible.... |
Jan 8 2007, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(storm721984 @ Jan 5 2007, 08:57 PM) You can join me in getting Armor Jr. if you want hehehe~ but the problem now is that it's hard to find stock for the model that i want as moderno still havent respond to my post.... Where is ur Armor Jr dude ??? .... any respond from Moderno about the casing ?? |
Jan 13 2007, 06:10 PM
Mordeno already inform him there is lack of stock and have to wait for while ...
he's dying in getting it .... he been waiting for months liao ... hahahah looks like luck is not on his side yet ,,,, |
Jan 15 2007, 11:45 AM
but not many bring in Armor JR aluminum version ,,, mostly selling SECC steel version only ...
Jan 15 2007, 10:01 PM
There are few Lian Li model fall below RM500 .. .which should be in the same range of price as TT as well...
however ... personal preference is essential .... |
Jan 16 2007, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(Samanoske Akechi @ Jan 15 2007, 11:26 PM) hoo hoo ~ welcome to the league QUOTE(storm721984 @ Jan 16 2007, 01:49 AM) Another day has pass but still no news of any stock for the casing i want... too bad ... i would miss the joy of being TT lover ..... Guess by this wednesday there is still no news then i might as well get another casing~ |
Apr 22 2007, 05:26 PM
I would said Armour is the best with those ventilation holes scattered around the front panel ...
Apr 23 2007, 10:17 PM
how u define the 4th floor ?? but my guess it would be Robycon coz last time i visited the place often. but unfortunately the shop has close down business for long ....
hmm the only way to get it maybe from bulk order now ... do check out Mordeno's bulk or visit his HQ at SS19 of Subang |
Dec 30 2007, 06:59 PM
Wait until ur read this review .....
TT Matrix VX It has it's pro and con ... so it depend on ur usage and preference... |
| Change to: | 0.0432sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:33 AM |