Toys Transformers Thread V30, ROTF: The BEST movie ever!!

zefflodo
post Jan 5 2009, 01:12 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jan 4 2009, 09:41 PM)
The price thing I use as a reason to show those irritating people around me  mad.gif that these aren't wastes of money and pathetic plastic. I face these people almost everyday. I can't take it. I just want people to respect what we like and to respect our passion.

Everyday these people I face tell me "childish lah you."

I don't mind them calling me childish, we all are  rclxms.gif  BUT IT GETS TO MY NERVE I GET IT EVERYDAY. I show them the 'great' prices and they all go 'Whoa!'

Gogo2, I play with my toys that I collect as well...

Ok, forgive and forget everyone.

I forgive everyone and I forgot what happened a few pages back.
Hehe, if them dun accept juz let them be..........i remember 2007 when i juz joined my college......one of my lecturer ask everyone of us "What is your hobby?" .....i juz cooly said cool2.gif ....i collect toys brows.gif ......and then those ppl with those big @@ and laugh sleep.gif sweat.gif

My dad always complain ...."ooiii can be father d still play toys" blush.gif blush.gif tongue.gif

come on lets back to topic....... biggrin.gif

zefflodo
post Jan 5 2009, 08:48 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 5 2009, 02:53 AM)
same thing happened to me too. but my wife slowly can accept coz she much prefers i spent my extra $$$ on collecting toys rather than going out. so these days whenever going out shopping i will always end up in the toys department with my 4 years old daughter.

ahhh... still undecided with takara armada OP and jet fire and overload. can get all three with a nice price here in auckland. but i need to grab the new millennium falcon instead which is rm350 only compared to KL cheapest rm650.
OT abit.....gonna use that reason for my future wife brows.gif brows.gif "extra $$$ on collecting toys rather than going out"....... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif
zefflodo
post Jan 7 2009, 07:56 PM

101 posts

Guys, wana ask bout the G1 book reissue version......is the plastic quality same as encore????
zefflodo
post Jan 17 2009, 06:40 PM

101 posts

RM1200 for that watch ==" sweat.gif

Hmm the alternity looks abit flimsy to me..... sad.gif anyway, will wait for the red version biggrin.gif

btw, anyone knows what the diff of animated bumblebee (accurate ver)???

Added on January 17, 2009, 7:07 pm
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 17 2009, 06:40 PM)

Looks like donosaur shocking.gif laugh.gif
cant wait for the movie drool.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jan 17 2009, 07:07 PM
zefflodo
post Jan 18 2009, 05:16 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(neo_01 @ Jan 17 2009, 09:50 PM)
alternity optimus prime black colour ver again shakehead.gif  shocking.gif  hmm.gif
where black colour? shocking.gif shocking.gif wah 3 colours? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
zefflodo
post Jan 23 2009, 01:44 AM

101 posts

Sorry post some outdated TF video...but cool.... biggrin.gif

Anyone know where can get that orange muscle car TF??? isit out in Malaysia d??? drool.gif drool.gif

Hasbro cyclonus has more red parts.....Hmmm Henkei no red parts??? But i prefer Henkei one biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Oh no Cheetor sweat.gif sweat.gif Planned to skip one...but the photos make me cry.gif moneyflies.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jan 23 2009, 01:55 AM
zefflodo
post Jan 25 2009, 08:23 PM

101 posts

omg Bumblebee!!!! jadi "alternator" drool.gif

ironman cun gila....too bad ...way our my budget sad.gif

0.0368sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:26 PM