125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Thread V30, ROTF: The BEST movie ever!!

Omnitricks
post Jan 29 2009, 10:33 PM

21 posts

Some People So Lucky Can Get 1 Voyager And 1 Deluxe Together sad.gif I Just Only Got My Swindle Today And I Still Don't Know When Is Wasp Coming Out brows.gif Anyway Like Many Swindle Defective Like That And The Range So Low. Is The Chest Area With Gatling Attached Supposed To Be Loose?

This post has been edited by Omnitricks: Jan 30 2009, 12:42 AM
kcmy
post Jan 30 2009, 09:38 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Anyone know where can get both Universe/Henkei Cyclonus?

Scouting at TRUs: Loads of OP 25th Anniversary Edition,packaging is quite nice,those who r looking for it head to TRUs outlet nearest to u. Its retailing at RM199.
madstone
post Jan 30 2009, 09:47 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jan 30 2009, 09:38 AM)
Scouting at TRUs: Loads of OP 25th Anniversary Edition,packaging is quite nice,those who r looking for it head to TRUs outlet nearest to u. Its retailing at RM199.
Try any Parkson outlets bro
I bought my TFU cyclonus from Parkson Alamanda

TFboy
post Jan 30 2009, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jan 30 2009, 09:38 AM)

Henkei cyclonus dah kluar ke??

raptorclans
post Jan 30 2009, 10:18 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(TFboy @ Jan 29 2009, 07:48 PM)
erm...sry dude.
i keep swindle bck into the box d..
the problem is swindle left arm got no fingers.
there're 2 joints at the hands but mine left only 1.
I will take it bck to TW soon. cry.gif

p/s: Wreck-Gar Alt mode is so tiny..
awww... no fingers... kesian.

QUOTE(TFboy @ Jan 30 2009, 09:54 AM)
as far as i know it has already been released in japan... shud be here soon i guess tongue.gif
SUSgogo2
post Jan 30 2009, 10:49 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jan 29 2009, 10:25 PM)
Hehe, sory bro. Collecting the repaints of the molds only (Nightwatch, Offroad, G1 redeco, STealth and Rescue) biggrin.gif

Thanks anyway.
why collect repaint? I feel repaint got no values sad.gif like my Nightwatch and G1 redeco. sad.gif
TFboy
post Jan 30 2009, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 30 2009, 10:49 AM)
why collect repaint? I feel repaint got no values sad.gif like my Nightwatch and G1 redeco. sad.gif
cause he tak sempat nak collect the regular 1... biggrin.gif
raptorclans
post Jan 30 2009, 11:40 AM

333 posts

Well repaints are loved by some cos they sometimes are fan tributes or simply nicer than the original. Depends la... not all are nice... hehe
madstone
post Jan 30 2009, 11:49 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(TFboy @ Jan 30 2009, 09:54 AM)
Not yet
I think next week will arrive
For me, Nightwatch OP is awesome
did you notice that the flame deco can glow in the dark? brows.gif brows.gif thumbup.gif
i'm glad i bought NW OP
QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jan 30 2009, 11:40 AM)
Well repaints are loved by some cos they sometimes are fan tributes or simply nicer than the original. Depends la... not all are nice... hehe
For me repaint ok la since i got lotsa repaint
for example,
Classic SS, Skwarp, Henkei SS,
TFTM BB, TFTM Cliffjumper
OK what?
samus_ng
post Jan 30 2009, 11:57 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Jan 30 2009, 11:49 AM)
Not yet
I think next week will arriveFor me, Nightwatch OP is awesome
did you notice that the flame deco can glow in the dark? brows.gif  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
i'm glad i bought NW OPFor me repaint ok la since i got lotsa repaint
for example,
Classic SS, Skwarp, Henkei SS,
TFTM BB, TFTM Cliffjumper
OK what?
ORLY? I never knew that, will look at him tonight before I sleep biggrin.gif
samus_ng
post Jan 30 2009, 01:31 PM

258 posts

Devastator confirm can buy individually or as gift set biggrin.gif

more stuff by steetfield
no,saw footage with animatics,saw i think not sure bumblebee and ratchet trying to save sam from devastator using a turbine from his chest which created a "twister"look which shreads everything in devastators path and spews it out of his back,
what I saw was awsome
1.witwicky family under attack,the family chiuawawa nearly gets it,
2household objects transform to take on the witwickeys,
3sam is on the run from government,
4sam uses a crystal to decipher the blackbird jetfire is a decepticon,
5megan looks gr8 coming off a motorbike in black leather,
6funny scene with mrs witwicky saying she has a bald patch on her head because of kitchen ware coming alive,
6sam goes to the agent [Simmons] from sector 7, whom i believe is working in a pizza place because, of his involvement with what happened in 1st movie,
7devastator is about 2 foot tall,ape like in appearance,saw megatron toy as a tank but no 1 wanted to admit if megs is in or out!

and

also the pretender chick is unbeliebly hot,bay is the man,bay is the man!!!!she was on top of a car with sam fighting for his life,they sneak into a airforce base to locate jetfire who has a decepticon logo underneath the landing gear,hasbro are doing a hotwheels esque diecast range of the autobots in carform with an embossed character sculpt under the car,with devastator as the mountain with tracks going every where,also a radio controlled optimus truck which has p cullen's voice,footage of attack with lennox in helicopter that was filmed 1st last year doubling for china is awsome

Added on January 30, 2009, 2:28 pmYou saw it here first, exclusive look at Trax and Beat bots, and more ROTF goodies brows.gif

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Jan 30 2009, 02:30 PM
raptorclans
post Jan 30 2009, 02:32 PM

333 posts

Oh damn... the Twins!! They look nice but the heads look creepy...
Issit just me or does Prime seem a lil too... blue? Lolz~
samus_ng
post Jan 30 2009, 02:35 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jan 30 2009, 02:32 PM)
Yeah the Prime's color is abit out, but that's just the game/promotional rendering biggrin.gif

Added on January 30, 2009, 2:47 pmThere's more
Megatron
Ironhide

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Jan 30 2009, 02:47 PM
raptorclans
post Jan 30 2009, 02:54 PM

333 posts

I knew it... Meg's is back! But why oh why does the movie-verse give him such spider-like hands...
keitai_Brave
post Jan 30 2009, 03:30 PM

that new game... hope dun be like first game.. really suck to control in vehicle mode...
samus_ng
post Jan 30 2009, 03:39 PM

258 posts

Confirmed names for them, Beat is Skids, Trax is Mudflap rclxms.gif
raptorclans
post Jan 30 2009, 03:46 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(keitai_Brave @ Jan 30 2009, 03:30 PM)
that new game... hope dun be like first game.. really suck to control in vehicle mode...
yeah man... the 1st game had sucky vehicle mode controls... i keep crashing into stuff
kamkamparadise
post Jan 30 2009, 03:49 PM

36 posts

some repaints are awesome to me. me collect repaint but only in MP line and TFU/Classic line. brows.gif

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jan 30 2009, 02:32 PM)
haha. i thought most TFTM robot got creepy head. like BB, Brawl (4 eyes...duhh), bonecrusher, frenzy.

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jan 30 2009, 02:54 PM)
I knew it... Meg's is back! But why oh why does the movie-verse give him such spider-like hands...
the way i see it, Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, and Ironhide got normal hands and fingers. the rest all 3 Fingers. ninja Turtle type. more alien look i guess.

QUOTE(keitai_Brave @ Jan 30 2009, 03:30 PM)
haha. same here. unless can use steering controller.
kcmy
post Jan 30 2009, 04:03 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Jan 30 2009, 09:47 AM)
Try any Parkson outlets bro
I bought my TFU cyclonus from Parkson Alamanda
wah,u bought ord ar? jealousnya...im still scouting high n low for it...
samus_ng
post Jan 30 2009, 04:11 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jan 30 2009, 04:03 PM)
wah,u bought ord ar? jealousnya...im still scouting high n low for it...
Toywiz has it in-stock already biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.1022sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:43 PM