Toys Transformers Thread V30, ROTF: The BEST movie ever!!
tanos
Mar 12 2009, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 12 2009, 03:43 PM) just sharing some info only, here in Auckland, hasbro ultimate bumblebee are having stocks clearing, NZ$89.90 each which is around RM180. if you interested and willing to pay for shipping cost, i dont mind helping getting it for you... no service charge at all How much for shipping? PM me yah....
TFboy
Mar 12 2009, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 12 2009, 07:29 PM) Grimlock MP08 officially out/released today.. in Japan wah~~so fast... when will it arrive to malaysia?? anyway, here's my latest haul. i know it's out for a long time d    
sjn hassan
Mar 12 2009, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(TFboy @ Mar 12 2009, 07:37 PM) wah~~so fast... when will it arrive to malaysia?? 26 in HK..so we will get it by 1-2 week of April
iman_210
Mar 12 2009, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Mar 12 2009, 08:23 PM) 26 in HK..so we will get it by 1-2 week of April wow..cant wait...
Jenkins
Mar 12 2009, 08:28 PM
Uhm guys, how much is the reasonable price for Encore G1 Starscream?
raptorclans
Mar 12 2009, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Mar 12 2009, 08:23 PM) 26 in HK..so we will get it by 1-2 week of April Owh icic... but how come we have to wait for HK? (curious)
samus_ng
Mar 12 2009, 08:41 PM

@Beastx Are you really sure? Have you seen it in stores in Japan? I'm actually very confident the release date is 26th leh New placeholder image for Takara Rampage, revealing a third mode that has a familiar 1-leg mode, amazingly awesome!
Helldiver
Mar 12 2009, 08:58 PM
Awesome lah this Rampage.
third mode better not be a spinning disk thingy with the 'tendrils' as whips..
sjn hassan
Mar 12 2009, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(raptorclans @ Mar 12 2009, 08:28 PM) Owh icic... but how come we have to wait for HK? (curious)  becoz the toys is MADE IN CHINA not Japan
BeastX
Mar 12 2009, 09:06 PM
There is at least one store listed on Amazon.jp as having MP08 in-stock..
This post has been edited by BeastX: Mar 12 2009, 09:06 PM
raptorclans
Mar 12 2009, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Mar 12 2009, 09:02 PM) becoz the toys is MADE IN CHINA not Japan  yeah i know they're made in china, but isn't japan already selling it? sowie i abit blur
sjn hassan
Mar 12 2009, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(raptorclans @ Mar 12 2009, 09:51 PM) yeah i know they're made in china, but isn't japan already selling it? sowie i abit blur  yeah..that's why Official release in Japan 1st
infested_ysy
Mar 12 2009, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(TFboy @ Mar 12 2009, 07:37 PM) wah~~so fast... when will it arrive to malaysia?? anyway, here's my latest haul. i know it's out for a long time d FREE IT FROM HIS PLASTIC PRISON AND MAKE SOMETHING RIDE HIM!
edit: by the way, what's a reasonable price to pay for a Henkei Inferno? This post has been edited by infested_ysy: Mar 12 2009, 10:37 PM
kamkamparadise
Mar 12 2009, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Helldiver @ Mar 12 2009, 08:58 PM) Awesome lah this Rampage. third mode better not be a spinning disk thingy with the 'tendrils' as whips.. u're thinking the same as i did. spinning gasing. QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Mar 12 2009, 10:23 PM) FREE IT FROM HIS PLASTIC PRISON AND MAKE SOMETHING RIDE HIM!
edit: by the way, what's a reasonable price to pay for a Henkei Inferno? now u can get for RM 95. that's consider cheap as retail usually RM 120.
infested_ysy
Mar 12 2009, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 12 2009, 11:21 PM) WHOA WHERE DO I BUY ONE FOR THAT PRICE!? D:
blackamikaze
Mar 13 2009, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Mar 12 2009, 11:52 PM) WHOA WHERE DO I BUY ONE FOR THAT PRICE!? D: graffity at time square.. This post has been edited by blackamikaze: Mar 13 2009, 12:27 AM
damnself
Mar 13 2009, 01:13 AM

im selling my transformers masterpiece mp01,02,03,05 and 06..you can see it in the garage sale..retiring from collecting toys..hope can help those who missed the masterpiece set..i prefer selling it in set as i dont want left over in my room  thank you and im sorry if im kinda interupt your discussion in the thread  it is better if anyone interested sms me at 0126303144 as i dont have internet at home..im sorry again and thank you very much This post has been edited by damnself: Mar 13 2009, 01:14 AM
judge-the
Mar 13 2009, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(tanos @ Mar 12 2009, 07:33 PM) How much for shipping? PM me yah.... i'll check the shipping cost and pm you on monday or tuesday. today not possible as need to attend tenancy tribunal for our dispute case with our landlord.
tanos
Mar 13 2009, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Mar 13 2009, 12:27 AM) graffity at time square.. Now TF are cheap at BTS.... price war maybe... QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 13 2009, 03:03 AM) i'll check the shipping cost and pm you on monday or tuesday. today not possible as need to attend tenancy tribunal for our dispute case with our landlord. Cool...
JasonSky
Mar 13 2009, 10:28 AM
GT will sometimes have this kinda sales