FOREX Corner v 5.0, FAQ|Technique Sharing|News|Broker
yiivei
May 28 2009, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(! Love Money @ May 28 2009, 11:11 AM) dropping now  this week -ve adam, something i want to ask u since u r quite expert in investment field... i want to start trade forex... where can i start 1st? which broker? thanks... i guess u need to get urself familiar with forex b4 u get a hand on it.. babypips is a good site for beginner to kick off..
yiivei
Jun 3 2009, 05:25 PM
lukily, u ppl trade thru demo.. if not.. haha!! Kambahteh!!
yiivei
Jun 9 2009, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 9 2009, 03:08 PM) Listen to this man, he speaks the truth. All the knowledge is useless when you succumb to your basic human emotions, most commonly greed and arrogance. The biggest enemy in forex is yourself.The bolded part tells all.
yiivei
Jun 14 2009, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 13 2009, 08:40 PM) Really..they email me..they have lowered their spreads..part of their promo.. this is spreads they email me...this is for mini account us300. USD/JPY: from 5 pips to 4 pips USD/CHF: from 7 pips to 4 pips GBP/JPY: from 14 pips to 13 pips OIL/USD: from 12 pips to 8 pips is this gud enuff or ? Nope. It isn't. You should survey for lower spread.. Every spreads count..
yiivei
Jun 14 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 14 2009, 04:07 PM) thanks for the replies. as far as i know,easy forex is australia based,they have done exp here in Kl before. There are NO fee depositing and withdrawal,as i said earlier,their platform is easy to understand,bear in mind,im a noob. can anyone tell me where online i can learn forex ? i am very interested in forex.  babypipsDOTcom is a gud site to kickoff.. Learn thru exp.. Try to draw ur own chart after learning..
yiivei
Jun 14 2009, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 14 2009, 05:40 PM) thanks for the replies.. for 1st,i am going to deposit rm1500.from this capital,im hoping for returns of rm1k-rm2k...is this possible? hm.. hope u dun ended up losing ur capital.. Can u elaborate more on the "basic stuffs" that u noe? and how do u define the word "basic"?
yiivei
Jun 15 2009, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 15 2009, 01:49 PM) short gu meaning sell gbpound??? For example, GBP/JPY = 162.45 GBP is the base currency whereby JPY is the quote currency. This means that u need 162.45Yen in exchange of 1 british pound. ' If you think GBP will goes strong, then u "Buy or Long" that currency. And you "Short or Sell" it if Yen is stronger than pound. U got to noe the basic before trade. And most of these info can be obtained from babypips.
yiivei
Jun 17 2009, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 17 2009, 06:44 PM) i don't like forex.com coz they practise discrimination. if u hv 10k acc the spread is lower thn 1k acc. Then stop using it..
yiivei
Jul 11 2009, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(ChingChong @ Jul 11 2009, 04:53 PM) Gonna start an account with FXCM soon. Already applied for the debit card from public bank. Any advise is highly appreciated.  please take a look thru babypipsdotcom.. its advisable for u to trade virtually 1st.. and do surf forexfactory for the latest news..