FOREX Corner v 5.0, FAQ|Technique Sharing|News|Broker

jack2
post Jan 13 2009, 10:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jan 13 2009, 03:21 PM)
last year, i did go to a forex course .. cost me 7k ... and they just teach u the very basics and trading method based on a simplified Elliot Wave..that i already used.. their FX clinic (advance course) are located either at SG or penang for 15k .. sweat.gif

Whitelighter is right .. most of the stuff that they teach already available all across the web. just need to be found .. thumbup.gif
haha... fx1 academic.... hehe

This post has been edited by jack2: Jan 13 2009, 10:40 PM
jack2
post Jan 17 2009, 08:08 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jan 17 2009, 12:33 AM)
i just came back from a FOREX seminar, organized by FX1, using the MIG platform broker. Anyone of you using it, is it secure?
Paid RM6-7k+ for that seminar right? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jan 17 2009, 12:37 AM)
u should ask the moderator ...
FX1 Academy ? say hi to jacky for me ..  biggrin.gif

p/s: i dont think anybody here uses MIG ..most are IBFX or Aonda or FXopen
Hehe
jack2
post Jan 26 2009, 07:22 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Anyone knows how to read history prices for 1 month ago in Oanda using 1 minute chart?
jack2
post Feb 17 2009, 07:52 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

You can learn forex from internet leh... many forums or threads created for basic, intermediate or advanced.... babypips etc

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 17 2009, 07:53 AM
jack2
post Apr 1 2009, 01:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ Apr 1 2009, 01:18 PM)
I found that Marketiva live chat is not a live person chat with you, seems like a computerised reply, it totally can't answer my questions.
No ah.... They are real person and live la..

What questions did you ask?
jack2
post Jun 14 2009, 01:18 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 13 2009, 08:40 PM)
Really..they email me..they have lowered their spreads..part of their promo..

this is spreads they email me...this is for mini account us300.

USD/JPY: from 5 pips to 4 pips
USD/CHF: from 7 pips to 4 pips
GBP/JPY: from 14 pips to 13 pips
OIL/USD: from 12 pips to 8 pips
is this gud enuff or ?
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 14 2009, 12:32 PM)
1 thing i like about easy-forex is that there is no withdrawal fees and no deposit fees..
UJ = 4 pips.... the highest baru 2 pips
GJ = 13 pips shocking.gif

0.0188sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:50 AM