if i bought a suit in Zara and want to alter it, where should i bring it to? My own tailor or there is tailor i can get from Zara ?
The Suiting Thread V1, Suit/Tuxedo/Sportcoat/Blazer
Mar 3 2009, 09:36 PM
715 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
if i bought a suit in Zara and want to alter it, where should i bring it to? My own tailor or there is tailor i can get from Zara ?
Mar 5 2009, 09:21 AM
i am skinny, so cant get any suit from the rack easily. Any recommendation:
1. get one that most fitted and alter 2. get a tailor how much it will cost me for most of the brands? by the way, where can i learn these suit stuff ... what is blazer? can i just get a blazer or something? look at those mat salleh, they are quite nice with jacket or whatever you call on them .. are those suit / blazer / jacket ... http://itblood.blogspot.com |
Mar 5 2009, 01:33 PM
when i watch movies, there are people wearing blazer(?) with T shirts / shirts in casual ... should i get one custom made or get one from the rack.
so you are saying TopMan is a good place to start ... i tried G2000 before, it did not fit me ... Added on March 5, 2009, 2:16 pmu guys prefer french cuff ? This post has been edited by alfredfx: Mar 5 2009, 02:16 PM |
Mar 5 2009, 02:47 PM
Thanks Fusion.
Philosophy Men, People's, TopMan price wise? do you have any photos to show me ? I mean those that you think never out of trend ... i am a noob in fashion thingy =[ do you guys prefer french cuff? |
Apr 3 2010, 06:49 PM
i am new and thinking to get a tailor made suit.
Could anyone recommend a sifu or shop? with 2 pants , french cuff ... etc ... how much do you think i shld set a side |
Apr 10 2010, 11:38 PM
anyone knows how much to get a suit from saville row ?
| Change to: | 0.0475sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:10 AM |