AXIS (7447), Good Buy Now??

TSumikosan
post Dec 19 2008, 08:37 PM, updated 17y ago

698 posts

i had my eye on AXIS (7447) for a weeks so all sifu-sifu got any idea on this counter?
darkknight81
post Dec 19 2008, 09:05 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(umikosan @ Dec 19 2008, 09:37 PM)
i had my eye on AXIS (7447) for a weeks so all sifu-sifu got any idea on this counter?
Any reason you want to share with us that you think it worth a buy?

SUSDavid83
post Dec 19 2008, 09:18 PM

52,874 posts

I bought this counter before and sold since it doesn't rise as I expected.
panasonic88
post Dec 19 2008, 09:40 PM

37,028 posts

a stock that i would never ever buy.

AXIS has been queried by BURSA on its delaying in submitting the accounting issues.

net profit drop, revenue drop, ask yourself, why would you want to put your money in a loss company.
TSumikosan
post Dec 19 2008, 10:51 PM

698 posts

from 2.xx to 0.10 it already wrong.But i think if no risk no gain since it almost bottom hope it bounce back one day. just my poor opinion

This post has been edited by umikosan: Dec 19 2008, 10:57 PM
SUSDavid83
post Dec 19 2008, 10:54 PM

52,874 posts

Luckily I dumped it early.

I bought it at 0.230 and sold it at 0.235
panasonic88
post Dec 19 2008, 10:59 PM

37,028 posts

yah, small knife cut worms big tree. good luck biggrin.gif
TSumikosan
post Dec 19 2008, 11:16 PM

698 posts

RM0.105 ... it within my budget ... so keep some lor:p hope the financial report going to be positive
mo_meng
post Dec 20 2008, 01:01 AM

2,646 posts

this is call gambling haha
TSumikosan
post Dec 20 2008, 02:59 PM

698 posts

aiyo like is a gamble
eltaria
post Dec 22 2008, 02:41 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

how much u want to gamble? bankrupt how......
TSumikosan
post Dec 22 2008, 05:22 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Dec 22 2008, 02:41 PM)
how much u want to gamble? bankrupt how......
thinking RM2k only not much sakit hati when company bankrupt
SUSDavid83
post Dec 22 2008, 06:21 PM

52,874 posts

So TS, you bought any already?
Ken
post Dec 22 2008, 06:32 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

i think a lot people use to think buy low sell high basic concept, thinking to buy a company that the share drops to bottom, buy it at low price and then hope it will bounce back 1 day to earn money ...
TSumikosan
post Jan 6 2009, 07:57 PM

698 posts

AXIS is up from 0.110 to 0.125 kinda slow as expected but for long terms is not bad also.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 6 2009, 08:29 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(umikosan @ Jan 6 2009, 07:57 PM)
AXIS is up from 0.110 to 0.125 kinda slow as expected but for long terms is not bad also.
What made you think that for long term, it'll be attactive? Any supporting theory on this?
TSumikosan
post Jan 6 2009, 09:03 PM

698 posts

i just point of view ... coz i do got read some info from some blog thou ... small investment buy 1k in one years it maybe can make 5% to 10% better then put in FD

I not a pro in share trading just base on my guts and some review from blog or news i still learning.
Freelancer
post Jan 16 2009, 03:55 PM

Risky Business
1,217 posts

Whoa.. AXIS suddenly jumped to 0.150 today. shocking.gif

Should've bought at 0.110 yesterday. doh.gif
TSumikosan
post Jan 16 2009, 04:08 PM

698 posts

haha .... if got extra money can keep abit ... but wait till it drop to 0.110 again coz as i knew they still losing money on their business
whoknowz
post Jan 16 2009, 04:53 PM

518 posts

me aslo keeping my eye on this counter just not sure it stable anot cause as what you say is a lossing bizz
Freelancer
post Jan 16 2009, 06:13 PM

Risky Business
1,217 posts

Its just that I almost bought 40000 units of AXIS two days back but retracted and bought other counters instead.. doh.gif
TSumikosan
post Jan 16 2009, 06:27 PM

698 posts

Keep eye on it ... but making profit will be slow i not going to see big different within 6month time as i predict.

careful also it may be other no value stock if the company still making losses.
mo_meng
post Jan 16 2009, 10:55 PM

2,646 posts

removed

This post has been edited by mo_meng: Jan 16 2009, 10:56 PM
whoknowz
post Jan 17 2009, 09:40 AM

518 posts

erm....... ? removed ?????
SUSDavid83
post Jan 17 2009, 09:44 AM

52,874 posts

He deleted his post. biggrin.gif
whoknowz
post Jan 17 2009, 10:13 AM

518 posts

swt...................................... okokokkkkokookokoo . any pro here looking at this counter ??????
SUSDavid83
post Jan 19 2009, 08:32 PM

52,874 posts

So anybody any lots today?

Today closed at 0.125 (-0.010)
Freelancer
post Jan 20 2009, 07:29 PM

Risky Business
1,217 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 19 2009, 08:32 PM)
So anybody any lots today?

Today closed at 0.125 (-0.010)
Lucky.. today closed lower at 0.115 (-0.01).

SUSDavid83
post Jan 20 2009, 08:39 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jan 20 2009, 07:29 PM)
Lucky.. today closed lower at 0.115 (-0.01).
How many shares you bought?
whoknowz
post Jan 21 2009, 04:34 PM

518 posts

when is there year end report coming in ????

waiting to see the report only ...... and when report was come out iy might be a rally

Added on January 21, 2009, 4:38 pmand it look like the report are out in no time .... cause many people are sitting in now ...

wanna try que in at 0.120 but cant get it !!! a !!!!! now is 0.130 lio !!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 21 2009, 04:38 PM
SUSDavid83
post Jan 22 2009, 09:34 AM

52,874 posts

AXIS shoots up with highest being 0.160 and current 0.145
whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 09:40 AM

518 posts

a !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 miss the flight a !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haizzz siensssss always miss the flight
lanux128
post Jan 22 2009, 09:47 AM

208 posts

axis doing quite well today, 2nd most in terms of volume. what's the news?
Freelancer
post Jan 22 2009, 10:29 AM

Risky Business
1,217 posts

Be extra careful when decided to trade on this counter. hmm.gif
whoknowz
post Jan 22 2009, 10:42 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jan 22 2009, 10:29 AM)
Be extra careful when decided to trade on this counter.   hmm.gif
any reason ????

i was watching their performance i think today volume so high probably by their year end report gau i think , is and it company rite .... and also i think they have event soon .

that what i get le so this few day quite look good on it but 2mr i not sure le ,, almost a week in high pont d .

just my opinion le

Added on January 22, 2009, 11:21 am

ah !!!!!!!!! haizzzz siensss.......
yesterday i already try slot n in 0.12 -0.13 but cannot get now i cannot get also if not also earn few hunred already 1!!!!!!!
lag of exp so hard determine where to slot in !!!!! now is 0.155 already !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

now start trade was thinking 1 block or 2 block price i will sell d de but thn wan get in also dont know when izzit

sifu pls teach me e !!!

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Jan 22 2009, 11:23 AM
aoisky
post Jan 22 2009, 11:30 PM

1,203 posts

accidentally bought some 150lots 2day, early morning perform quite well so try to play intraday suddenly afternoon session drop... try to cancel but too late, after I knew this is wrong pick
whoknowz
post Jan 23 2009, 10:23 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Jan 22 2009, 11:30 PM)
accidentally bought some 150lots 2day, early morning perform quite well so try to play intraday suddenly afternoon session drop... try to cancel but too late, after I knew this is wrong pick
what price you pick it up ??
TSumikosan
post Jan 23 2009, 12:32 PM

698 posts

As i said AXIS still making losses must be careful ... u may slot it at 0.115 if u slot at 0.130 or 0.135 then u not making much money:p
whoknowz
post Jan 23 2009, 02:59 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(umikosan @ Jan 23 2009, 12:32 PM)
As i said AXIS still making losses must be careful ... u may slot it at 0.115 if u slot at 0.130 or 0.135 then u not making much money:p
hehehhehehe ,,

ya ya ...that y i never slot after 1.40 ..... scare of lose...
michaelzolt
post Feb 21 2009, 11:59 PM

83 posts

made some money in axis since november...now hoping this coming monday it to drop to 0.11 cents...will be buying 50000 share. if go up to 0.15 cents then sell . waited for it to drop to 0.105 but it never happen. the last time it was 0.105 i think is around december.
Penangite
post Jan 15 2010, 01:39 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(michaelzolt @ Feb 21 2009, 11:59 PM)
made some money in axis since november...now hoping this coming monday it to drop to 0.11 cents...will be buying 50000 share. if go up to 0.15 cents then sell . waited for it to drop to 0.105 but it never happen. the last time it was 0.105 i think is around december.
Well,axis's performance are going better and better.

Yesterday closed at 0.14.

Will it hit to o.16 next week??

What do u think??

0.0243sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:50 AM