Collectibles Hot Wheels V16!, Beat That!
shakz7
Dec 23 2008, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(dannyl77 @ Dec 23 2008, 12:29 AM) [/spoiler]  Hi retrocruise ? New Ferrari wave ar ? Very Nice Detailing / Rims ? can i ask wat scale is This ar ? 1:55 ? & u r from S'pore is it ? Hi retrocruise, New Ferrari wave? Where u got those from bro? mind sharing... kenaa racun already arghhh  Added on December 23, 2008, 12:57 am[quote=retrocruise,Dec 23 2008, 12:32 AM] ......ha racun power! [/ Retro is this all yr collection? I so want thisQ  Private elite collection This post has been edited by shakz7: Dec 23 2008, 12:57 AM
retrocruise
Dec 23 2008, 01:03 AM
....not private collection, look sahaja didnt buy, sentuh racun susah ooooh, you can get this at only sing...ga...poreeeee. at orchard road at Robinsons
dannyl77
Dec 23 2008, 01:05 AM

[quote=shakz7,Dec 23 2008, 12:55 AM] Hi retrocruise, New Ferrari wave? Where u got those from bro? mind sharing... kenaa racun already arghhh  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on December 23, 2008, 12:57 am[quote=retrocruise,Dec 23 2008, 12:32 AM] ......ha racun power! [/ Retro is this all yr collection? I so want thisQ  Private elite collection  [/quote] Hi , Shakz .. U going down to S'pore , let me know ok..  , Can tumpang buy 1 or 2 ... This post has been edited by dannyl77: Dec 23 2008, 01:05 AM
shakz7
Dec 23 2008, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(retrocruise @ Dec 23 2008, 01:03 AM) ....not private collection, look sahaja didnt buy, sentuh racun susah ooooh, you can get this at only sing...ga...poreeeee. at orchard road at Robinsons Bro whats the price like? Mind sharing the shumacher edition looks nice... scale 1:18 rite? Added on December 23, 2008, 1:09 amQUOTE(dannyl77 @ Dec 23 2008, 01:05 AM) [/spoiler] Hi , Shakz .. U going down to S'pore , let me know ok..  , Can tumpang buy 1 or 2 ...  Bro im not going yet butmy parents are going so can get my cousins to buy and pass it to them... looking foward for the 1:18 scale its really nice. U want anything will need to explain to my cousion laa send him the pic... bro retro whats the price like? This post has been edited by shakz7: Dec 23 2008, 01:09 AM
shadoxicated
Dec 23 2008, 01:10 AM

hey retro batman 1:50 macam mana? can find ah
ahkaizz
QUOTE(shakz7 @ Dec 23 2008, 01:07 AM) Bro whats the price like? Mind sharing the shumacher edition looks nice... scale 1:18 rite? Added on December 23, 2008, 1:09 amBro im not going yet butmy parents are going so can get my cousins to buy and pass it to them... looking foward for the 1:18 scale its really nice. U want anything will need to explain to my cousion laa send him the pic... bro retro whats the price like? Let me ans u ..its 149.90SGD..
retrocruise
for the private collection of ENZO shumi and the rest of the limited edition Enzo only at robinsons only as far as i know...didnt se any where else Added on December 23, 2008, 1:12 amQUOTE(shadoxicated @ Dec 23 2008, 01:10 AM) hey retro batman 1:50 macam mana? can find ah only TRU got ONE Left and that is the BATMOBILE car at TRU Added on December 23, 2008, 1:15 amQUOTE(dannyl77 @ Dec 23 2008, 01:05 AM) [/spoiler] Hi , Shakz .. U going down to S'pore , let me know ok..  , Can tumpang buy 1 or 2 ...  Ferrari NEW 1:50 at TRU only....SGD19.90 got all the 6 series die the cast with ruber ruber..... This post has been edited by retrocruise: Dec 23 2008, 01:15 AM
shadoxicated
Dec 23 2008, 01:15 AM

alamak.. faint, okay back to hibernating mode
shakz7
Dec 23 2008, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(retrocruise @ Dec 23 2008, 01:10 AM) for the private collection of ENZO shumi and the rest of the limited edition Enzo only at robinsons only as far as i know...didnt se any where else Added on December 23, 2008, 1:12 amonly TRU got ONE Left and that is the BATMOBILE car at TRU Its like RM 360  ... kind of pricey but what to do cantfind the Shumacher version ENZO here....must buy buy buy... Retro loads more stock? Added on December 23, 2008, 1:19 amQUOTE(retrocruise @ Dec 23 2008, 01:10 AM) for the private collection of ENZO shumi and the rest of the limited edition Enzo only at robinsons only as far as i know...didnt se any where else Added on December 23, 2008, 1:12 amonly TRU got ONE Left and that is the BATMOBILE car at TRU Added on December 23, 2008, 1:15 amFerrari NEW 1:50 at TRU only....SGD19.90 got all the 6 series die the cast with ruber ruber.....  Retro what are the model they have on scale 1;50? RUbber tyre lagi wah This post has been edited by shakz7: Dec 23 2008, 01:19 AM
dannyl77
Dec 23 2008, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(ahkaizz @ Dec 23 2008, 01:10 AM) Let me ans u ..its 149.90SGD.. Wahh!! 149.90SGD..  , around RM 340++ ..... , But Worth it for the Superb Detailing.... Spam my 1/43 Hotwheels Ferrari before sleep ....    This post has been edited by dannyl77: Dec 23 2008, 01:43 AM
retrocruise
Dec 23 2008, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(shakz7 @ Dec 23 2008, 01:16 AM) Its like RM 360  ... kind of pricey but what to do cantfind the Shumacher version ENZO here....must buy buy buy... Retro loads more stock? as far as i can see on the shelves only the pictures i have taken. got one or two behind the shelves thats all. i went even the toys colectors shops dont have shumi enzo.....if you gila About ENZO shumi probaly you better get it. or tahan a it look around KL at the collectors shop and see if they sell or not. I went to NIKKO singapore i dont see it there too.
pydrumerboy
Dec 23 2008, 01:26 AM
Singapore looks interesting la.....maybe I should go there for the holidays...haha Added on December 23, 2008, 1:30 am This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Dec 23 2008, 01:30 AM
ahkaizz
Dec 23 2008, 01:35 AM
QUOTE Singapore looks interesting la.....maybe I should go there for the holidays...haha An simple advice for u ...bring more cash with ya... This post has been edited by ahkaizz: Dec 23 2008, 01:35 AM
pydrumerboy
Dec 23 2008, 01:36 AM
Can't I use credit card instead....haha
ahkaizz
Dec 23 2008, 01:38 AM
QUOTE as far as i can see on the shelves only the pictures i have taken. got one or two behind the shelves thats all. i went even the toys colectors shops dont have shumi enzo.....if you gila About ENZO shumi probaly you better get it. or tahan a it look around KL at the collectors shop and see if they sell or not. I went to NIKKO singapore i dont see it there too Dun worry about "shumi" enzo getting "sold out".. There are alot of places in sg that sell those and hardly anyone will be buying it due to the prices... so no rush.. Added on December 23, 2008, 1:39 amQUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Dec 23 2008, 01:36 AM) Can't I use credit card instead....haha Of coz u can..but beware..haa.. This post has been edited by ahkaizz: Dec 23 2008, 01:39 AM
retrocruise
Dec 23 2008, 01:41 AM
pydrumerboy
Dec 23 2008, 01:42 AM
That viper is making salivate...haha
shakz7
Dec 23 2008, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(retrocruise @ Dec 23 2008, 01:24 AM) as far as i can see on the shelves only the pictures i have taken. got one or two behind the shelves thats all. i went even the toys colectors shops dont have shumi enzo.....if you gila About ENZO shumi probaly you better get it. or tahan a it look around KL at the collectors shop and see if they sell or not. I went to NIKKO singapore i dont see it there too. Yeah think shold do that in KL 1st... any suggestion where to go? U guys are the sifoo's any hobby shop u guys wanna recommend? Enzo 60th series any1 know where i can get with good price? Added on December 23, 2008, 1:49 amQUOTE(dannyl77 @ Dec 23 2008, 01:20 AM) Wahh!! 149.90SGD..  , around RM 340++ ..... , But Worth it for the Superb Detailing.... Spam my 1/43 Hotwheels Ferrari before sleep .... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Nice Ferrari u have here bro... any xtra? This post has been edited by shakz7: Dec 23 2008, 01:49 AM
retrocruise
Dec 23 2008, 01:58 AM
comin to think of it the collectors shop not many in KL...hand ful all i can thinkof is sungai wang plaza 6th floor, times square, one utama new wing wha...singapore got more collectors shop man!
shakz7
Dec 23 2008, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(retrocruise @ Dec 23 2008, 01:58 AM) comin to think of it the collectors shop not many in KL...hand ful all i can thinkof is sungai wang plaza 6th floor, times square, one utama new wing wha...singapore got more collectors shop man! I do agree with u on that.... and even the KL collector shop price is a scalp man..