79 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers: The Dark Of The Moon, 1 July 2011 | trailer is out !

QuickFire
post Jun 25 2011, 12:42 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

I for one won't be watching anymore 3D movies at least until the next leap in technology is here. 3D in it's current state is a total waste of money and time.

Anyway, what reviews?
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 25 2011, 01:06 PM

6,955 posts

Just came back from one u. Bought 3d one of coz. James Cameroon the avatar director says this is the best 3d since avatar.
kobe8byrant
post Jun 25 2011, 01:14 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

Can't trust Cam, he has vested interest. He wants/needs 3D to succeed.
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 25 2011, 01:55 PM

6,955 posts

Well I watched avatar normal version. And it was darn good also.
geolee
post Jun 25 2011, 04:38 PM

135 posts

rclxms.gif Excited... Dun care what some people saying here... 2.5 hours is long because of action movie should not be so long..
rclxms.gif For me, it is great news of the year.

Added on June 25, 2011, 4:43 pmFor those who is going to watch in 3D, u have made the righ choice..

There are only 2 movies rightly filmed in 3D camera..Avatar & This is the One

I suspect there are many people who watched too much of 3D movies hmmmm therefore giving out hope is expected lar
Avoid ALL other 3D imitate movies.

This post has been edited by geolee: Jun 25 2011, 04:43 PM
gorkie
post Jun 25 2011, 05:38 PM

20 posts

The new lady looks so fine. drool.gif
Ryan Soo
post Jun 25 2011, 06:20 PM

69 posts

I just logged in to GSC website to buy online...choosing mid valley..but after browsing around could not find Transformer movie listed there also...is it not open to buy online yet???
QuickFire
post Jun 25 2011, 06:50 PM

2,867 posts

Dude my friend just told me next weekend is already pretty much fully booked in all major GSC cinemas lol. Talk about a crazy fanbase.
hirano
post Jun 25 2011, 07:03 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 25 2011, 06:50 PM)
Dude my friend just told me next weekend is already pretty much fully booked in all major GSC cinemas lol. Talk about a crazy fanbase.
I thought gsc states only "2 days before airing date" only then booking will be opened?? rclxub.gif

How come full already?
QuickFire
post Jun 25 2011, 07:14 PM

2,867 posts

Probably an exception for an event movie like this

Added on June 25, 2011, 7:14 pmBtw sorry I didn't mean fully booked. I meant fully purchased. Lol

This post has been edited by QuickFire: Jun 25 2011, 07:14 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 25 2011, 08:11 PM

6,955 posts

This is big blockbuster man. 2 days b4 airing? I'm afraid the website might just crash of they do tat for transformer lol
defaultname365
post Jun 25 2011, 08:32 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

I could have purchased the tickets online when they started. But... I will still wait for the reception even if that means I am unable to watch it within the first week due to early birds.

Indeed T3 looks set to be the most polished movie of the franchise and the promise that it won't be a ROTF has me expecting even greater things.

wingzero80
post Jun 25 2011, 08:53 PM

I have 2 transformers - dark of the moon 3D tickets wana sell off.

Time: 10.30 pm
Cinema: Midvalley
Seats: F13, F14

Anyone wana buy can PM me.
MR_alien
post Jun 25 2011, 08:55 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jun 25 2011, 07:03 PM)
I thought gsc states only "2 days before airing date" only then booking will be opened??  rclxub.gif

How come full already?
big movie already opened for advance ticket 1-2 weeks be4 release date
usually is summer movie
the next harry potter will also be like this

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 25 2011, 08:56 PM
kobe8byrant
post Jun 25 2011, 09:42 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

I'll probably be watching this opening day in 2D. Don't wanna fight with the crowds over 3D. But if I ever double dip....
vioxmonsta
post Jun 26 2011, 12:12 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(wingzero80 @ Jun 25 2011, 08:53 PM)
I have 2 transformers - dark of the moon 3D tickets wana sell off.

Time: 10.30 pm
Cinema: Midvalley
Seats: F13, F14

Anyone wana buy can PM me.
how much ur selling? rm50 per tic?
lol planning to start wallet slaughter? tongue.gif

Added on June 26, 2011, 12:16 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 24 2011, 04:22 PM)
Wow. RM71 per ticket? It bet it will worth your every penny  rclxms.gif

Have you tried Cathay Cineplex Platinium Suite before? The price is slightly cheaper, I wonder how is it in there.
Mine is Saturday, afternoon session.

im nt sure bout the suite there.
dont wanna take the risk on this big blockbuster tongue.gif
since i've tried every transformer episode on the gsc gold class i think is the best i stick back to it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vioxmonsta: Jun 26 2011, 12:16 AM
wingzero80
post Jun 26 2011, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(vioxmonsta @ Jun 26 2011, 12:12 AM)
how much ur selling? rm50 per tic?
lol planning to start wallet slaughter?  tongue.gif

Added on June 26, 2011, 12:16 am

im nt sure bout the suite there.
dont wanna take the risk on this big blockbuster  tongue.gif
since i've tried every transformer episode on the gsc gold class i think is the best i stick back to it  biggrin.gif
Nope original price RM 39. Cos I wana watch in Gardens instead.
mls_gamer
post Jun 26 2011, 12:53 AM

1,589 posts

Transformers : Dark of The Moon (B) ..tgv cinema...
what is B means ?
brianw87
post Jun 26 2011, 01:22 AM

341 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jun 26 2011, 12:53 AM)
what is B means ?
Bean bags
neorage_x
post Jun 26 2011, 10:16 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jun 26 2011, 12:53 AM)
what is B means ?
rated B movie? hahahaa.. bought tickets for 1st july for me and my wife! Yahoo!!!! really excited about this!

79 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:08 AM