79 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers: The Dark Of The Moon, 1 July 2011 | trailer is out !

JonSpark
post Aug 6 2010, 09:55 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I wont be posting much news from now on, Bay is not just good at explosions and gunfire, he's good at lying too....even the admin of MB.com too.

From the firetruck being Rodimus Prime and Optimus's father to Rollbar being a fake TF!

Unless Im confident with the legitimacy and accuracy of the rumours.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 6 2010, 10:56 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 6 2010, 09:55 PM)
I wont be posting much news from now on, Bay is not just good at explosions and gunfire, he's good at lying too....even the admin of MB.com too.

From the firetruck being Rodimus Prime and Optimus's father to Rollbar being a fake TF!

Unless Im confident with the legitimacy and accuracy of the rumours.
Ya know, i get the feeling that he's creating a diversion instead. Its much like scenes in trailers that don't end up in the movie.

Who knows? tongue.gif
JonSpark
post Aug 6 2010, 11:29 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 6 2010, 10:56 PM)
Ya know, i get the feeling that he's creating a diversion instead. Its much like scenes in trailers that don't end up in the movie.

Who knows? tongue.gif
I got the same feeling too. laugh.gif

but for some true TF fans, they're not that easily fooled. Some of those fake rumours (as claimed by MB and Nelson) are actually the real deal.....well from what I believe of course. tongue.gif
spartacvs
post Aug 7 2010, 11:57 AM

I thought my jokes were bad!
1,281 posts

I thought that's exactly what he did, for the sequel, luring people into believing something and when the movie is out... yea, you know how it went... Probably it's his way of helping to create the buzz la.

JonSpark
post Aug 8 2010, 10:22 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Not actually related to the movie, but the upcoming trailer for Transformers: Prime series is wicked!

madspeed02
post Aug 8 2010, 10:22 PM

1,170 posts

powerful optimus prime in TF2 will be in TF3? this is good man. i hope it is getting better.why meganfox is not inside?nvm, new 1 also sexy. for sure this movie is very expensive.

This post has been edited by mkei87: Aug 8 2010, 10:23 PM
quintesson
post Aug 9 2010, 12:29 AM

564 posts

TF3 concentrate more on bots please. don't make it a sex bomb movie if i wanna see sex i would have watch pornographic movie and not Transformers. who the hell care whose lead actress or actor are, the main characters are the bots.
breath more life to the bots don't simply throw in a bunch of bots thru comet and straight away bam! bam! bam! wtf is this?
don't make fun of the bots because this is not a comedy film.
human touch keep it to the minimum and whoever complaint that ask them to watch a drama movie, 100% human. don't watch transformers.
the bots are so much more superior than the human how can they defeat the decepticon other than autobots? keep your american way with captain america movie.
introduce more new bots don't stick it with that bunch of bots only.

please don't spoil the 3rd live transformers movie already 1/2 spoilt for TFTM & 1 totally spoilt for ROTF.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Aug 9 2010, 12:30 AM
JonSpark
post Aug 9 2010, 01:56 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I was hoping for a reboot, but I think its too late already

I would also prefer less humans, more interaction between bots and cons, less complex transformation and more similarities to G1 and Animated series
JonSpark
post Aug 9 2010, 11:10 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Some of you are gonna hate scene like this (including me), but oh well:

JonSpark
post Aug 10 2010, 07:41 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Aug 11 2010, 10:56 PM
alpha_mid
post Aug 14 2010, 11:36 PM

417 posts

i didnt read from 1st page.. jz jump from 1st - last page.. tenet slow...

bdw.. is it true TF3 will come out ? or jz bluff ????
Flaming_lion
post Aug 15 2010, 01:28 AM

An Innocent Lion
649 posts

A Transformers 3 thread??? drool.gif

I'm happy Megan Fox dropped... That plastic face manikin was useless from the very first movie... She doesn't act...

Secondly, angry at them for killing off JetFire cry.gif mad.gif

Hoping third movie will be great...

wink.gif
JonSpark
post Aug 15 2010, 01:36 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Aug 14 2010, 11:36 PM)
i didnt read from 1st page.. jz jump from 1st - last page.. tenet slow...
bdw.. is it true TF3 will come out ? or jz bluff ????
TF3 coming next year. flex.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Aug 15 2010, 02:04 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

seems like their rushing out TF2 and 3 too quickly
firedauz
post Aug 15 2010, 05:06 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Hot Rod?? drool.gif
JonSpark
post Aug 15 2010, 06:48 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 15 2010, 02:04 PM)
seems like their rushing out TF2 and 3 too quickly
I hope this is the last.

I want a reboot.

QUOTE(firedauz @ Aug 15 2010, 05:06 PM)
Hot Rod?? drool.gif
now u know tongue.gif
spartacvs
post Aug 15 2010, 07:34 PM

I thought my jokes were bad!
1,281 posts

Don't get too exited. It might just appear for a less than 30sec fight, just like how Sideswipe did in [Revenge of the Fallen].
JonSpark
post Aug 15 2010, 07:48 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(spartacvs @ Aug 15 2010, 07:34 PM)

Don't get too exited. It might just appear for a less than 30sec fight, just like how Sideswipe did in [Revenge of the Fallen].
Yup.

but Sideswipe was never a major character in G1.

Hot Rod is.
defaultname365
post Aug 15 2010, 08:29 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

M Bay is good at diversion. He popped in to his forum site once and said the Twins won't appear even though earlier folks caught them filming the cars.

Transformers 3 - - should be better than T2. That is all I am hoping. I am confident it will be.

swks26
post Aug 15 2010, 10:28 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Well with all the criticism from TF2, TF3 better be better.

79 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:07 PM