suddenly .. the money is in my aacount.. (bankin online)
wah.. so happy. pay the bank and lawyer. ) settle.
good job kwsp.
Financial how long is the kwsp withdrawal
Jul 6 2010, 06:12 PM
238 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
my experience - 10days.
suddenly .. the money is in my aacount.. (bankin online) wah.. so happy. pay the bank and lawyer. ) settle. good job kwsp. |
Jul 7 2010, 07:05 PM
Jul 8 2010, 09:51 AM
koled_anie.., no need to get mad.., there must be some form of miscommunication there...
I've been dealing with KWSP hq for my study loan (it takes about 5 days from the day i submitted till the day i got my money in my bank account) I've also been dealing with KWSP Shah alam and Kajang to withdraw my acc2 for 2nd house purchase. except Kajang which have few personnel who are dilly-dallying with submitting the form.., the shah alam branch was excellent! very professional.. and helpful. Avoid those makcik counter in Kajang EPF office.., and also the customer service lady there act like they are the approving board.., questioning you very loud , asking about your salary., your house price.. and what not.. >> the little napoleon syndrome. That's why I straight away change branch to Shah Alam. should try other branches of epf, if the one you are dealing with having so much problem. It's not so much about the procedure nor process.. it's the 'people problem' and attitude. ! if I were you - after i send my application - I would follow up.., then call., if no action or still delay.. i would ask for a manager name., then call up or personally seek the manager to get clarification.. why is it so difficult for me to withdraw my 'own money'. my kad cannot read? is it my problem or your problem (epf problem) , change laa your my kad read., or try at other my kad reader , if all failed.. then use manual information lah.. (mine also have this mykad issue at Kajang epf., then i blame them lah.. not my problem if your hardware is not working. ) |
| Change to: | 0.0129sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:15 AM |