Single's Club V130, Cutiepooh is coming back ~~

Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 01:46 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Dec 19 2008, 01:44 AM)
we wanna talk about toda erika, eric peter.

Added on December 19, 2008, 1:45 am

ok, are you comfortable then?
Yes, somehow talking face to face...........is better than online...

The way a person anticipates a response in chat or in real life, can be very different, in my observations
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 01:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Dec 19 2008, 01:48 AM)
we are many as one.
well, that shouldn't be too hard for you.
Maybe, on the other hand, i do too much analysis or too much thinking just for relationship, aih...

Added on December 19, 2008, 1:50 am
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 19 2008, 01:48 AM)
well , asl is not realli a good vocab english as well.. is like i am lazy to type laugh.gif
den kampung , wut is you have found someone dat doesnt fullfil ur requirement maybe 10% of it , but you feel very comfortable tok to her , like she is meant for u , how do u react den
patience will cause the girl loose interest in you
when the girls r not around ^^
I would go for face 2 face as well, able to c the body language as well you can noe the girl is speaking from heart or juz bla out
If female has Oprah show...

Then this one is our OPRAH

Haha rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 19 2008, 01:50 AM
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 01:51 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Dec 19 2008, 01:50 AM)
being desparate scares her away.
Desperate can send false alarm like lack of security or trust
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 01:54 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 19 2008, 01:53 AM)
guys drama time whistling.gif
den u shd play and plan ur game well
I guess most of time of the day, this singles club...

Then late night, sausage club?
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 01:56 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Dec 19 2008, 01:55 AM)
nah, not gaming nao.

Added on December 19, 2008, 1:55 am

femules need their beauty sleep.
True, their battery need to be recharged....

Somehow, even in 24 hours McD at late night/ early morning, more males than females...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 01:58 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 19 2008, 01:55 AM)
LOL. can say so.
Yeah, still SC mah....

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 19 2008, 01:57 AM)
good for their natural facial treatment too.
TO avoid panda eye
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:02 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 19 2008, 01:59 AM)
morning we buaya ... at nite we gossip and post mortem on 2day's buaya whistling.gif
gaming as in tackling ur girl @@ whistling.gif not gaming as in gaming PC games
Gesh, my life in SC, rarely buaya lah...

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 19 2008, 01:59 AM)
not only to avoid panda eye. in long term, the skin will look smoother. due to forgot wat hormone.
Interesting, maybe i am more motivated to sleep, if wife sleeps with me biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:05 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 19 2008, 02:04 AM)
wah..kampung also know how to hamsap.
don worry in the future your dream will be fulfilled one day.
Not xxx lah, just normal sleep tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:08 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2008, 02:07 AM)
Hi guys! Just back from my gathering. cry.gif I got lost. I was so scared.
SC gathering?
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:13 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2008, 02:11 AM)
Err... We were on the way back after sending my other friend. sad.gif End up made a wrong turn and ended up in  shah alam. That's a place I haven't gone to in forever. And I have a serious case of road-blindness. So I get freaked out when I'm lost and the person who's with me don't know where we are...

@chickie: happy.gif sugar glider gathering. It was fun. But Frey was naughty.

@grey: =.="
Freaked out, as in SHOUT?
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:15 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 19 2008, 02:14 AM)
oh, glad that u made it home. hope no traumatized lol.
btw next time read signboard to get to your familiar place first.
Sometimes, Maresian signboard is confusing.....normally force you to use highway rather than federal road
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:18 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 19 2008, 02:17 AM)
speaking of highway...when u at puchong...mainroad is basically highway...
Ah, it sucks....

Somehow, though i like car, sometimes i felt relaxed on train journey...
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:20 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2008, 02:19 AM)
Fast, There were too many road branching into diff directions sometimes. Dunno who to follow. >"<
This is why KL roads are simpler than PJ or Shah Alam or even USJ
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:22 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2008, 02:21 AM)
Lol fast, you got interest in sugar gliders meh. It's an owners' and interested parties gathering.

I think we were lost somewhere between USJ and Shah Alam.
I memorise road number instead of names, for highways lah...

E1, E2, E22.................
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:34 AM

3,028 posts

If i got my licence, i plan to get Proton Savvy
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:37 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 19 2008, 02:35 AM)
y savvy? most ppl get myvi or viva hehe i ask cz i wan2 know hw u think smile.gif

Added on December 19, 2008, 2:36 am
haha bintang, taman kinrara
A few reasons :

- My friend own Savvy facelift, so far, there is no problem even in build quality...

- Spec is reasonably good, cool looking head unit from Clarion

- Bold design, some say it is ugly........but i really don't think it is ugly.......even in Thailand, Savvy sells more than Gen2.....

- French engine, not much of a problem, because it is essentially use in Clio and probably, Nissan March!
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:42 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 19 2008, 02:39 AM)
tat is bandar kinrara, army camp area
icic, good choice then, y not neo? hehe facelift is coming
I prefer Savvy because it is compact......

If not, Saga....

but see lah, so far........i do enjoy take my time in public transport, infact i got many photos on public transport tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:45 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 19 2008, 02:44 AM)
proton should tutup la. proton made the cars in malaysia more expensive because proton = low production = lousiest car in the world but way more expensive then imported cars.
because of proton, the imported cars which is much higher quality and less expensive have to be taxed until it's more expensive as to encourage ppl to buy lousy proton car.
If Proton GTFO, chances are, the car tax will remain because it is an important source for government revenue...

Face it, Proton wont close because it is heavily supported by the G tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:46 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 19 2008, 02:44 AM)
ic, good luck then, by the time u get savvy, mayb newer small car come out hehe saga i dont really like...longer i look at it..ugly...savvy better
See lah......these news, a lot of interesting news from Proton......

Though i don't like Proton really, but models like Persona and Saga/Savvy, makes a lot of sense actually
Kampung2005
post Dec 19 2008, 02:48 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2008, 02:45 AM)
@toda: What to do. Mahathir was convinced that our country must have a car industry to be successful. rolleyes.gif Look at Singapore.

@ Mat Kua: I dunno wor. Never hear before. Mat Kua how old?
Don't compare a city state which relies on entreport business for wealth rather than value added manufacturing....

We can't be like Singapore, because essentially, Singapore is just like Monaco in terms of the way it operates...

We are a nation and need heavy industry to increase the value adding process of our raw material.......that's the point

Though Mahathir has good intentions, unfortunately, when it comes to execution, it is mostly PHAILED

Under the current MD, Proton path has been better than the old TM

We are not a city state, preferably Malaysia should follow the path of South Korea and Japan, again............it has been failed (but not totally), as shown in UN statistics

Eventually, i hope there will be fair representation based on merits...

Ops, RWI STUFF! I better stop here

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 19 2008, 02:50 AM

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:40 PM