Chubbie Hamster V12, Chubbie-chubb Furball

jtl
post Dec 18 2008, 11:39 AM

788 posts

Wow! Version 12 already. Hope more hamster lovers can learn more here!
jtl
post Jan 1 2009, 12:17 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(n_n @ Jan 1 2009, 11:36 AM)
I need advice..I f i get a guppy tank to rear my hamster. Where should i put the water source?
Drill a hole and use a suction cap
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 10:45 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(sharkie28 @ Jan 13 2009, 10:15 PM)
i would like to know what brand and type od cage, bedding, wheel and food you use for your ham-hams. i would like to get a pair of wodent for my hams. is it possible that someone can send me those wheels or can meet up somewhere? i've been using habitrail wheels for my hams. but they aren't good. so, i was just wondering some1 can help me out. thank you!
Where are you located?
jtl
post Jan 14 2009, 12:50 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(sharkie28 @ Jan 14 2009, 12:33 AM)
I live in klang, selangor. perhaps can meet up in any train stations?
please help.
You can buy the wodent wheel online here or here

Hope this helps
jtl
post Mar 26 2009, 06:32 PM

788 posts

This website is not bad...

http://www.hamsterhideout.com/
jtl
post Mar 27 2009, 09:32 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(CheeseBeT @ Mar 27 2009, 09:17 PM)
thx alot.. biggrin.gif will try few days after if she still don't eat..

Added on March 27, 2009, 9:21 pmreally?.. shocking.gif
btw..my ex-hamster..she died after 7 or 8 month I bought.with feedin her those sunflowe seed,corn,bla bla..5 mealworms each day.. sweat.gif
is there other method to pump them?... hmm.gif
You can try giving the Small Carnivore Food - it's pretty good. Are you feeding nutri-smoothie?
jtl
post Mar 28 2009, 01:57 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Mar 28 2009, 01:51 AM)
I'm thinking of changing bedding, now im using woodypet.

Any suggestion? not too exp and not too cheap. as long is good for hamster.
What's your budget?
jtl
post Apr 18 2009, 12:37 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(sharkie28 @ Apr 18 2009, 12:35 AM)
i tought of getting this Back 2 Nature bedding for my smokey...i was wondering if it's a good product? and i've heard people telling me that Healthy Pet bedding is good too..but where can i get it?
I think you can get Healthy Pet in any PLC. As for Back 2 Nature, it is very very similar to Breeder Celect. They are from the same company wink.gif
jtl
post Jun 10 2009, 11:50 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 9 2009, 12:34 PM)
I noticed Petshack has completely dropped Presteige off the list of foods sold. Wah, that cham ar?
Pet Shack has NOT dropped Prestige off the list of foods sold. Who told you this?

jtl
post Jun 11 2009, 03:17 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 11 2009, 02:13 PM)
2ft plastic tank now..the price around rm30-rm40++

tongue.gif

lalabubbles~thx..loving taro
Where to get 2ft tank for RM30??
jtl
post Jun 11 2009, 06:36 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 11 2009, 05:28 PM)
sorry..jtl~ i mean around 30 to 40..++
No need sorry lah.... I just wondering where can get at that price now.

0.0492sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:09 AM