Arcade Games!, how much have you spend?
TSkelvinkwl
Dec 18 2008, 10:22 AM, updated 18y ago
Hi, just wanna know how much have you spend playing at the arcade? I know a friend who spend RM1000+ playing Inital D, for each version I personally spend RM100+ myself playing version 3. After awhile realise that i wouldn't be very good at it and was a waste of money. So just wanna know how much you HARDCORE players have spend and on which game?
maxwongsauwei
Dec 18 2008, 11:17 AM
used to play KOF rm 10 per day......(Skill not so good and always kena Bullied)
now play GGPO Online arcade fighting at home.... save $$
lol
qudeenz360
Dec 18 2008, 11:36 AM
rm2 je  bazir duit je... kaya bole arrr
technophile
Dec 18 2008, 12:44 PM
back when street fighter 2 series (everything including the alpha) was booming, i make a point to spend only RM5 max every week. how? by practicing to become good at it.
snipersnake
Dec 18 2008, 04:40 PM
if you are good, 20 cent can go all the way up to Bison.
during my timelah.
gundamalpha
Dec 18 2008, 07:06 PM
Spent in the arcade or spend on the arcade?
neogeocdz
Dec 18 2008, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 18 2008, 04:40 PM) if you are good, 20 cent can go all the way up to Bison. during my timelah. Woa! It takes me RM 20 at least to reach Bison. And much more to meet Rugal. OK, i am dumb. Fine.