The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs
Dec 18 2008, 11:21 AM
1,766 posts Joined: May 2005 From: rite here in this forum! |
yo, congrats lkylyk for the v12!! n thanks for the bump in my thread too
Apr 1 2009, 11:11 PM
yo wassup guys!! long time no come into this thread lol...what's the current hot topic in here ??
bro lkylyk, dun forget to lemme kno when's the anti-cpr HS arrive arr!! heads up guys, nice keitai for sale : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/981682 This post has been edited by yupio: Apr 1 2009, 11:14 PM |
Apr 1 2009, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(lkylyk @ Apr 1 2009, 11:29 PM) already arrived but now under testing stage. oic 813T is nice looking phone....i saw bro voda using one too.....i suppose its this model the 813T was actually traded from me last week but it is a nice looking phone indeed. keep me posted on the test outcome on the HS ya....expecially Maxis with latest postpaid sim and like seaedge said, we can be your tester too hehehe so sad la...my SH906iTV have been kept in the drawer for sooooo long edi...must bring it out to exercise a bit lol This post has been edited by yupio: Apr 1 2009, 11:34 PM |
Apr 7 2009, 10:10 PM
wahh suddenly everyone wanna get 903sh ka how started the poison wan....dunler liddat....
this place is scary ler...last time i dun dare come to this place coz of poison....after a while come back immediately got poisoned again by the way bro lkylyk how's the anti cpr HS test so far?? started selling already ka?? |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:19 AM |