125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

xMika
post Jan 18 2009, 10:16 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Apply what kit ? Customise P905i ?
takarai
post Jan 18 2009, 10:36 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jan 18 2009, 02:27 PM)
http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d88137201

if you are willing to buy the kit and install it yourself...

Added on January 18, 2009, 3:13 pm
http://3siu.com/viewthread.php?tid=6820&extra=page%3D1

http://3siu.com/viewthread.php?tid=6819&extra=page%3D1

I am guessing these are MLD ringtones...but they sound pretty good,
SH-03A doesnt restrict the file size of MLD...if i'm not mistaken... hmm.gif
nendo_2008
post Jan 18 2009, 11:12 PM

185 posts

yea i wonder if F905i can customize the lights
jfarm86
post Jan 19 2009, 07:57 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(takarai @ Jan 18 2009, 10:36 PM)
SH-03A doesnt restrict the file size of MLD...if i'm not mistaken... hmm.gif
Are you sure?? hmm.gif
I'm planning to buy SH-03A thumbup.gif

LegendKiller86
post Jan 19 2009, 02:37 PM

142 posts

Good news.

Info from other forum:

Panasonic VS series is back.

Panasonic VS84 a.k.a 920P is coming to Asia...and first country to get it, China. smile.gif
vodafone
post Jan 19 2009, 05:49 PM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(LegendKiller86 @ Jan 19 2009, 02:37 PM)
Good news.

Info from other forum:

Panasonic VS series is back.

Panasonic VS84 a.k.a 920P is coming to Asia...and first country to get it, China.  smile.gif
Hmm, that rumored quite sometime ago but seems it is not true at the moment unless there is an article or review of test unit within China electronic communication devices department. Didn't see any physical picture of the unit that is without the Softbank logo but with Panasonic wordings itself so far.

VS84 seems to be the internal model code used by Panasonic. Every handset development in Panasonic will get its code assigned (with the model number VS something). It is like Intel's processor codename.

By the way, I hope they will release newer models in Asia too.

sweetss
post Jan 19 2009, 06:47 PM

27 posts

anyone using F905i / P905i here?if yes, how is it?

This post has been edited by sweetss: Jan 19 2009, 07:07 PM
broken_string
post Jan 19 2009, 07:27 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

hey guys
what material did u guys use to wipe your phone screens?

my screen protector comes off although i manage to put it back , got dust already, after i wash it clean, i can put it back but cant find any material that can clean it without leaving any dust on it sad.gif
TSlkylyk
post Jan 19 2009, 08:10 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ Jan 19 2009, 05:49 PM)
Hmm, that rumored quite sometime ago but seems it is not true at the moment unless there is an article or review of test unit within China electronic communication devices department. Didn't see any physical picture of the unit that is without the Softbank logo but with Panasonic wordings itself so far.

VS84 seems to be the internal model code used by Panasonic. Every handset development in Panasonic will get its code assigned (with the model number VS something). It is like Intel's processor codename.

By the way, I hope they will release newer models in Asia too.

yeah...it seems Japanese manufacturers are on the way to open up the market outsite Japan. but sadly they only release old models like in Taiwan(WX-T923, F905i). it makes me think that they want to clear their old stocks lol

QUOTE(sweetss @ Jan 19 2009, 06:47 PM)
anyone using F905i / P905i here?if yes, how is it?
both have big screen, nice outlook(of course~ every Docomo models have nice outlook tongue.gif)
P905i camera is better.

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jan 19 2009, 07:27 PM)
hey guys

my screen protector comes off although i manage to put it back , got dust already, after i wash it clean, i can put it back but cant find any material that can clean it without leaving any dust on it sad.gif
i just use eyeglasses clothe to wipe the phone~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lkylyk: Jan 19 2009, 08:12 PM
williamwong
post Jan 19 2009, 09:06 PM

162 posts

okay guys, help needed lol. my 911t is reaching on friday night, but the battery is totally flat.
anyone of you kind souls staying in bandar utama/ss2/nearby area can let me charge the phone for 10mins etc so i can enable the usb charging option? i dont have a charger but i have the usb cable.
well worse case scenario i'll need to buy a charger from bro voda lol.
sweetss
post Jan 19 2009, 09:34 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 19 2009, 08:10 PM)

both have big screen, nice outlook(of course~ every Docomo models have nice outlook tongue.gif)
P905i camera is better.

yea yea all docomo models are nice wub.gif
btw in msia F905i 's Bluetooth is not available to use right?
wat about P905i?

alvin_yong_87
post Jan 19 2009, 10:13 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(sweetss @ Jan 19 2009, 09:34 PM)
wat about P905i?
no bluetooth function at all for F905i...
P905i has bluetooth...
TSlkylyk
post Jan 19 2009, 10:22 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(sweetss @ Jan 19 2009, 09:34 PM)
wat about P905i?
F905i has no bluetooth.
i think the only one with bluetooth in 905i Series is P905i.
anyway, it doesn't support data transfer. so far as i know the bluetooth can be used for bluetooth headset.
kennyshan
post Jan 19 2009, 10:28 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

yup. p905i supports bluetooth headset

904sh able to transfer image.. but media cant transfer via bluetooth?
awong
post Jan 19 2009, 10:55 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jan 19 2009, 06:27 AM)
hey guys

I used clear duct tape and got most of the dust off screen protector using that, work well, but took me a while to get a decent looking with a lot less dust
broken_string
post Jan 19 2009, 11:05 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

@awong
hmm thanks for the suggestion
will try that..
xMika
post Jan 19 2009, 11:10 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Hey, i saw one girl from Sunway Taylor College today using a sharp phone >.< ! I'm very sure its a j-phone too ~ Looks like 920SH leh ! Can rotate the phone screen like P905i. Gold color de .. jealous sial !@%&!@#@
alvin_yong_87
post Jan 19 2009, 11:14 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 19 2009, 11:10 PM)
Hey, i saw one girl from Sunway Taylor College today using a sharp phone >.< ! I'm very sure its a j-phone too ~ Looks like 920SH leh ! Can rotate the phone screen like P905i. Gold color de .. jealous sial !@%&!@#@
are you sure...looks like 920SH, there are two possiblities, either the real 920SH or "Cphone"..lol...jkjk
kennyshan
post Jan 19 2009, 11:21 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jan 19 2009, 11:14 PM)
are you sure...looks like 920SH, there are two possiblities, either the real 920SH or "Cphone"..lol...jkjk
thats the reason why i think twice b4 buying another new jphone smile.gif
karasawamk2
post Jan 20 2009, 12:03 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Jan 19 2009, 11:10 PM)
or csl phone cause i know one of the csl models can rotate the screen...

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:37 PM