The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

Zack Styler
post Apr 13 2009, 09:25 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

QUOTE(tohru1986 @ Apr 13 2009, 07:58 PM)
......Am I the first user for N-01A at malaysia?? All like japanese flip phone style ah??

Using Mr.Sim... not so sure.. the packaging is black colour. No CPR before after 1month++
Even I change to GSM or Auto then change back to GPRS will straight get back signal.

Video playback is awsome! 640X360 with 1.5kbps 30fps is piece of cake.
Plus I-Widget is so so 3D!

By the way lkylyk please add me to the 2009 jphone user list >.< thanks

Nice phone !!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Zack Styler
post Apr 16 2009, 11:41 AM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

QUOTE(vkeong @ Apr 16 2009, 11:38 AM)
hi guys, please remember to read the comments left by the people who went. 90% of them were very dissatisfied with the buffet, coz slow replenishing, kiasu crowd and less choices. I was lucky to have a good meal there when the 50% promotion thing started, but like the other Jap buffet eg Tenji/Jogoya.. the quality dropped when it became famous.
Maybe we need to reconsider other places then.. blush.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.3579sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:19 PM