125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V12, J-Poison~Newbie pls read 1st page FAQs

Snuffykl
post Jan 20 2009, 05:14 PM

**emolified**
835 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 20 2009, 05:09 PM)
RM250. wink.gif
thx bro smile.gif...wut jphone u using now ?
TSlkylyk
post Jan 20 2009, 05:32 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(Snuffykl @ Jan 20 2009, 05:14 PM)
thx bro smile.gif...wut jphone u using now ?
i am using F905i now. smile.gif
big yet vivid screen~ rclxms.gif
locopapylus
post Jan 20 2009, 05:36 PM

wow, thanks.. so were can i get this anti cpr sim? or it is the same as L type sim?
sorry noob here..
TSlkylyk
post Jan 20 2009, 07:07 PM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(locopapylus @ Jan 20 2009, 05:36 PM)
wow, thanks.. so were can i get this anti cpr sim? or it is the same as L type sim?
sorry noob here..
whatever sim card design you are using, it is working with the anti-CPR bypass sim.
anyway, i can help you to get this anti-CPR bypass sim if you are interested.
Jr89
post Jan 20 2009, 07:16 PM

281 posts

wow... anti CPR bypass sim..
sounds so nice.. lolx
auto regain signal?
will make your phone auto shutdown?
and restart and shutdown are not the same so dont make me blur ok?
><
TSlkylyk
post Jan 20 2009, 07:28 PM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ Jan 20 2009, 07:16 PM)
wow... anti CPR bypass sim..
sounds so nice.. lolx
auto regain signal?
will make your phone auto shutdown?
and restart and shutdown are not the same so dont make me blur ok?
><
ya i forgot to mentioned before, it solves the auto-shutdown problem too(i realized that it will automatically restart the phone instead of auto-shutdown)

if the phone went OUT, you can just off, then on the phone (restart the phone lar...) to regain signal.
sweetss
post Jan 20 2009, 11:42 PM

27 posts

anti CPR bypass sim
if use this sim. do i need to use v shape sim?
how much isit?
since F905i dun ahve bt. how do u transfer pic from pc?or files
TSlkylyk
post Jan 20 2009, 11:57 PM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(sweetss @ Jan 20 2009, 11:42 PM)
anti CPR bypass sim
if use this sim. do i need to use v shape sim?
how much isit?
since F905i dun ahve bt. how do u transfer pic from pc?or files
anti-CPR bypass sim is RM250 each.
what do you mean "v shape sim"? anyway, the bypass sim supports any telco's sim card, it doesn't choose the sim card shape, as far as i know.

just use data cable or memory card for the file transfer.
Seaedge
post Jan 21 2009, 12:05 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

wow.. i am so outdated now in this jphone... anti-cpr oso come out already?
Perfume666
post Jan 21 2009, 12:08 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 20 2009, 07:28 PM)
ya i forgot to mentioned before, it solves the auto-shutdown problem too(i realized that it will automatically restart the phone instead of auto-shutdown)

if the phone went OUT, you can just off, then on the phone (restart the phone lar...) to regain signal.
If not mistaken if the signal went out too long, might not be able to recover the signal back smile.gif
Getting 1 piece on next week during travel to SG drool.gif
TSlkylyk
post Jan 21 2009, 12:20 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jan 21 2009, 12:05 AM)
wow.. i am so outdated now in this jphone... anti-cpr oso come out already?
yup~ thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Perfume666 @ Jan 21 2009, 12:08 AM)
If not mistaken if the signal went out too long, might not be able to recover the signal back smile.gif
Getting 1 piece on next week during travel to SG  drool.gif
so far the longest OUT i experienced, i think is 2 hours. i restarted the phone and the signal revived.
Perfume666
post Jan 21 2009, 12:31 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 21 2009, 12:20 AM)
yup~ thumbup.gif
so far the longest OUT i experienced, i think is 2 hours. i restarted the phone and the signal revived.
Hehe, thanks for the info smile.gif
sonic_cd
post Jan 21 2009, 12:43 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 21 2009, 12:20 AM)
yup~ thumbup.gif
interesting ... wonder how it would on digi though since it seems to get out alot more then celcom or maxis .
TSlkylyk
post Jan 21 2009, 01:01 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jan 21 2009, 12:43 AM)
interesting ... wonder how it would on digi though since it seems to get out alot more then celcom or maxis .
should be working too. but i don't have DiGi sim card, so can't be very sure about that anyway.
i will try DiGi prepaid perhaps on next month.
Potato Mushroom
post Jan 21 2009, 01:58 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jan 20 2009, 09:28 AM)
post pics  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(barney @ Jan 20 2009, 10:45 AM)
wow...may be you're one of the 1st to get here. show us pics! i want to see it!
QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Jan 20 2009, 10:56 AM)
gratz u get it  rclxms.gif
yea yea, i wanna see also
planning to get this model too biggrin.gif
QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 20 2009, 01:28 PM)
welcome to the J-phone community~ smile.gif
post some pictures of the phone and the pictures taken by the powerful CCD camera tongue.gif
QUOTE(Jr89 @ Jan 20 2009, 02:56 PM)
wow SH03A picture picture please!!!!
Oops! I dont realise my post will get so many responses! ohmy.gif
Sorry can't get the pics currently coz the SH-03A is still staying with my bf in HK now.

He will back on Wednesday so I will post the pics ASAP once I get the phone.
Im also looking forward to it very much jz like u all do! XD
Perfume666
post Jan 21 2009, 02:07 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(Potato Mushroom @ Jan 21 2009, 01:58 AM)
Oops! I dont realise my post will get so many responses!  ohmy.gif
Sorry can't get the pics currently coz the SH-03A is still staying with my bf in HK now.

He will back on Wednesday so I will post the pics ASAP once I get the phone.
Im also looking forward to it very much jz like u all do! XD
Remember to post over here once you get it brows.gif
What colour you choose? hmm.gif
awong
post Jan 21 2009, 02:21 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 20 2009, 11:20 AM)
yup~ thumbup.gif
not possible to get signal if out in say building for 2hrs then come outside where full signal is? Auto recover fast? Finding that when I do go OUT on my current ismartphone 2008 II, signal recovery time is slow, but it recovers just takes a long time like after being in mall where no signal for 30minutes, took a long time to recover
Potato Mushroom
post Jan 21 2009, 02:42 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Perfume666 @ Jan 21 2009, 02:07 AM)
Remember to post over here once you get it  brows.gif
What colour you choose?  hmm.gif
it's a black color, 黒のSH-03A, pretty elegant XD
Im very lucky to get a black one as my wish bcoz my bf said when he reached at the stall
there was only 1 black color left, and many other stalls selling only pink and white.

This post has been edited by Potato Mushroom: Jan 21 2009, 02:43 AM
TSlkylyk
post Jan 21 2009, 02:55 AM

2,421 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jan 21 2009, 02:21 AM)
not possible to get signal if out in say building for 2hrs then come outside where full signal is?  Auto recover fast?  Finding that when I do go OUT on my current ismartphone 2008 II, signal recovery time is slow, but it recovers just takes a long time like after being in mall where no signal for 30minutes, took a long time to recover
you mean will it regain signal in full signal coverage areas after a long period of OUT? no, the phone has to be restarted to regain signal.
for short period of OUT, it regains signal almost soon after the phone at the good signal areas, as far as i know.

QUOTE(Potato Mushroom @ Jan 21 2009, 02:42 AM)
it's a black color, 黒のSH-03A, pretty elegant XD
Im very lucky to get a black one as my wish bcoz my bf said when he reached at the stall
there was only 1 black color left, and many other stalls selling only pink and white.
black looks cool to me cool2.gif
broken_string
post Jan 21 2009, 09:04 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jan 20 2009, 07:07 PM)
whatever sim card design you are using, it is working with the anti-CPR bypass sim.
anyway, i can help you to get this anti-CPR bypass sim if you are interested.
i wana buy drool.gif
pls pm me the details asap notworthy.gif

125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:44 AM