Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12

noob4life
post Jan 5 2009, 06:23 PM

162 posts

If that's really seravee then i think Bandai has phailed miserably. Sorry to seravee fans just my opinion. doh.gif
noob4life
post Apr 3 2009, 02:27 PM

162 posts

Damn.... 7500 just for shipping lol. But nevermind la for such a beautiful kit im sure any of us wont mind paying lolz.

fast fast build and show us. smile.gif
noob4life
post May 6 2009, 01:51 AM

162 posts

Looks good to me... bling ftw. =)

NG kits are cheap to modify hahah. wanna get my hands on one.
noob4life
post Jun 1 2009, 02:09 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(james83 @ May 31 2009, 12:15 AM)
Geez.. No one actually been to the "other" Littak Gundam Expo in Gurney Plaza New Wing? sweat.gif

There are completed models there too, only the scale surely not as big as the Sg. Wang one.. hehe tongue.gif
Dude mahal la.... they got membership which discount 25%... but after discount the price is nearly the same as the wan quoted by E-Toyz....

Lol not worth it. The Zaku ground attack kit sell for RM 122... u discount 25% ... still higher than price quoted by E-Toyz.... but wat to do... Gurney Plaza price ma. sad.gif

And membership price is RM 10 zzzzz.
noob4life
post Jun 1 2009, 02:51 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(rayloke @ Jun 1 2009, 02:17 AM)
about litt tak's pricing: just chill, instead of calling it pathetic, think what have those shops that sell u RM10 cheaper do in promoting the hobby? I dont think any of them will do contest event such as this where more general public would understand about this hobby.

If can, try to support support a bit la. The extra RM10 or RM20 wont make one bankrupt!

If u r not happy with the pricing, just keep it to yourself la, no need putting such words.

Btw, there r still stuff cheaper than other hobby shops, like hcyap00 said, u can't find it doesnt mean they dont have it. survey survey!
Well said, bro. Didnt think of it that way... sad.gif
noob4life
post Jun 2 2009, 03:25 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jun 2 2009, 01:14 PM)
Wahaha, lucky I haven't bought Cherudim/Arios/Seravee! Wheeeeee XD
Buy seravee enough ! rclxms.gif My favourite lol... gonna buy it soon. Its good a really unique design.
noob4life
post Jun 14 2009, 03:09 PM

162 posts

Eh how come the groupbuild for RX78 so few ppl only ? More more more ! =)
noob4life
post Jun 15 2009, 12:57 PM

162 posts

Congrats chriswoo haha... were you there with a dslr ? Then i think i saw you LOL.
noob4life
post Jun 19 2009, 01:50 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 19 2009, 01:29 PM)
I also afraid like this lo...
But at the same time...feel release also coz still got time to save money the grab them all.
Harharhar~~~

MG Virtue...emm...even if got maybe I wont buy. Now only interested in MG Exia and MG Gundam 00.
TO make collection,just buy 1/100 NG la for the rest.Hehehehe~~~
MG virtue kicks ass cause it will have lots of gimmicks.... and u have Nadleeh inside eh... why not inrerested leh. tongue.gif

But honestly, the NG 1/100 virtue is quite nice already, just needs more detailing lo and decals haha.

noob4life
post Jun 22 2009, 09:44 PM

162 posts

^ probably need to reinforce his leg joints, or glue him to a stand LOL.

0.0440sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:34 AM